Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 262 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and great housekeepers

By

July 20, 2017

The renovation at the hotel is definitely an upgrade even though they weren't finished and sometimes in the morning it was a little disturbing but the rooms look great. The housekeeping staff especially Dannella, hope I spelled her name correctly went above and beyond to accommodate me and other guest. As stated before I am not happy about the rate I was charged when it was suppose to be at the government rate and I had to remind them to about my member status snd check to see if I was being rewarded my points. I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Bartow which is at least 3 visits a year and at least a week at a time and this is the first time I've encountered this problem. Plus the mamager didn't seem friendly most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 10, 2017

Good hotel but under construction . Biggest complaint no ice machines except on first floor very inconvient when you come in late . No reason not to have ice machines on every floor

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

I frequently stay at hotels and mostly at Holiday Inn because they've figured out what makes for a convenient stay. Like good beds that are firm yet soft, plenty of soft pillows and good lighting in room and bathroom. I'm a light sleeper so when the A/C fan goes off and on it wakes me up. This hotel has an option to keep the fan going so it doesn't shut off and on. Good thinking.
The front desk person seemed new and / or didn't understand how to make a change in rooms. I arrived with a King bed reserved and then had to change to 2 beds to accommodate a change in plans. At first she thought it couldn't be done, but after talking it through with her she made the change. Other than that it is a very nice hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

New renovations are great!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Renovations have taken an already good place to stay and made it great! My family stays in the area often and this is a first choice based on price, cleanliness, and comfort. You can put your mind at ease and just relax. My kind of place!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel is being renovated but it did not affect the stay at all. The rooms was extremely clean and huge. I have no complaints at all. The beds were comfortable. The one thing I liked the most is that there were USB ports by the bed. That is the first time I have experienced that since I left my charger at home but had my cord.
I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, clean, comfortable and safe

By

June 26, 2017

club

Super clean hotel, large rooms, good location, nice pool and the breakfast is much better than the typical continental breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Entry Floors

By

June 21, 2017

club

I'm not sure what the housekeeping staff is using on the floors to clean them, could not walk across either the bathroom floor or the entry floor barefooted, was very slimmy, had to use a towel to walk across the floots!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip for business one night

By

June 16, 2017

club

Quick one night stay, clean and convenient decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay not far from Legoland

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with this property! I was in one of the newly renovated rooms and they look great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable ...

By

June 13, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the hotel. It is under remodeling/construction limiting some amenities such as no laundry services are available. One ice machine which is located in the wall on the 1st floor. Housekeeping staff are very pleasant and attentive. Desk clerks sometimes have to be summoned from the back.

The beds and pillows are VERY comfortable and clean. The entire hotel is clean and appearing to be new.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple

By

June 07, 2017

Se stay with my kids, room very clean and comfortable. Good service during breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room comfort was great. Cleaning people were super friendly. Breakfast was fabulous.

Read More
Read Less