Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 270 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quiet and Convenient Location

By

February 16, 2017

club

Left Extended Stay America in Austin for this hotel. Great decision. Very convenient location for Round Rock and North Austin. Friendly, helpful staff at check-in and during entire 4 day stay. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

February Stay in Holiday Inn in Austin

By

February 12, 2017

club

I love to give great reviews but this one won't be this great. I stayed at this hotel and in the morning Tuesday thru Thursday the water in the shower was not warm enough. On Friday though it was a little better. I assume it is hot water pressure and can be fixed, and I hope it will be fixed. I came home absolutely sick this week. Irina

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I am very sorry that you experience issues during your stay here with us. We do want all of our guests to have an enjoyable stay and try our best to make that happen. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show our hospitality. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

very friendly staff and nice rooms, enjoyed visiting with staff and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Our staff works hard to make each guest feel like family and have an enjoyable stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

GREAT Comfortable experience

By

February 08, 2017

Great hotel. Staff was awesome and on point. Very friendly. The location is awesome, very close to everything. Couldn't ask for a better place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests feels welcome and has a wonderful stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and a Great Value

By

January 30, 2017

Enjoyed my stay!! Brian at the front desk did a great job!! I would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Brian is one of our super stars and we are blessed to have him on staff. We work hard to make sure that all of our guests have an enjoyable experience. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 25, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to accommodate us. I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express Hotels across the country and this is by far one of the best in terms of staff. Upon booking I informed the staff that we would be traveling with an infant and needed extra pillows to create a safe area for her to sleep. They offered to have a crib placed in the room instead. When we checked in, the crib had already been placed in the room with extra linens, blankets and even the extra pillows I requested. The staff even took it upon themselves to give us a room on the first floor just inside an exit door to make it easier for us with the baby. They far exceeded my expectations and we definitely will be staying in this same hotel every time we travel to Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such an excellent review. I am so glad that our staff was accommodating and it is our goal here to go above and beyond to make our guests feel welcome. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 23, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and very customer service oriented. This will be my go-to when in Austin in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. Our staff works hard to make sure that each of guests feels welcome and appreciated. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

I used to like stating here

By

January 23, 2017

Maybe the new management just needs some time to adjust to business travelers but I really didn't feel welcome this time around. I will not elaborate here but things went downhill from the check in. I really hope that over time that things will get better. It was really good with the previous management.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are going through some changes but we definitely hope that they will be positive ones. We apologize that you did not feel welcome as our MAIN goal is to make sure that each of our guests feel very welcome and appreciated. We hope that you will give us another chance to show you our hospitality. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is well maintained, the staff is attentive, and the accommodations excellent. I would recommend staying here to anyone whether for a night or a week. I thought the breakfast selection was delicious and included a wide variety to suit anyone's tastes. The room was comfortable and provided space for both working and relaxing. I plan to stay here whenever I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay as our guest. Our staff works hard to make sure that you feel welcome. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Help curtesy staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

During your visit expect to be treat like a king or queen. Your need is their their problem, and it is their privilege to solve.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review. We are so happy that our staff made you feel special as that is our goal. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, fast service

By

December 31, 2016

club

The staff are very helpful and quickly respond to issues. The only issue we had was the key to the room didn't work and we had to get another room, even after exchanging the keys three times. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The thermostat on the cooling/heating unit is not accurate but we adjusted for that. The breakfast is adequate with plenty of choices and an attentive staff. There weren't enough tables for the rush period so some folks took their breakfast back to the room to eat. The hotel is somewhat hard to find but overall is worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had during your stay but are glad that our staff was able to handle it for you efficiently. Our staff takes pride in making sure that our guests have a wonderful experience with our hotel. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 31, 2016

Great overnight stay with all the necessary amenities. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great stay. Our staff works hard to make sure that each of guests enjoy their visit. We look forward to you being our guest again. Thank you, Melissa Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less