Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family I usually stay at this hotel when I am in town because it is clean and comfortable. It is close to many restaurants and shopping as well as great access to the 15 Fwy. They have updated and kept things nice over the years and I will return to this hotel whenever I am in the area. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with great value Large room Comfortable bed Quiet Nicely decorated. Great breakfast Very fast wifi (test myself, down: 5 mbps; up: 1 mbps) April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesantly surprised Got late on a trip to Las Vegas, and went looking for a hotel on my phone. didn't think there were many in Barstow, but was pleasantly surprised to find this Holliday Inn a mile or so from the highway. Right near a Outlet mall and plenty of restaurants and stations. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very courteous and professional. They really made me feel welcome and were helpful with local information and suggestions about places to eat. April 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Response from Management I was disappointed when, in spite of several requests to speak with a manger, I never got a response. I wanted to discuss the fact that TV service in my room was unavailable due to a technical problem with the equipment in the room. The hotel Clerk tried to remedy it but was unable to and indicated they had had a problem with this room before. I felt if they were aware of an issue, they should have fixed it. And if they weren't going to fix it, why charge the full amount for the room? I spoke to the clerk on duty the following morning as I checked out. He apologized for the inconvenience and said he would have a manger call me. He even wrote it down in the log they keep at the desk and then highlighted the note. Alas, no call. and no way to treat a long-standing Rewards Club member in my opinion. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation in California Grat location if you are traveling to southern California. Half way pit stop.the breakfast bar was the best we’ve ever had in all the Hotels we have been in. We cheked in at 3am the staff on site was pleasant and welcoming he even moved his car to let us park because their parking lot was being worked on so there were no spaces left.Thank You!! the morning staff as we cheked out thats another story a littel bit moody but again we all have hard mornings. I'm just glad i was able to call to get my recipt e mailed to me. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and hotel We have stayed at this location before for single night stays while traveling. Good location off Interstate with easy access. Restaurants in area limited to fast food variety. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that is close to the freeway and outlet mall This was a great hotel that is located close to I-15 and the outlet mall. The breakfast was great and the staff were pleasant and helpful. Excellent experience. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:46:05.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_BSTLD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>