Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 200 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Newly renovated room - Room 410

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Newly updated room - very modern with USb plugs, led lighting and back lighting. Brand new furniture. The bathroom even had a makeup mirror and back lighting. Food was good - the usual scrambled eggs, sausage gravy

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are working hard to update our rooms and provide our Guests with everything they need and love.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bartow stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The staff at the hotel and the Priority Club staff were very accommodating. I called the Priority Club to purchase additional points for the stay and the lady I spoke with offered the points I needed for free, thank you very much. I arrived at the hotel with a travel trailer hooked behind my truck and the only spot big enough to park it for the evening was where her car was parked, she offered to move it to allow m to park it for the night. Very friendly thank you very much. The room was amazing, loved the lighting in the head board and every other part of the room. Very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

14 febrero 2017

The beds could use updating. But since the hotel was under construction I feel like that might be happening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
We appreciate your feedback and glad you chose us to stay with. Please come back and visit us when we are finished with our renovations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortible bed and updated room

By

13 febrero 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. They are in the process of remodel but did not effect my stay. Staff is very friendly and willing to please.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

Very friendly staff, nice room and I felt like the area was safe. Definitely met all my needs and expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we met all of your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Bartow

By

07 febrero 2017

club

A little pricey for the outdated room. Great breakfast and the lady who served the breakfast area was very nice and accommodating. They are renovating the hotel and I saw the top floor, which looks like it is going to be very nice and modern.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. So glad you enjoyed breakfast! After renovations have completed, please come back to see the finished product.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Bad - Value for the Money

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Is being renovated and smells like construction. Once complete, this hotel will suffice. Worth the money and if looking for a decent hotel in the area pick this one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

18 enero 2017

even though they were under remodel, the stay was very good. very friendly help. thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
You are very welcome! So glad you had such a good stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel and workers are horrible

By

09 enero 2017

Don't stay here morning clerk is rude and the place is dirty and nothing works.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
I am very sorry you feel that way. Please contact Hotel Management so we can collect more information and address your concerns directly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

I understand that there are renovations going on at this hotel but my disappointments has nothing to do with these renovations. I am platinum elite member and I have not seen any worst Holiday Inn other than this. I stayed with my family for 4 days here.

1. WiFi/internet: Connection is so poor that cell phone/laptop disconnects frequently. Your location does not matter. I even could not get connection at reception area. Internet is poor even in the Business center PCs.

2. Printer: Printer was not working at all which was a big inconvenience especially people stay here for Legoland and cannot print their tickets or parking passes. How difficult is to have a working printer?

3. breakfast: I am platinum member and have stayed at numerous other Holiday Inns. The breakfast here is very low quality. The bread is stale. Eggs are pathetic and stale again. No variety at all. No proper place to sit with your family and have breakfast (this might be because of renovations). No fruits and healthy options at all.

4. Beds are not comfortable at all. Get your own pillows. Carpets smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
I am so very sorry that you feel as tho we did not meet your expectations. As you mentioned, we are currently under extensive renovations and each of your concerns will be fully addressed and resolved during the process. Although you feel as tho your specific disappointments were not due to our renovations, all of them are actually directly impacted by the renovations which are currently taking place. Again, I sincerely apologize for your disappointment. Please know that we are working very hard to renovate and update our Hotel to give all of our Guests a much better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure travel

By

03 enero 2017

club

Complete renovations during low occupancy periods. Encourage guests to be considerate to others staying in the facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback. Please know that our renovations are in fact actually taking place during our low occupancy season. Our peak and high occupancy season runs around early spring time and all renovations should be wrapped up by then. We do our absolute best to inform all Guests that we are under renovations at the time of their reservation, so that there are no surprises when they arrive. We certainly do our best to encourage all Guests to be considerate of each other and I sincerely apologize that you feel we failed to do so during your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

02 enero 2017

club

Our stay at this property was not as good as other hi express properties due to the remodeling wok in progress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
I sincerely apologize that our Renovations interfered with your stay and impacted your experience. Please come back to see us after renovations have been completed and allows us the opportunity to make it up to you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información