Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 234 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

A Happy Time

By

September 22, 2016

club

We are an older couple and travel to visit our children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren plus some of our old and very special friends. We know that we always get wonderful service and a nice clean place to settle down after a busy day. The staff is wonderful and they go out of their way to make sure we get everything we need and with a smile to go along with the service. The breakfast room is also wonderful when we travel so we don't have to hunt down a place to eat and the food is fine with the exception of the cinnamon rolls which are EXCEPTIONAL! Holiday Inn Express is always the best of everything for us!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for outlet shopping

By

September 07, 2016

club

We always stay here since it's rather close to the outlet mall and the casino and doesn't cost too much compared to if we are staying at the casino resort. It's only 5miles away from the outlet mall. The free breakfast is always a plus. Most of the times they would have turkey sausage which is also a big plus for us.

The room comes with a small fridge and a microwave so it's very convenient to store any leftover food and to reheat it later.

Read More
Read Less

沙漠奥莱附近的酒店

By

August 30, 2016

选择这个酒店是因为他距离沙漠奥莱不远,开车大约不到十分钟,旁边还有小超市,比较方便。房间也不错,入住很顺利,只是我是白金卡入住时没有升级房间,我后面的朋友跟我预定同样的房型,他因为来晚了没有房间被升级成套房,这个体验不太好。

Read More
Read Less

房间很大,早晨很丰盛

By

August 29, 2016

club

房间很大,足够展开2个大箱子进行整理。游泳池很好,也够大,最深的地方1.5米也够用,还有一个热水池随时可以放松。早餐特别棒,鸡蛋肉饼牛奶饮料应有尽有,对于一个免费早餐来说那是相当不错的

Read More
Read Less

Convenient from I-10 and visible at night.

By

August 19, 2016

Hotel was easy to find at night and convenient to I-10 freeway. Restaurants close by for late night dinner. Breakfast in the morning was great and convenient for early departure.

Read More
Read Less

hot food blah OWOK

By

August 16, 2016

club

Hot breakfast egg omelet tasted like it was made with cheese wiz. Turkey sausage was barely warm.
biscuits and gravy was only other hot food.
Had a pancake machine, but being diabetic was much of a choice.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 25, 2016
Dear dosumi, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of rooms, cleanliness, service, and sleep quality. I am glad to read that your stay was comfortable. On the other hand, I regret to read that you were not thoroughly impressed with the breakfast selections served. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Safe Haven from LA Traffic

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

After a drive through LA traffic, the Holiday Inn Express was a welcome sight. Having driven this route previously, we decided to try this as a half way point home. What a treat. Well informed, courteous staff just as soon as you walk in the door. Well kept up property. Usual HIE breakfast. Always look forward tot he cinnamon roll and the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Dark and old...

By

July 26, 2016

Not what I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express brand. Not sure how old the hotel is but it seemed "dark and old". We were able to easily hear guests in other rooms.

It wasn't a horrible stay, but if I stay in that town again I will be checking out the other hotels before I stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Banning, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the property being dated and the sound proofing. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

club

I made a reservation without any problems, but the mattress was horrible. The bathroom had a horrible smell inside of it.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear JWhoo25, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if the condition of the bed fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

buen precio y limpio

By

June 29, 2016

club

El precio del hotel me pareció justo, y la comodidad y limpieza me pareció excelente, muchas gracias..!

Pd:. Mi señora le encanto la cercanía con el outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room service.

By

June 23, 2016

club

Not enough extra towels on hand. Coffee not hot. Windows need cleaning.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear KenneyG9, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I am sorry that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the lack of towels, and the condition of the windows. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Again, thank you for your time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Banning

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice Clean Box hotel in the middle of the IE. Surprisingly good complimentary breakfast. Room was well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less