Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Banning

3020 W. Ramsey St. , Banning, California 92220

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 791 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    50

Excellent mattress

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

I slept great due to the super-comfy mattress. The breakfast needs vegetarian and vegan options though.

Read More
Read Less

Hiking

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is a great and convenient for a stay to visit the San Bernardino mountains for hiking.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad.

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

Some people didn’t wear masks and scared me. Found hairs in the bathroom. Breakfast was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed pillows way too soft

By

December 21, 2020

platinumelite

Lots of freeway noise
Rooms are old and need to be redone

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hoywl

By

December 14, 2020

Everything was perfect beyond pleased!!
Breakfast hostess, housekeepers are all so friendly and everything was so clean

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room amd very clean

By

December 12, 2020

I had a nice and well clean room. Sheets and pillows very fresh and clean. Heater worked very well and had a great night sleep and well reasted. Thank you very much. Planning to retuern soon

Read More
Read Less

jb

By

December 11, 2020

excellent location for where i was traveling. great staff and felt comfortable during these times

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT PROPERTY

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE BED WAS
VERY COMFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less

Banning HOLIDAY INN

By

December 05, 2020

Had trouble with the app and reservations again desk person checked me in and I was awarded my points he next day thank you. Room was nice clean and comfortable price is alright I suppose really too much but considering it’s in California I guess it’s average

Read More
Read Less

Usually great with occasional bads

By

November 28, 2020

club

Always a great experience but covid impacted the usual greatness of breakfast. In 2nd floor rooms we slept well but our first floor room this time was directly next to the laundry room and it kept our family awake throughout the night no thanks to the lack of time restrictions. The AC noise issues also kept us awake. But again we just got a really bad room this time but avoid rooms next to noisy areas and you should be fine!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 22, 2020

club

Everything was as it should be, courteous staff, clean rooms, quiet, etc. Asked and received a good recommendation for food. Checked when we returned to see if it was what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and really clean!

By

November 07, 2020

club

On a motorcycle ride with friends, staff were super and friendly. Room was really clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less