Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 510 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Good stay, location was ideal

By

09 August 2016

Expectations were met and the hotel was plenty adequate for my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear pismo pete; I am beyond please to know we met your expectations and we took care of all of your needs. Please come back and say hello! Helio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 August 2016

club

Room was great, very spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. Swimming area was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable and great locoation

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

I believe Holiday Inn is getting better throughout the years, and you can definitely see how good they have become when you stay at this hotel. In Barstow, there are not a lot of great choices. This hotel in particular is about 20 feet from the Outlet Mall, and within LESS than half a mile from Starbucks and In and Out. Everything in the hotel was well maintained, and the cleaning staff always makes your bed and tidies up your room. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone stopping by in Barstow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

08 August 2016

Good Experience and convenient location for us. That's all I want to say.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 August 2016
I am so glad to hear you all had a really good experience with us! Come back and see us soon! Helio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in the high desert

By

06 August 2016

club

Nice clean property. Convenient location to food and freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Tchill; Hope you had a great stay with us! Come back and see us soon! Helio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

02 August 2016

The airline sent my luggage to the wrong airport. When the hotel received my luggage, they slid a note under the door so as not to disturb my sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Mr. Krog, Thank you for your kind words, and I am beyond pleased and proud of my staff for going above and beyond to ensure you received all your belongings, and enjoying your stay! Hope to see you again, Helio Nowell
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great & quiet place to stay!!

By

02 August 2016

We were greeted as IHG members and felt valued as a customer. This is such a quiet, well-insulated location even though it is located next to the sand dunes (with ATVs going all night long) & an interstate right beside it. We couldn't hear anything, not even the people next door. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hello! I am happy to know our staff took care of all your needs, and made you fell at home. Knowing you had a quiet stay, makes my heart happy! Come back and see us soon! Helio Nowell
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great oasis

By

01 August 2016

club

Driving through desert, there was a great comfort and relaxation staying at the Holiday Inn Express. It provided quality air conditioning and a relaxing pool for the entire family. The breakfast can't be beat!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hello Ms. Gross! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your kind words, and we agree the breakfast here is amazing =) Hope to see you all again Helio Nowell
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

25 July 2016

I've stayed here a number of times for work and will continue to when I'm in the area again. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and there are always fresh cookies waiting for me after a long day!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 August 2016
We look forward to having you back, and trust me, the cookies will be here waiting on you when you get back! See you soon, Helio Nowell
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location just south of town

By

20 July 2016

The staff here is very accommodating and works toward your satisfaction. It is very clean and pretty new from the appearance. Breakfast was complete and satisfying to keep you moving. Overall a stay worth considering.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Up Mike! Thank you so much for your words! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! We look forward to having you stay again! Helio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm Night Sleep in Barstow

By

18 July 2016

club

Clean Hotel and Room, but the A/C is noisy and the room was very hot upon arrival... Call ahead and have your A/C turned on in the summer time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 August 2016
We know it can be a little warm during the summer, and we apologize for it being warm in the room... We will get it right the next time! See you soon. Helio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

15 July 2016

club

Just a quick overnight stay on my way from Napa to the Grand Canyon. It was a nice place with a great location - outlets and a Panera near by!
The room was nice and I awoke refreshed and ready to "hit the road."

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 August 2016
We hope you got plenty of rest before heading out to the Grand Canyon! We do take pride in our early breakfast hours, for the ones that are ready to hit the road! Hope to see you all soon again Helio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información