Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 303 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hie

By

January 21, 2017

club

Great room. Spacious. Clean. Friendly staff. Easy access. Wish there was longer hours for breakfast. Until 10:30 would be great

Read More
Read Less

Nice room comfortable bed

By

January 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites would like to thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your experience while staying with us. We are glad to hear that it was a pleasant stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. Best wishes, Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beaumont New Years

By

January 19, 2017

club

Recent stay at this location was as always a pleasure. Great staff and convenient location.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites would like to thank you for your warm comments. We hope that you may keep us in mind when looking to stay in the area in the future. Best Wishes, Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and very comfortable rooms!

By

January 14, 2017

Beaumont-Oak Valley Holiday Inn Express is my home away from home! I have a project in the area and have been staying here for weeks. Everyone at the front desk are fantastic ,very good at there jobs. The breakfast is always hot and tasty. The cleaning staff are awesome , everyday I come home to a clean and comfortable room. They even give me my favorite suite every time I come back from days off. They take excellent care of Spires ! I highly recommend this hotel !

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I was not expecting a lot from a Holiday Inn Express, I was surprised the staff was so friendly and accommodating. The rooms are big and clean, the linens smells fresh and the bathroom is really clean. We stayed in a 2 queen suite and it had a microwave and mini fridge. They provided some plates and utensils as well. Overall it was an excellent place to stay and not so pricey. My daughter booked 2 months in advance and she paid about $20-$30 off from what i had paid for when i booked it a month ago. Otherwise it was still worth it! Great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Please keep us in mind for the next time you head this way because we would love to have you come back! -Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and if we return the area we will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return to our hotel! Thank you again for staying with us! - Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and and Confortable Rooms

By

January 03, 2017

club

I stayed two nights at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Beaumont for a wedding. I found the check in process quite efficient and when we request a crib it came minutes after we had settled into the room. The room was a good size and appeared clean. The mattress was very comfortable and the heating worked well. We were very happy with our stay and we also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning. It's a great place for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad that we could provide you with a gratifying experience and hope that you keep us in mind for a future stay! - Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Needs Upgrading

By

December 30, 2016

club

Heating/Air Conditioner should be checked before Guests check into room.
Maintenance should be address....broken lamp, broken hook behind bath door.
Front door squeaks!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for alerting us to the room issues and we are very sorry for your experience during your stay. After our conversation, we have resolved all of the issues . The entire hotel is in the process of updating this year so we sincerely hope that you come back again and enjoy a much more pleasing stay! - Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Good bed, great breakfast, clean rooms, accommodating staff,

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 27, 2016

club

Very clean, friendly, quiet, and great price. Front desk is very accomidating and staff over all is awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Beaumont

By

December 27, 2016

Just passing though. Comfortable mattresses, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

December 13, 2016

Great stay. Staff is excellent. Room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less