Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 589 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

589Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    442
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Beautiful Hotel

By

26. Februar 2017

Wonderful Staff, beautiful grounds and wonderful food!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Very happy with the price and room quality. The only negative and I mean only is the gym elliptical machine and treadmill are majorly outdated. But this wasn't a huge deal because the price was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

customer service

By

21. Februar 2017

Hotel staff was kind and responsive. After leaving an item in my room the staff arranged to have it shipped back to me. Clean room and common areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

The staff was super helpful setting us up in a room. It was super busy due to travelers (including us) staying the night to avoid a terrible storm. They got us checked in really fast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice facilities, friendly staff.

By

20. Februar 2017

I travel frequently for work and stay here fairly often. Staff is always friendly and attentive, lots of breakfast options. It's easy to recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No wireless

By

19. Februar 2017

We arrived at approximately 11:00 pm and wireless only worked until midnight.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
I am so sorry that you experienced an issue during your stay. I will have our maintenance look into that. We hope to see you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

B-Town comfort

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I truly appreciate the staff's kindness, attention to detail, professionalism and overall service. Our stay was truly one to remember and I look forward to staying here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank-you for taking the time to say such nice things about us. We appreciate you!! We can not wait until next time. We hope to see you really soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as good as compared to other stays

By

15. Februar 2017

Was never greeted from check in to check out. Never recognized as a member. No incentives for being environmentally friendly - strange for being in CA. No placards for saving energy. Took water forever to get hot to take a shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间干净,服务一流

By

14. Februar 2017

房间干净整洁,床铺舒适,早餐方便快捷且种类相对来说较多,工作人员服务热情周到,停车方便,离outlet距离近在咫尺,方便购物,同时是去拉斯维加斯自驾路上极好的歇息地点。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

13. Februar 2017

Nice hotel with truck parking. Easy to find hotel. Clean room with a clean bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
I'm so glad our trucking parking was just what you were looking for. Thank-you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate it.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Februar 2017

The owners have always been good to my company. So even though I live there, when I need a room they are always my only call. Great relationship and great service. Clean hotel at a good price. Comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and great front desk staff

By

06. Februar 2017

club

We had car trouble while traveling and were forced to stay overnight in Barstow while it was fixed. The front desk staff allowed us to have very late checkout because we couldn't leave until our car was repaired the next day. It was very nice of them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen