Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 358 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great value

By

April 26, 2017

club

Thanks for wonderful stay your staff was very courteous
Your grounds were very clean
The room was clean
Bathrooms were in excellent condition

Read More
Read Less

none

By

April 26, 2017

Nice short business place to stay. Not much in the area for me, but it was quiet....

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Loved the overall hospitality. Excellent staff and extremely accommodating. Met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort for a reasonable price

By

April 25, 2017

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was nicely sized for the price that was paid.
The beds were also extremely comfortable.
I really don't have any complaints about this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Thanks to the staff for being so accommodating and professional

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Staff at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. You can tell they like their jobs which is nice. The beds are ok for comfort and the breakfast food and options were not the best. Unlikely to eat there again. Would totally stay at this hotel again..

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for Business

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable room with a friendly staff. Lovely property and a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great proximity to everything yet quiet

By

April 19, 2017

club

We stayed here for my grandpa's funeral. All of our family wanted to be stay close and be together through this tough time and so we chose this place due to it's proximity to the funeral home and relatives. The hotel was quiet and was clean. We felt comfortable because even though there were many of us from out of town, we all got to see each other. That was until one of my cousin and his family got harassed for being too loud. I get that it's late but after returning from a long day from a funeral, you will be bound to hear noises like footsteps and door closing. He was notified about 4 times for excessive noise even though he and his family were surrounded by other families with children. It turned out the people below him were the ones who reported his room for being too loud. Needless to say, he checked out of the room the next day from being harassed and had to stay at another hotel 15 miles away. I think the next time you feel like you have to contact someone for being too loud, please don't take their word, please investigate first. We had 10 families staying there that weekend and if there were rooms available somewhere else, we may have all left.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Chain

By

April 17, 2017

club

Pleasurable establishment with genuine staff, was upgraded to suite.

Read More
Read Less

Good local, comfortable clean

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great overnight but ask to be away from road. Better and more choices for breakfast items. Easy on/off expressway. Clean. Close restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel was under construction with the focus on the lobby so a make shift office had been set up. Still the overall appearance was very nice and we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, caring staff

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Problems in my life make security and safety very important. Always feel safe.

Read More
Read Less