Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 434 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Friendly staff and comfy room

By

19 septiembre 2017

club

Room was spotless. Everything we needed including a Keurig in room. Breakfast was excellent. Was very happy with price paid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Review

By

18 septiembre 2017

club

Generally it was average experience, nothing more than any other Holiday inn, the staff was much helpful and friendly.
I think it's time For you guys to look into breakfast list.
Maybe an afternoon happy hour as well will make it nicer stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through

By

16 septiembre 2017

I was returning home from a trip to the central coast and couldnt drive any further. The staff was very friendly and attentive, recognized me as a Gold member and offered me a welcome gift. He offered me a floor of my choice and I chose first floor which worked out perfectly. Got up and had the usual fair at the breakfast that is usually offered and away I went. This property served it's purpose. I will stay at this property again. BTW it is in close proximity to food and libation. Couldn't have asked for anything more from this property. Everything clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

16 septiembre 2017

Had to travel through California to Arizona for school, I chosed HIE right away since I was very exhausted from driving 11 hours all day. I had a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfi room

By

11 septiembre 2017

Great place to stay. The staff was exceptional. close to 10 freeway. Not much around the immediate area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 septiembre 2017

club

My only suggestion would be to add fried potatoes to your menu of some kind. I am a person who eats non-gluten foods, which of course meant that I could not eat many of the foods you served. I had eggs, one sausage and a banana for breakfast. It would have been nice to eat a carbohydrate so my diet could be more rounded.
I know you probably want your food to be eaten by a majority of "normal" people, but there are a few around like me too! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant staff, comfortable beds, clean and nice breakfast.

By

05 septiembre 2017

Overall very nice hotel. Convenient location.

Parking lot could be better monitored for non-hotel guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beaumont

By

01 septiembre 2017

Comfy bed, great pillows, quiet, clean! Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friedly Staff

By

31 agosto 2017

club

My son had a golf tournament at the golf course nearby. Our stay at Oak Valley Holiday Inn was a five star rating experience. A family of five on a budget this hotel is a right choice for us. We got to enjoy their pool while waiting for the tournament to be over and the free breakfast was good. The suite was spacious and clean, the hotel staff was friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

30 agosto 2017

club

Only negative was that the room only had one chair to sit. Everything about the hotel was above average for a hotel in this price range.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional staff and exceptionally clean

By

30 agosto 2017

The Lady servicing the breakfast area should be commended for her efforts in servicing, cleaning and graciously greeting guests. The front desk gals were likewise very gracious and friendly. I thank them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay/reasonably priced

By

30 agosto 2017

Comfortable room in great location for visiting Oak Glen area. Friendly staff with clean rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información