Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 193 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

193opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    119
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Convenient location

By

18 enero 2017

even though they were under remodel, the stay was very good. very friendly help. thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
You are very welcome! So glad you had such a good stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel and workers are horrible

By

09 enero 2017

Don't stay here morning clerk is rude and the place is dirty and nothing works.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
I am very sorry you feel that way. Please contact Hotel Management so we can collect more information and address your concerns directly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

I understand that there are renovations going on at this hotel but my disappointments has nothing to do with these renovations. I am platinum elite member and I have not seen any worst Holiday Inn other than this. I stayed with my family for 4 days here.

1. WiFi/internet: Connection is so poor that cell phone/laptop disconnects frequently. Your location does not matter. I even could not get connection at reception area. Internet is poor even in the Business center PCs.

2. Printer: Printer was not working at all which was a big inconvenience especially people stay here for Legoland and cannot print their tickets or parking passes. How difficult is to have a working printer?

3. breakfast: I am platinum member and have stayed at numerous other Holiday Inns. The breakfast here is very low quality. The bread is stale. Eggs are pathetic and stale again. No variety at all. No proper place to sit with your family and have breakfast (this might be because of renovations). No fruits and healthy options at all.

4. Beds are not comfortable at all. Get your own pillows. Carpets smell.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
I am so very sorry that you feel as tho we did not meet your expectations. As you mentioned, we are currently under extensive renovations and each of your concerns will be fully addressed and resolved during the process. Although you feel as tho your specific disappointments were not due to our renovations, all of them are actually directly impacted by the renovations which are currently taking place. Again, I sincerely apologize for your disappointment. Please know that we are working very hard to renovate and update our Hotel to give all of our Guests a much better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

leisure travel

By

03 enero 2017

club

Complete renovations during low occupancy periods. Encourage guests to be considerate to others staying in the facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback. Please know that our renovations are in fact actually taking place during our low occupancy season. Our peak and high occupancy season runs around early spring time and all renovations should be wrapped up by then. We do our absolute best to inform all Guests that we are under renovations at the time of their reservation, so that there are no surprises when they arrive. We certainly do our best to encourage all Guests to be considerate of each other and I sincerely apologize that you feel we failed to do so during your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

02 enero 2017

club

Our stay at this property was not as good as other hi express properties due to the remodeling wok in progress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
I sincerely apologize that our Renovations interfered with your stay and impacted your experience. Please come back to see us after renovations have been completed and allows us the opportunity to make it up to you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

27 diciembre 2016

Service at this hotel was excellent. Staff members are very attentive to needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review. Guest satisfaction is our Number 1 Goal and I am pleased to know you received such excellent service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent value sleep, Breakfast was not that good

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

I really like the express locations and alway try to stay in an IHG location with my constant travel for work. I am used to the self-made waffles and powered eggs but stay away from the gravy.... Rooms and Staff were nice but I will bring my own pillow in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
First and foremost, Thank You for staying with us! I appreciate your feedback and I am so sorry that we fell below your expectations of the brand. We will do our best to do better next time!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Well maintained building and grounds, staff was very friendly . Room was quite clean along with the bathroom. Overall, an excellent stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you had such an excellent stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction and air conditioning

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel in the past. This visit was different with all the construction and no way to drown out the noise by using a constant fan on the a/c. To be honest I would have stayed at the competitor in town if I had known about the construction and the softball team being on the same floor. I received a good price per night and now I know why.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
I deeply apologize for all inconvenience to you. We are working hard to provide our Guests with everything they need to have a great experience and enjoy their stay with us. So in the process, we are making lots of changes. Please be sure to visit us again upon completion of the renovations as we are sure you will be pleased with all of our updates!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean, but the staff really made it a nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
Thank You for your feedback. We are glad that we made your stay pleasurable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Hotel is average but breakfast is above average. Staff was great and respond to our problem. The bathroom in our room needs to be updated. Room was clean but the mattress was not up to par. We will probably used this hotel on our next visit to Bartow,.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to announce that we are currently under renovations that will be sure to address all of your concerns efficiently. We look forward to showing off our progress during your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

14 noviembre 2016

It was nice, clean and comfortable. All that we needed for a resting place for our vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
So glad we were able to meet all of your needs!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información