Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 320 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Value for the dollar

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Great quality GREAT value GREAT service.
The room was large and clean the bed was comfortable and love the extra pillows .the breakfast included with the room price and the wide variety of food excellent.and the service of the staff southern hospitality all the way .....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

22 febrero 2017

This HI Express is a good location for many activities and provides good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great property very clean

By

21 febrero 2017

club

wonderful stay and wonderful staff, the property felt safe and was very clean. breakfast was very good. the property was easy to find and despite our late check in the staff was great and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Great place to stay. The only negative is the price is too high for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff had breakfast ready early. Common areas and room were very clean and neat.
Really like the shower head.
Iwireless Internet was weak.
Overall excellent property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

15 febrero 2017

This hotel was a good fit for us. We were comfortable and had everything we needed. Breakfast had a good variety and the cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay as well as the breakfast we provide. The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. look forward to the great compliments of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey and letting us know that you had a wonderful stay. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good.

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Friendly and pleasing everyone was very friendly and kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to someday have you return. Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words for our staff. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay

By

10 febrero 2017

club

This is a well run and designed hotel with professional, friendly and helpful staff. Terrific stay from great room to a fine breakfast offering many choices for all diets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in the area and look forward to having you stop in again if ever in town. We thank you for taking the time to leave your kind word for our staff and glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Staff was genuinely friendly and very efficient! Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are truly grateful for your kind words. We hope to see you stop in again if ever needing a welcoming place to stay. Carolyn Front Desk Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No complaints

By

07 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was amazing from check in to the speedy check out even the women filling the breakfast food was extremely polite I truly love holiday inn and I will be traveling often and this is where I will stay no matter what state I am in

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
We are glad to hear that your stay was gratifying. We look forward to hopefully seeing you in the future, if in the area. And as always, thank you for taking the time to complete your survey. The staff here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. takes pride in knowing that the guests received great care while staying with us. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Clean clean clean. Super clean. Beds extremely comfortable. Loved the pillows. Did I say clean? Smelled amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Friendly check-in staff. Nice room size with desk for business travelers. Easy climate control.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
We at the front desk are glad to hear the you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you return in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Carolyn Front desk Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información