Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 318 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel muy bonito y su alrededor muy tranquilo

By

July 23, 2017

club

Not gustó el lugar donde esta ubicado, desyauno muy rico y piscina muy bonita

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacay 2018

By

July 23, 2017

Great hotel and staff. Very close to the ziplining.
Excellent breakfast. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great towels

By

July 19, 2017

club

I have never had such great towels. They were very soft.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for last minute booking

By

July 19, 2017

club

Checking was easy and person friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with great staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Bryan and Natasha were both very helpful with any of our request. Our stay was very pleasant. Thanks for a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Overall, a nice hotel with excellent staff! The only challenge is the address. You must call for directions, the website link is incorrect.

Read More
Read Less

Good to stay in Austin

By

July 06, 2017

club

Breakfast close 9:30 firmly. You have to get up early to avoid hungry.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

July 06, 2017

club

Went to lake Travis to SCUBA dive Windy point and the Giant Stride boat. Hotel was in a decent location, lots of restaurants nearby and dive sites within 30 minutes. SCUBA shop about a 1/2 mile down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2017

Great place to stay and great value will definitely be staying at this hotel when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel with a great location. Staff in general is good friendly. Night clerk not very helpful when comes to asking for something he have to get up and walk 50 foot. Need to have TV contrast and brightness adjusted where could watch movies. Manager tried did what he could to take care of everything. So is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean, staff were very personable and the room was very nicely updated and fresh. Enjoyed a nice breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and pleasant stay.

By

June 17, 2017

club

The location was good for us since we have friends in north Austin and in Round Rock. The location is also quiet, somewhat surprisingly, since it is so close to Hwy 183 and 620. But it's located in an office park, so there is very little through traffic. There is a nice restaurant and bar (Freda's) next door. The place was clean, and the free breakfast buffet was outstanding, offering a full breakfast with eggs, biscuits, gravy, and sausage, along with pastries, cereal, milk, coffee, yogurt, etc. Our only complaint was that the mattresses, while not full-on hard, were a notch or two too firm for our (older) bodies.

Read More
Read Less