Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 212 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Reasonable price

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff not well versed on hotel policy. They would not connect me to my friends room saying it was against hotel policy to look up guest information. I told them I did not want to know their room number, all I want was them to connect me to the room. The hotel staff said it was against hotel policy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your valued information. I sincerely apologize for what seems to be a miscommunication. We do take our Guests privacy very seriously and I will be sure to consult with the Front Desk to ensure that correct procedures are in place. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Stayed here while I took the kids to LEGOLAND. About a 20 min drive away which was great. Friendly staff, great room (we got the suite which was reasonably priced), breakfast was better than I expected, and the overall cleanliness of the hotel was top notch. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Please come back and see us again when you return to our area!
Read More
Read Less

No surprises

By

March 18, 2017

I travel 125+ days a year so I know what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. It is nice when there are no surprises.

The front desk clerk (Chris I think) was nice; I had driven here from the city where he used to live so we compared notes.

There is a renovation going on and I don’t think my room had been done yet. Bed was fine, room clean, and the A/C was a little loud.

Breakfast….well you should know the menu at a HIE by now! It’s not a “cooked to order” deal but what they offer is what I eat…cereal, juice, and yogurt.

The rate was pricey (would cost less than half what I paid in the summer) but that is Florida in “the season.”

No issues here at all; nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Smith Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The room was well-cleaned each day of my stay and I enjoyed the variety of foods available for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! SO glad you enjoyed our breakfast variety.
Read More
Read Less

If you need a place

By

March 13, 2017

club

to stay, this hotel in Bartow is an okay choice.

Hopefully not all of the rooms are like mine, in that the AC was incredibly loud and kicked on and off far too frequently in the night.

Comfortable bed and pillows though so if the AC wasn't so obnoxious, it probably would have been a great nights sleep.

Breakfast provided was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We will use your feedback accordingly to ensure the issue is fully resolved. Glad you enjoyed breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Bartow

By

March 10, 2017

Newly renovated top floor was very nice. Friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

good service and polite

By

March 08, 2017

good time great service.the newly redone rooms was bright and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
So glad you had a good time! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Lodging for a Quick Trip

By

March 08, 2017

When I was looking at the reviews for this Hotel, I kept seeing "Remodeling" and was somewhat skeptical.
After our stay, they are well on their way as we had no real difficulties or inconveniencies.
Great Room and Great Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for giving us a chance! :)
Read More
Read Less

Staff Members

By

March 05, 2017

The young man who checked us in, Chris ?, was most pleasant and helpful. I suspect that he received some very good training about working in the hospitality business.
The young lady who worked the desk during the day was very helpful.
Room cleaning staff and the lady working the breakfast room were efficient and pleasant.
Great job by all of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. It is always nice to hear when we do well. I will be sure to share your comments with our Staff.
Read More
Read Less

KY Travel

By

March 02, 2017

Good property. Remodeling was going on and will be even improved property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Please do so again if you return to our area.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 02, 2017

There is room for improvement, great hospitality and customer serv

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are currently a work in progress and are making a lot of changes to provide a better overall experience to each of our Guests.
Read More
Read Less

We love the Holiday Inn Express in Barstow!

By

February 28, 2017

This is where we stay whenever we are in the area. Great place. Great staff. A little tricky getting in and out of because of the busy street, but once you're there we didn't notice any road noise. Just very relaxing, very clean. William (evening desk) was very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad you find us to be such a great place! Please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less