Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 234 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Recommend using hotel

By

August 06, 2016

club

Room was comfortable, and fit all 5 in my family. Conveniently located near a large mall. Clean, comfortable and with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Excellent service!

By

August 03, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I would highly reccomend it to anyone who needs a hotel in this area. The staff were excellent. The room was big and felt like a home. I had a king size bed and a small kitchentte and big couch. My boyfriend and I were able to bring food and eat comfortably like we would at home. It was very clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 01, 2016

Awesome Staff, enjoyed our stay - i was there on business and everything was to our satisfaction

Read More
Read Less

not the same under new ownership

By

August 01, 2016

this hotel changed management/ownership about 4 months ago. Since then, they have managed to bring the hotel down in what we had become used to for several years.
Prior to our stay July 29-31, we had two other stays under the new management. The new manager asked us to give another chance each of the previous 2 stays. This was 3rd strike and we're done.
In triple digit weather we expected to use the swimming pool with our grandsons. However, it was again out of order Friday and Saturday during the day as it was on previous stay. We learned from other guests they did open it sometime after 5PM Saturday.
Sunday breakfast was chaos. Coffee ran out - all the pump containers. Most of the food was gone. New lady for kitchen seems overwhelmed. We gave up and headed out for breakfast elsewhere.
Good thing there are many other hotels within minutes to chose from.
We had sometime back written a nice review but we'd like to recall that one.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 01, 2016

club

Our room was more spacious than I expected and the beds were very comfortable. I liked that the pillows had labels on them to indicate softer or harder. It's nice to have more than one type of pillow to sleep. Usually, all you get are big fat fluffy pillows at most hotels. They're OK if you sleep only on your back or side. You can't sleep on your stomach with them very easily. The bathroom had plenty of counterspace by the sink to spread things out on. Another plus was plenty of lamps to give adequate lighting for reading or whatever. This is usually one of my complaints with most places we stay at. Overall, a comfortable space in which to spend a couple of days and not feel deprived of any amenities I would be interested in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2016

Professional and courteous staff. Fresh and clean updated room. Parking in front of room window. Local law enforcement patrolling parking lot. Easy access to fuel, food and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

July 26, 2016

club

Overall great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and the property very clean. I would stay here again if I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Regular travler

By

July 26, 2016

This is clean hotel in a nice location. If staying over to business or personal it works well for either and provides a quick breakfast with friendly morning staff.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 22, 2016

club

rooms were nice. staff friendly. clean accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

July 18, 2016

club

Good clean hotel, I just don't like that they keep going up on the price every time i stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Value

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Staff is nice but rooms are very outdated. Not HIE Quality. I will go down the road next time.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 25, 2016
Dear k789473678, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We are glad to know that you found our staff to be nice. However, we are very sorry you were not satisfied with your overall stay with us especially with the room condition. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience. We have sent you a private message to further discuss your concerns and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean surroundings

By

July 13, 2016

Went to Austin for a weekend getaway with lots of friends. Everything that I did use at this location was well worth it for the price. The internet worked properly, room was well maintained, pool was very nice, and staff always smiled. I will be pushing my fiance to start using Holiday Inn for business trips from now on.

Read More
Read Less