Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 270 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business trip

By

August 17, 2017

Fair to good, bed was comfortable but stair ways were dirty and litteded with construction debris

Read More
Read Less

A stop in mid Florida

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great little hotel with great service and comfort. We stop on this area on our way to visit family and we're surprise with so a great service and condition of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel;

By

August 12, 2017

club

great hotel, great price, close to everything. good water pressure, newly renovated, I really enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

August 08, 2017

club

From our arrival to our departure everything was first class! The lobby, customer service, room and breakfast buffet were excellent! First class in every category!

Read More
Read Less

Grear

By

August 05, 2017

Need bettter pillows on the bed to soft the food was great and staff was friendly the wjfi was slow ice machine was to far. Away

Read More
Read Less

Best place to be

By

July 28, 2017

club

My first time that I have been to Florida, I checked the reviews on line and I like what I seen. I came to Baltow Florida too see my little woman, and relax. You have a wonderful place. I will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better!

By

July 26, 2017

Too noisy. With renovations going on, hotel could have been better accommodating by reducing rate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and front desk employees

By

July 22, 2017

Employees were all very nice and helpful, beds were comfortable and rooms clean. Hotel was being renevated but but was not destracting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great housekeepers

By

July 20, 2017

The renovation at the hotel is definitely an upgrade even though they weren't finished and sometimes in the morning it was a little disturbing but the rooms look great. The housekeeping staff especially Dannella, hope I spelled her name correctly went above and beyond to accommodate me and other guest. As stated before I am not happy about the rate I was charged when it was suppose to be at the government rate and I had to remind them to about my member status snd check to see if I was being rewarded my points. I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bartow which is at least 3 visits a year and at least a week at a time and this is the first time I've encountered this problem. Plus the mamager didn't seem friendly most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 10, 2017

Good hotel but under construction . Biggest complaint no ice machines except on first floor very inconvient when you come in late . No reason not to have ice machines on every floor

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

I frequently stay at hotels and mostly at Holiday Inn because they've figured out what makes for a convenient stay. Like good beds that are firm yet soft, plenty of soft pillows and good lighting in room and bathroom. I'm a light sleeper so when the A/C fan goes off and on it wakes me up. This hotel has an option to keep the fan going so it doesn't shut off and on. Good thinking.
The front desk person seemed new and / or didn't understand how to make a change in rooms. I arrived with a King bed reserved and then had to change to 2 beds to accommodate a change in plans. At first she thought it couldn't be done, but after talking it through with her she made the change. Other than that it is a very nice hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

New renovations are great!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Renovations have taken an already good place to stay and made it great! My family stays in the area often and this is a first choice based on price, cleanliness, and comfort. You can put your mind at ease and just relax. My kind of place!

Read More
Read Less