Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 262 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is well maintained, the staff is attentive, and the accommodations excellent. I would recommend staying here to anyone whether for a night or a week. I thought the breakfast selection was delicious and included a wide variety to suit anyone's tastes. The room was comfortable and provided space for both working and relaxing. I plan to stay here whenever I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as our guest. Our staff works hard to make sure that you feel welcome. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Help curtesy staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

During your visit expect to be treat like a king or queen. Your need is their their problem, and it is their privilege to solve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so happy that our staff made you feel special as that is our goal. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, fast service

By

December 31, 2016

club

The staff are very helpful and quickly respond to issues. The only issue we had was the key to the room didn't work and we had to get another room, even after exchanging the keys three times. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The thermostat on the cooling/heating unit is not accurate but we adjusted for that. The breakfast is adequate with plenty of choices and an attentive staff. There weren't enough tables for the rush period so some folks took their breakfast back to the room to eat. The hotel is somewhat hard to find but overall is worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay but are glad that our staff was able to handle it for you efficiently. Our staff takes pride in making sure that our guests have a wonderful experience with our hotel. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 31, 2016

Great overnight stay with all the necessary amenities. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great stay. Our staff works hard to make sure that each of guests enjoy their visit. We look forward to you being our guest again. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Service

By

December 27, 2016

Had a great stay and breakfast was good. Staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Our staff works hard to make sure that each guest feels welcome and has a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awsome Staff

By

December 20, 2016

Thank you to the hotel staff who helped us out in a pickle.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you "weddingstressed" for giving us such a wonderful review. We are happy that we were able to help you out and we enjoyed you as our guests. We were glad that you were able to stay in our beautiful suite and hopefully get some relaxation time in. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again. Sincerely, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

December 20, 2016

club

The room was quiet and clean. Bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. My only complaint would be with breakfast. The gravy for biscuits and gravy, was watery and tasteless. The rest of the offerings were good. Although the waffles could use some help too. Stuck to the waffle maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive review. I apologize that the gravy was watery. I will be talking to our vendor that supplies the gravy and see how we can improve it. We will also be checking our pancake maker to see where the glitch might be. Thank you for your input and we hope to see you again. Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

December 19, 2016

club

There was no hot water in the shower and the hairdryer was not working. The issues were not addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Kim129, I apologize that there was no hot water and the hairdryer was not working. Unfortunately, our water heater died BUT we have replaced it with a new boiler. I am surprised that my front desk staff did not take care of the hair dryer. I will definitely be speaking to the staff because we do keep extras on hand. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you give us another opportunity. Thank you, Jinny GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 11, 2016

Very nice hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as our staff works very hard to make sure that you feel welcome. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Comfortable and great service

By

December 08, 2016

club

Stayed for 3 nights. The staff was very friendly. The room was nice and very comfortable. Free WiFi was nice. The hotel was convienietly located. Breakfast buffet was great! Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. It makes our staff feel good to know that we helped to make your stay great as we work really hard to do that for each guest. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Melissa
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

November 21, 2016

I appreciated that there was always someone at front desk.I also liked the extended hours for breakfast on weekends. Someone had stolen most of the lightbulbs in my room and maintenance responded immediately. I wasn't there long, but was made very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our front desk staff took care of you efficiently. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

The hotel is always very clean and smells great when you walk in the door. This is one of the reasons I stay at holiday Inns, but this is the only one that smells great when you walk in.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful.

The bed is always fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We do take pride in making our hotel a welcoming place for our guests. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa
Read More
Read Less