Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont - Oak Valley

1864 Oak Valley Village Circle , Beaumont, California 92223

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 927 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean room comfortable pillows friendly staff

By

December 15, 2020

club

Clean room comfortable pillows friendly staff great service awesome Veiw from windows

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

December 13, 2020

It felt good to be in a room that you could tell had been so well cleaned during these times

Read More
Read Less

Nice remodel

By

December 08, 2020

club

The hotel and rooms are very nicely remodeled. The mattresses were very squishy and not very supportive though. The breakfast was horrible. I understand these are COVID times, but the breakfast items were minimal. The bagels were individually sealed which was good, but there was no cream cheese, only cold hard butter. The toasters were turned all the way up, and never fully toasted the bagels. The muffins were individually wrapped Otis Spunkmeyer, but most of them looked smashed. The coffee however was good and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

December 08, 2020

Great service. Breakfast needs work. Bring bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Yucaipa Stay

By

November 30, 2020

Friendly staff, and very clean room. Breakfast was still provided which was wonderful considering these times. Loved this hotel and will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 29, 2020

club

Food was good hotel is clean. Staff very friendly. Great location easy access to freeway yet you don’t feel close to the freeway. I will return in the future for sure

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 28, 2020

club

I'd love to stay here again I'd recommend it to all family an friends. The staff is polite an minds thier own business. You can relax an enjoy a clean environment.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

November 19, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised how clean this hotel was. The staff was very accommodating nice and professional. But most surprising was how comfortable the beds were and the best night sleep I’ve had in a long time. I felt like this hotel was out in the middle of nowhere and was not expecting it to be as nice as it was. Perfect place to stay when visiting Oak Glen for more than a day .

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO RELAX

By

November 19, 2020

LOVE THIS HOTEL I AM ABLE TO DO MY THING AND NOBODY BOTHERS ME

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

November 07, 2020

club

Beds are always comfy when I stay! Pandemic makes it a challenge: but wish there were more to go options avail for breakfast in light of covid..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great staff
excellent room
Comfortable bed
Very clean
Air worked well
All things were up to date TV etc
Easy load In and parking
Nice lobby
I’ll recommend it to friends and I will stay there and other locations very soon !
Teal like the hotel chain !

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

I love that the staff were nice and check in was quick

Read More
Read Less