Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 586 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

586opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    440
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

The staff was super helpful setting us up in a room. It was super busy due to travelers (including us) staying the night to avoid a terrible storm. They got us checked in really fast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facilities, friendly staff.

By

20 febrero 2017

I travel frequently for work and stay here fairly often. Staff is always friendly and attentive, lots of breakfast options. It's easy to recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No wireless

By

19 febrero 2017

We arrived at approximately 11:00 pm and wireless only worked until midnight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
I am so sorry that you experienced an issue during your stay. I will have our maintenance look into that. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

B-Town comfort

By

16 febrero 2017

club

I truly appreciate the staff's kindness, attention to detail, professionalism and overall service. Our stay was truly one to remember and I look forward to staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank-you for taking the time to say such nice things about us. We appreciate you!! We can not wait until next time. We hope to see you really soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as compared to other stays

By

15 febrero 2017

Was never greeted from check in to check out. Never recognized as a member. No incentives for being environmentally friendly - strange for being in CA. No placards for saving energy. Took water forever to get hot to take a shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间干净,服务一流

By

14 febrero 2017

房间干净整洁,床铺舒适,早餐方便快捷且种类相对来说较多,工作人员服务热情周到,停车方便,离outlet距离近在咫尺,方便购物,同时是去拉斯维加斯自驾路上极好的歇息地点。

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

13 febrero 2017

Nice hotel with truck parking. Easy to find hotel. Clean room with a clean bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
I'm so glad our trucking parking was just what you were looking for. Thank-you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 febrero 2017

The owners have always been good to my company. So even though I live there, when I need a room they are always my only call. Great relationship and great service. Clean hotel at a good price. Comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and great front desk staff

By

06 febrero 2017

club

We had car trouble while traveling and were forced to stay overnight in Barstow while it was fixed. The front desk staff allowed us to have very late checkout because we couldn't leave until our car was repaired the next day. It was very nice of them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Barstow express

By

05 febrero 2017

Stayed here for a business trip and don't have a complaint about the hotel. Staff is friendly and the rooms are up to date.. With R.V. parking it made it real easy with a trailer and there are many good restaurants around even my favorite..In-n-out Burger!! They have THE BEST burger and fries!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 febrero 2017

Clean room. Great customer service. Helpful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bon hotel

By

31 enero 2017

club

Hôtel agréable avec une chambre très propre et bonne literie. Le petit déjeuner est très bon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información