Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 369 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    266
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Poltergeist room

By

20 mayo 2017

The hotel was nice and my coworkers had no issues they were upgraded to suites but my room had a alarm clock that made noises in the off position I had to unplug it, the bed side light did not work, my TV made a humming noise while on and I did not have a refrigerator or microwave for my week visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to check in with no hassle great late services

By

19 mayo 2017

It was late at night but the checking in was quick and flawless I was in room and in bed within minutes,keep up the good work night Crew...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Clean Hotel

By

17 mayo 2017

club

After a long day of traveling, touring or walking - seeing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel sign is like coming home. The staff was all smiles and ready to assist. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding - there are countless choices. The ease of checking in and express check out is very convenient. We will always stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel during our travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We were in a KING suite that was comfortable ,clean and located so we coul

By

11 mayo 2017

club

We live in Ca and Az part of the year, we stay at Beaumont as we have friends there. HIE is close to all our needs . We have been going back and forth about 6 years and are very pleased with the Hotel and its people. The consistent level of Quality is always been there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding party experience

By

11 mayo 2017

This was the host hotel for a wedding. Following the reception at the wedding venue, we were allowed to continue the celebration in the Great Room at the hotel. Because some of us had not seen each other for many years, the ability to continue to socialize there and catch up was very beneficial and appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service

By

11 mayo 2017

Security guard extremely rude and unprofessional. He seemed to be showing off his authority.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

10 mayo 2017

club

For the price I paid, I expected a clean room in good repair. Instead I found dead bugs and patched wall paper, and I was in what was sold as the suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel to Stay At Close to the Freeway

By

04 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and very close to the freeway. The room was clean and housekeeping was appropriate. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was pretty decent. I was able to relax and sleep well enough in my room. No problems at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

04 mayo 2017

Location, welcoming environment, friendly staff, comfy bed, great breakfast, and outstanding service. Thank you for everything. My family enjoyed it, unfortunately couldn't go to the pool next will try. Looking forward to booking again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

03 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is located in a very relaxing area, there is a store and a couple of restaurants close by to order dinner...We went for a Bday in Beaumont and this Holiday inn was clean and enjoyable to stay at. The staff was nice and the breakfast was good! they are very serious about you having a quiet night and a great day.They recommended some sight seeing during our free day there! Great people! the photo is of my family walking back to the hotel from the store! So peaceful and a lovely walk!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

29 abril 2017

quiet get-a-way spot for relaxation away from home and away from crowds. Fantastic staff and service!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

26 abril 2017

club

Thanks for wonderful stay your staff was very courteous
Your grounds were very clean
The room was clean
Bathrooms were in excellent condition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información