Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 343 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

clean and comfortable

By

14 octubre 2017

platinumelite

very relex place for long drive. but breakfast room is a bit small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

靠近outlets的非常不错的酒店

By

13 octubre 2017

club

酒店服务人员非常专业,提供了很好的帮助。酒店位置靠近棕榈泉outlets,出行非常方便。床铺舒适,房间十分干净,早餐内容丰富,整体非常舒适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

05 octubre 2017

club

My stay was excellent. Good value and accommodations. I look forward to a return visitin the near future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Ease in Banning

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Some business meetings brought me and my partner to Banning for a few nights and we decided to check out the HIE Banning. The hotel is just what you expect in a modern HIE property and the staff is attentive and friendly. Rooms are comfortable and the hotel is just off of the freeway so easy to access.

We were happy with our room, and how quiet it was considering that it is just off of the freeway.

So overall a comfortable and relaxing stay and a hotel I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Got the job done

By

27 septiembre 2017

club

Early check in a plus. Clean room. Good location. Wi-fi was poor. Left before breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

24 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

I am surprised that the breakfast are served hot. Also, the bed is very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. Great value. Nice location (close to desert hill outlet if you want t to do some shopping). The hotel is located right next to the freeway, it maybe annoy noisy in the night if you leave the window open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind considerate staff

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

We arrived early and were very tired from a long commute. The man working the desk said he would try to find us a room so we could rest before we had to head out again. A few minutes later he has us in our room and we were able to take a quick nap before heading out. As we moved through the lobby and hotel we saw several of the staff and they were pleasant, friendly, and helpful answering our questions. Very well run, efficient operation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

11 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

All hotel staff were well informed and trained
Pleasant. Vivian at front desk was particularly helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

11 septiembre 2017

club

I totally recommend this hotel.great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

离OUTLET很近

By

08 septiembre 2017

club

离OUTLET很近,开车六七分钟就到了。早餐也不错,有热水!离OUTLET很近,开车六七分钟就到了。早餐也不错,有热水!离OUTLET很近,开车六七分钟就到了。早餐也不错,有热水!离OUTLET很近,开车六七分钟就到了。早餐也不错,有热水!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay

By

07 septiembre 2017

Pillow was nice, not happy that my room was given away, told I would have a 20 min wait for room to be ready, I was in a tight schedule!
Breakfast eggs were horrible, and not enough tables and chairs for guest to sit and eat, people standing eating!!! On the wall it says check in is 2:00 pm, it was 3:00 pm when I arrived,
So I guess calling ahead for early check in is a joke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dissatisfied

By

06 septiembre 2017

I had stay here several time and was somewhat please with the service this time it seems that everything was out of order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información