Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 193 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient location

By

January 18, 2017

even though they were under remodel, the stay was very good. very friendly help. thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
You are very welcome! So glad you had such a good stay!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and workers are horrible

By

January 09, 2017

Don't stay here morning clerk is rude and the place is dirty and nothing works.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
I am very sorry you feel that way. Please contact Hotel Management so we can collect more information and address your concerns directly.
Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I understand that there are renovations going on at this hotel but my disappointments has nothing to do with these renovations. I am platinum elite member and I have not seen any worst Holiday Inn other than this. I stayed with my family for 4 days here.

1. WiFi/internet: Connection is so poor that cell phone/laptop disconnects frequently. Your location does not matter. I even could not get connection at reception area. Internet is poor even in the Business center PCs.

2. Printer: Printer was not working at all which was a big inconvenience especially people stay here for Legoland and cannot print their tickets or parking passes. How difficult is to have a working printer?

3. breakfast: I am platinum member and have stayed at numerous other Holiday Inns. The breakfast here is very low quality. The bread is stale. Eggs are pathetic and stale again. No variety at all. No proper place to sit with your family and have breakfast (this might be because of renovations). No fruits and healthy options at all.

4. Beds are not comfortable at all. Get your own pillows. Carpets smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am so very sorry that you feel as tho we did not meet your expectations. As you mentioned, we are currently under extensive renovations and each of your concerns will be fully addressed and resolved during the process. Although you feel as tho your specific disappointments were not due to our renovations, all of them are actually directly impacted by the renovations which are currently taking place. Again, I sincerely apologize for your disappointment. Please know that we are working very hard to renovate and update our Hotel to give all of our Guests a much better experience.
Read More
Read Less

leisure travel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Complete renovations during low occupancy periods. Encourage guests to be considerate to others staying in the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback. Please know that our renovations are in fact actually taking place during our low occupancy season. Our peak and high occupancy season runs around early spring time and all renovations should be wrapped up by then. We do our absolute best to inform all Guests that we are under renovations at the time of their reservation, so that there are no surprises when they arrive. We certainly do our best to encourage all Guests to be considerate of each other and I sincerely apologize that you feel we failed to do so during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our stay at this property was not as good as other hi express properties due to the remodeling wok in progress.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I sincerely apologize that our Renovations interfered with your stay and impacted your experience. Please come back to see us after renovations have been completed and allows us the opportunity to make it up to you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 27, 2016

Service at this hotel was excellent. Staff members are very attentive to needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. Guest satisfaction is our Number 1 Goal and I am pleased to know you received such excellent service.
Read More
Read Less

Decent value sleep, Breakfast was not that good

By

December 15, 2016

club

I really like the express locations and alway try to stay in an IHG location with my constant travel for work. I am used to the self-made waffles and powered eggs but stay away from the gravy.... Rooms and Staff were nice but I will bring my own pillow in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
First and foremost, Thank You for staying with us! I appreciate your feedback and I am so sorry that we fell below your expectations of the brand. We will do our best to do better next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

Well maintained building and grounds, staff was very friendly . Room was quite clean along with the bathroom. Overall, an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. Glad you had such an excellent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Under construction and air conditioning

By

November 26, 2016

club

I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel in the past. This visit was different with all the construction and no way to drown out the noise by using a constant fan on the a/c. To be honest I would have stayed at the competitor in town if I had known about the construction and the softball team being on the same floor. I received a good price per night and now I know why.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
I deeply apologize for all inconvenience to you. We are working hard to provide our Guests with everything they need to have a great experience and enjoy their stay with us. So in the process, we are making lots of changes. Please be sure to visit us again upon completion of the renovations as we are sure you will be pleased with all of our updates!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 17, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean, but the staff really made it a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank You for your feedback. We are glad that we made your stay pleasurable.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

November 16, 2016

club

Hotel is average but breakfast is above average. Staff was great and respond to our problem. The bathroom in our room needs to be updated. Room was clean but the mattress was not up to par. We will probably used this hotel on our next visit to Bartow,.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to announce that we are currently under renovations that will be sure to address all of your concerns efficiently. We look forward to showing off our progress during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 14, 2016

It was nice, clean and comfortable. All that we needed for a resting place for our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
So glad we were able to meet all of your needs!
Read More
Read Less