Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 740 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great room

By

April 26, 2021

The room was big and spacious. Bed was great. Location was perfect for visits the aquarium and pinballz. We had a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Great Stay

By

April 22, 2021

club

Excellent greeting and check in process, the room was more than comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2021

club

Getting breakfast to the room was bad. mHaving no trays to carry food for two to the room created excessive trips.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great location

By

April 19, 2021

club

The hotel had a very accommodating room for the 3 of us. Very up to date and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 08, 2021

Great place to stay clean and friendly staff no problems. My family and I were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Its a hotel/motel

By

April 05, 2021

It was ok. Kinda smelled like smoke, just vaguely. Some other guests were shady but most not. Was charged an entire nights extra stay because I checked out 5 minutes after check out time. Seriously? Yeah.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean

By

April 04, 2021

Would definitely stay here again. Nice staff, soft beds, and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

March 29, 2021

club

We stayed here last minute hotel was very nice and our room was perfect. The breakfast situation wasn’t the best but overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but...

By

March 29, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn definitely suited our needs for our time in Austin. The staff was very nice, helpful and welcoming. However there was a concern for us; we kept finding hair in different areas of our room, specifically the bath tub and and bed. Also, the bathtub did have a crack in it that was poorly patched up. We can also tell that the room was remodeled, which is not a problem. Some areas you can tell it was poorly remodeled because we could see the wallpaper coming off where the ceiling and wall meets.

This won’t stop me from using holiday inn because inhardly ever have any issues. The staff and service is always exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Soft beds, clean room, quiet area

By

March 29, 2021

This was a very good experience for me. The room was very clean. The shower pressure was great. The bed was soft. And the other guest were quiet

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

March 22, 2021

My family planned a short trip and were blessed to have stayed at this particular hotel. The room, front service, cleanliness and comfort of this stay was amazing!!!!!not to mention all the covid safety protocols! We will definitely book with this line of hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

March 22, 2021

I decided to take a 5 day Leisure trip but I ended up cutting my trip short for a couple of reasons. One of the reasons was that my first night sleep went well, the second night the AC service was horrible because I couldn’t rest well because it was warm and I prefer cooler temperatures while sleeping, so I called downstairs and someone came to check and he did offer to put me into another room. The second room the third night same floor same issue with AC Unit. Sleeping with an AC that doesn’t stay cool during the night I believe that the keep it regulated at a certain temperature. I checked out that following morning.

Read More
Read Less