Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 173 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Legoland no so close, but hotel was fine

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

We came to be close to legoland and online was told it was 11 miles away. Well in the car and through traffic it can be more like 30 minutes away or more and you pass at least 2 more Holiday inns. There are a few restrurants outside of the hotel which is good and the ladies made sure the breakfast area was clean. Everything else was pretty average

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for selecting us for your holiday stay! We are sorry that heavy traffic invaded your experience. We know you have plenty of options to choose and are very excited to have been able to provide a comfortable accommodation experience while in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Hotel with Good Breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

Nice Clean Hotel that is quiet.
A great place to relax after visiting Legoland.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The property has great curb appeal. Parking is so easy. Front desk staff is exceptional. The room to my surprise is elegant. Room temp was set on 72 and very comfortable. Direct TV was easy, the picture was clear. The bed was so comfortable, the moment we laid down we were fast asleep. We did not have to fight over pillows. the stay was really wonderfu

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much and I am so glad you found everything to be so wonderful!
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

July 20, 2016

Enjoyed my short stay here at the hotel again. Stay at this hotel anytime I am in the area for business. Clean rooms and very quiet. Friendly staff to greet you at the reception.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and please know that we appreciate all of your business each time you return to our Hotel. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay in Bartow FL. The hotel was easy to find, had adequate parking for dually and 40' trailer. The room was clean, comfy and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will do so again if you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 10, 2016

Nice what I expected food good especially the cinnamon rolls Nice

Read More
Read Less

night desk poor response

By

July 05, 2016

the night desk clerk lied to us about taking care of the noise issue above us and I had to get dressed at 12:30AM and go upstairs to get the children to stop running around their room

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear TurboBonefish, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the noise which affected your stay negatively. We are also sorry for the service you received from our staff. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 24, 2016

went to this hotel to visit legoland. hotel was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding kindness by staff and amenities of property

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Thank you, Victoria, for greeting my wife, Ann, and me upon arrival, elevating our room so kindly, and even calling minutes later to determine if assigned room was suitable which indeed, this room certainly was great.

Thank you, Oscar, for assisting Ann and me with convenient driving directions as we departed the hotel. Your advice was just right and we appreciate this act of kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Regular personal service

By

June 20, 2016

Upon check in, Oscar was able to reassign my room to better match my preferred location within the hotel... without even prompting the change.
In addition when I went to get my breakfast in the mornings, Vicki directed me to some of the items she knows I prefer when I stay on property.
The hospitality and personal service makes staying a pleasure rather than 'work'.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

Glad to come back to my hometown and see a pretty decent Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly (I want to say I was greeted by Veronica?) and my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

June 18, 2016

club

Conveniently located hotel, well maintained, courteous service, great continental breakfast. The internet was a bit slow, but was sufficient for my needs.

Read More
Read Less