Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Banning

3020 W. Ramsey St. , Banning, Калифорния 92220

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 814 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

814отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    470
  • 4 Звезды
    157
  • 3 Звезды
    87
  • 2 Звезды
    50
  • 1 Звезды
    50

Great service

By

февраля 22, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean . Excellent service. Smelled fresh . Restaurant near by also 15 minutes from casino.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing

By

февраля 21, 2021

Nice place clean rooms polite staff. Hotel was easy to find parking lot was clean. The best part was staff friendliness

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente servicio

By

февраля 20, 2021

Estuvimos muy a gusto
Creo que lo único que no nos gustó fue la vista de nuestra habitación hacia el exterior

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My lovely stay in banning

By

февраля 19, 2021

Excellent service relaxing stay checking in was easy and fast and great customer service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

This place is the bomb!!! Wonderful!!!

By

февраля 17, 2021

You’ve got to try Holiday Inn. It truly is very nice compared to the other local places. They are very professional, courteous, and down to earth folks. Rooms are very nice, beautiful restrooms, and their beds are absolutely wonderful!! Need rest? That’s where you want to be!! Cold refrigerator, Great Cable TV, easy access too!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

февраля 17, 2021

club

Clean room, comfortable bed. And thats where it ends. Way over priced for no breakfast, broken TV, room keys that expired EVERY day, no pool, sauna, gym available even with reduced hours or sign-ups available. Staff was friendly but not very helpful...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Repeat customer here

By

февраля 05, 2021

I’ve stayed here at least 12 times in the past year on business. The staff is always great. One thing I’m noticing however is more and more locals staying and using the Hotel as a place to party. Twice in the past 90 days I’ve had to call the front desk at 2-3am and request help. Both times the desk clerk did respond and the problem was somewhat resolved. On both occasions I requested the manager to contact me and that has yet to happen. This past visit last week I personally wrote my name and number down and asked the desk clerk to forward it. Nothing. No response.
The other problem I have is that the breakfast hours start at 7:30am. The core business clientele is working class and we are all gone By then. 7:30 might work for the party crowd but not for workers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No good

By

февраля 03, 2021

Just a terrible overall experience, will not stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work stay during Covid.

By

января 31, 2021

platinumelite

Overall value good. Good folks. Hotel met the expectations of our needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room and Comfortability are good

By

января 31, 2021

club

My booking was a large booking for several rooms.

Staff are kind and very understanding, and if asked will do what they can within their capabilities. When I called Front Desk, Sandra was big help in making sure my reservations and rates were correct. She was there upon my check-out. Very kind, and helped my family out a lot. There were two more upon my arrival were Celi, and another front staff girl just starting. Both are kind, and efficient the best they can. I'm glad they were there, and very understanding too.

The breakfast, was okay... I understand why due to covid, would be nice to have a bit more variety.

The rooms were great overall. Although my family told me that the elevators don't get mopped regularly, and the halls in the floors don't get vacuumed regularly. There was a cotton swab on the floor next my door for the 2 nights I was staying. One of my family members noted that housing keeping left a half filled coffee cup on top of the drawer, and thought it was gross that it was there upon entering the room.

The shower amenities are an interesting thing. Great smell and great quality. Although Housekeeping should refill them after every checkout. Some of the bottles were empty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice property, great value

By

января 30, 2021

nice stay, limited choices but holiday express never disappoints. only issue is with properties loud plumbing. brought to staffs attention and they said they’ve been made aware of it. nothing too big. will continue to be first choice when traveling across the usa for business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Diamond in the Rough

By

января 29, 2021

club

Clean place and polite staff. Two thumbs up. Based on the location of hotel I wasn’t expecting much. But as I entered the hotel there was a very positive energy that I was drawn to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию