Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 272 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

272opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great service

By

19 febrero 2017

I was very impressed with the personnel at this hotel. From the front desk friendliness and efficiency (including 2 nightly wake up calls to take a medication) to the prompt cleaning of the room and friendliness of the cleaning staff... it's the people that make the difference and, on that note, I think this hotel excels in that category!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

15 febrero 2017

club

location!
very good
highly reccomend
ni ce stay
will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and Friendly Staff

By

14 febrero 2017

club

We were quickly greeted with a friendly staff member who got us checked into our room in a timely manner. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

Breakfast was a low point. We would have rather had a smaller selection for quality and fresh food. I got sick after eating. Not a great way to leave things.

I would be willing to stay again. Facilities were sufficient and clean. I would just forgo breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No wi-fi access in the room, signal is too week

By

13 febrero 2017

There was no free wi-fi in the room, signal was too week. I went to front desk so many time to solve this problem, but they said "Tomorrow" nor "There is nothing we can do" and finally there was no wi-fi access in the room whole two days. There was also "hospitality promise" statement in the room toilet for room discount for not satisfied stay, so I asked front desk for this issue as well and they promised to discount for this inconvenience, but they charged full amount as far as I see my credit card statement. It is not fair and no wi-fi in the hotel room is very hard to believe today.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋のwi-fiが繋がらない

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Free wi-fiと記載があるが2日間部屋でのwi-fiがシグナルが弱すぎて全く使えなかった。 フロントに何度も申し出たが全く対応してもらえなかった。 部屋代を割引してくれると言う話だったが、満額請求され全く対応無し。 いい加減だし朝食もプアだし、廊下も煩く、部屋のドアを閉める音も爆弾のように煩い、しかも両側フリーウエイに挟まれているので騒音もある。 とてもリラックス出来る快適な環境とは言い難くとてもとてもお勧め出来ません。 何よりネットから孤立させられたのが痛かった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty decent. Hey, it's Banning!

By

10 febrero 2017

Stayed here a couple of times now on our way back from Los Angeles trips. It's a convenient overnight stop, especially if you are shopping at the nearby outlets. I've stayed in dozens of these HI Expresses over the years and I'd put this one about mid range (3.5 stars). It's clean and comfortable and staff friendly and efficient. Tvs are too small and you hear quite a bit of road noise from the freeway in some of the rooms, although the room we had last trip was located in the face of the hotel and was much quieter. Carpet, drapes, and bedding all looked good. Furniture could use some upgrades.

There is a good assortment of fast food places right down the street (Del Taco, KFC, McDonald's, and Carl's Junior). Room rate seems a bit overpriced for the area.

Recommended if you need an overnight stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ants in the room. No internet entire hotel.

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Ants everywhere in the room 311. Also internet never works. Just be aware of it otherwise don't stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, My deepest apologies for the situation. I will look into this personally and also speak to our vendor as well. I will reach out to you personally. Delmont Crawford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena ubicacion y excelente habitacion

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Les recomiendo utilizar la habitacion tipo suite, muy buen espacio para colocar maletas y las compras realizadas en el Outlet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, convenient but not very clean compared to HIE standards.

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Was better a few years ago. Don't seem to be keeping up on the cleaning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
We apology for the cleanest issue. I will speak with my staff and we will take the necessary actions to correct any and all issues. We are thankful for your review as it will help us improve. Delmont Crawford
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Truly enjoyed our stay. Very clean and the staff was amazing. Chris and Sandra where very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

30 enero 2017

club

Very convenient to book and stay for one night. Happy to recommend this place to any of my friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

29 enero 2017

club

This location is not up to the standards of HEI properties elsewhere.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with your overall stay with us. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información