Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 661 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Location

By

mars 22, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location to a variety of stores, activities and restaurants. It’s located close to several major highways/ freeways to get to any designation. Traffic isn’t bad at all in this area. The hotel staff are professional and friendly. The hotel is in great condition and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

mars 20, 2020

club

Hotel is nice but be careful of all the toll roads that your GPS navigation system will direct you to use to get there. Austin has a ton of them and you can't pay at the toll both so you get socked over twice as much for paying by mail.
Regarding the hotel, my room smelled musty/moldy when I checked in. Everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

mars 18, 2020

Great location for nearby restaurants and roads as well as the hotel breakfast and social hour.

Read More
Read Less

bed very comfortable

By

mars 17, 2020

had good experience with hotel
, food was very good and people nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

mars 17, 2020

Although it was a little chilly the staff helped me get my daughters to the hot tub. They even gave them warm towels from the dryer when they were done playing. As well the next day for breakfast there was no more scrambled eggs. This young man cooked a fresh batch and came to the table with it. Very nice and sweet service.

Read More
Read Less

Personable employees

By

mars 11, 2020

Employees made me feel comfortable whenever I encountered them. From the time we checked in, to the gentleman in the breakfast area , to the young lady who checked us out . All were friendly yet professional. Room was quiet and comfortable. Room rate very fair .

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

mars 04, 2020

The entire team provided excellent customer service. The room was comfortable, clean and large. The food was very good and the attendant was excellent. He went out of his way to ensure that everyone had what they wanted. We highly recommend staying at this location. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. Felt very safe. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

mars 04, 2020

club

The front desk staff where very friendly and helpful when I ask for utensils and purchase items at the desk

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

mars 01, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were very clean with comfy beds. The staff were excellent and helpful. The breakfast felt to bit lacking. Very safe well lit parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and super clean

By

février 26, 2020

This hotel is super clean, and the staff is amazing. Easy check-in and check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

février 25, 2020

club

WE stayed at this hotel 2/18/20 and after business was concluded early we checked out 2/19/20. The staff who checked us in were friendly and very informative.The rooms were clean and comfortable. Usually at night for some reason in most hotels that I have stayed the room gets hot in the middle of the night, not here. The room was comfortable all night. Breakfast the next morning was standard fare, but never the less good. We were only there for one night, but if I have to stay in Austin again whether for business or vacation I will stay here. Melissa went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

février 25, 2020

club

Very nice area, clean and very good customer service.

Read More
Read Less