Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good stay, location was ideal

By

09 August 2016

Expectations were met and the hotel was plenty adequate for my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear pismo pete; I am beyond please to know we met your expectations and we took care of all of your needs. Please come back and say hello! Helio
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 August 2016

club

Room was great, very spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. Swimming area was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and great locoation

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

I believe Holiday Inn is getting better throughout the years, and you can definitely see how good they have become when you stay at this hotel. In Barstow, there are not a lot of great choices. This hotel in particular is about 20 feet from the Outlet Mall, and within LESS than half a mile from Starbucks and In and Out. Everything in the hotel was well maintained, and the cleaning staff always makes your bed and tidies up your room. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone stopping by in Barstow.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

08 August 2016

Good Experience and convenient location for us. That's all I want to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
I am so glad to hear you all had a really good experience with us! Come back and see us soon! Helio
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in the high desert

By

06 August 2016

club

Nice clean property. Convenient location to food and freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Tchill; Hope you had a great stay with us! Come back and see us soon! Helio
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

02 August 2016

The airline sent my luggage to the wrong airport. When the hotel received my luggage, they slid a note under the door so as not to disturb my sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Mr. Krog, Thank you for your kind words, and I am beyond pleased and proud of my staff for going above and beyond to ensure you received all your belongings, and enjoying your stay! Hope to see you again, Helio Nowell
Read More
Read Less

Great & quiet place to stay!!

By

02 August 2016

We were greeted as IHG members and felt valued as a customer. This is such a quiet, well-insulated location even though it is located next to the sand dunes (with ATVs going all night long) & an interstate right beside it. We couldn't hear anything, not even the people next door. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hello! I am happy to know our staff took care of all your needs, and made you fell at home. Knowing you had a quiet stay, makes my heart happy! Come back and see us soon! Helio Nowell
Read More
Read Less

A great oasis

By

01 August 2016

club

Driving through desert, there was a great comfort and relaxation staying at the Holiday Inn Express. It provided quality air conditioning and a relaxing pool for the entire family. The breakfast can't be beat!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hello Ms. Gross! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your kind words, and we agree the breakfast here is amazing =) Hope to see you all again Helio Nowell
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and clean rooms

By

25 July 2016

I've stayed here a number of times for work and will continue to when I'm in the area again. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and there are always fresh cookies waiting for me after a long day!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
We look forward to having you back, and trust me, the cookies will be here waiting on you when you get back! See you soon, Helio Nowell
Read More
Read Less

Good location just south of town

By

20 July 2016

The staff here is very accommodating and works toward your satisfaction. It is very clean and pretty new from the appearance. Breakfast was complete and satisfying to keep you moving. Overall a stay worth considering.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Up Mike! Thank you so much for your words! We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay! We look forward to having you stay again! Helio
Read More
Read Less

Warm Night Sleep in Barstow

By

18 July 2016

club

Clean Hotel and Room, but the A/C is noisy and the room was very hot upon arrival... Call ahead and have your A/C turned on in the summer time.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
We know it can be a little warm during the summer, and we apologize for it being warm in the room... We will get it right the next time! See you soon. Helio
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

15 July 2016

club

Just a quick overnight stay on my way from Napa to the Grand Canyon. It was a nice place with a great location - outlets and a Panera near by!
The room was nice and I awoke refreshed and ready to "hit the road."

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
We hope you got plenty of rest before heading out to the Grand Canyon! We do take pride in our early breakfast hours, for the ones that are ready to hit the road! Hope to see you all soon again Helio
Read More
Read Less