Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 829 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

Not quite up to standards

By

July 04, 2022

A few deficiencies in an otherwise good hotel. The Austin NW Lakeline appears to be a normal Holiday Inn Express, but there were a few small (?) deficiencies that were not there during my previous stays. To start, the luggage transporter, there was only one that I had to request the the manager make available to me, He correctly pointed out that the wheels were not in good working order. While using my computer, I noticed several small ants around the desk area. Not a big problem, as they not near the bed. In the morning i found out that the toilet would not flush and noticed that the water control handle was replace with a makeshift handle. Small things but not quite up to IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 10, 2022

Love this hotel. We stay here every week for business.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

May 22, 2022

Friendly staff, nice pool & workout room, clean facilities, spacious king-size room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice West Austin location

By

May 20, 2022

The staff is friendly, the free breakfast is nice if not spectacular, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. You aren't bothered a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service & Excellent Location

By

May 03, 2022

The front desk staff was excellent! Very helpful with trying to get us an early check in on a very busy weekend. She actually called me to let me know our rooms were available. Also was able to do a late check out which was very helpful to allow showers after the lacrosse tournaments before hitting the road

Read More
Read Less

Sofa Fold-out Bed

By

April 30, 2022

Has some kind of stain, missing cover, bed sheets, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning

By

December 15, 2021

I had seen great reviews on this place so I felt comfortable staying here, but upon receiving our room I was disappointed. The shower was pretty nasty, the was what look to be mucus on the wall and some surfaces just felt dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 15, 2021

Very clean very nice stay could use more breakfast items

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

December 02, 2021

Overall the room and experience were good. Would have liked to known pool and hot tub were out of order.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious accommodations...

By

December 02, 2021

club

Ample choices of pillows (softness - medium, firm). Functional arrangement of closet, drawer, desk

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service was polite and efficient

By

November 29, 2021

club

We stayed over for Thanksgiving and were happy about the size of the room and being able to have plenty of space. The thing that disappointed us was no treadmill in the exercise room and a green pool/hot tub (we had hoped to soak in the hot tub after exercising.

Read More
Read Less

In town for business

By

November 23, 2021

club

Staff are friendly, breakfast could use some variety with the eggs

Read More
Read Less