Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 300 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and wuiet

By

May 23, 2017

club

We came in very late and got a good night''s
rest and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable room despite lack of turn down service and new towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great staff and breakfast variety. Nice pool and close to shopping and dining. We stayed and went to Lake Travis zip line-very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 10, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and attentive. Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was great, wonderful variety and very clean. Fitness room was good, enjoyed my workout.

Read More
Read Less

Fair Stay

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel offered all the traditional conveniences of a HIE. I did think the hotel needed some refreshing. The property had an odd smell. We had some troubles with our TV and remote, but were able to get it solved after a few visits to the front desk. Additionally, we were on the first floor and the light from hall beamed in to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times over the past couple of years and was always satisfied. This time I found that the room and especially the bed not as comfortable as prior visits. I also found the hallways and public areas to be unnecessarily hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Upon arriving the staff were friendly and helpful. I found the beds to be comfortable and the pillows heavenly. Having a mini store allowed us to get a couple of things we needed without leaving the property. I will stay here again in the future if I return this way. Thanks f or a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and attentive staff

By

May 03, 2017

club

This is a good HIE in the location we needed. Most services and features were in line with HIE expectations. This hotel is a bit tired though and in need of some updating. There is a noticeable difference compared to a HIE not too far away. Otherwise, a good choice that met the need.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great service, great breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

club

Stayed here for three nights as we went to a variety of events around Austin. Everything was great except it was farther from Austin city center than expected. Cab rides were about $50 each way to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 22, 2017

I usually choose to stay at Holiday Inns Express for the breakfast and the cleanliness. They didn't disappoint either. The beds were nice and the floor were clean. That's all you really need, right?

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at a Holiday Inn Express

By

April 10, 2017

Good stay for business and attentive staff...

I would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure.

It's a reasonable hotel in a very good location.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

One of our most pleasant hotel stays.

By

April 06, 2017

club

We have stayed in several hotels with our children, and always book at Holiday Inn whenever we can. This particular HI has been one of our favorites. The room we had was large and quiet. Our family of 5 (2 adults, 2 teens, and a toddler) were comfortable and slept well. The curtains kept the room nice and dark, the air was cool, and the beds were so comfortable. One of my teens used the sofa bed and was very comfortable. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful and met all our requests. We use a ton of towels and they forked them over generously. Some places will act like you're asking them for a kidney if you request extra towels. This establishment is located within walking distance of a few restaurants and near many others if you're driving. There's also a nice mall and other shopping nearby. Many other fun attractions are within a few miles' drive. We will be back when we visit Austin again!

Read More
Read Less