Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

great service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Service was great, personnel were very friendly, food was nice, room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 22, 2017

All staff were friendly and helpful. Beautiful, clean hotel. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and sheet quality

By

March 22, 2017

club

Sheets are too old or used.
Fill not cleaned it well

Read More
Read Less

Overview

By

March 22, 2017

The incidentals fee should be mentioned upon booking the room. And should be refunded within 72 hours not 10 days.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and the room was ready for us upon arrival.

By

March 20, 2017

My review of this Holiday Inn Express - Excellent. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel staff was exceptional and provided a refreshing level of customer service. They were friendly and treated requests with a sense of priority.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
All of the staff would like to thank you for your kind remarks and we are deeply pleased to have provided you with our best service! We hope that you can come and stay with us again! - Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

March 15, 2017

club

フロントスタッフはとても丁寧な対応をし、部屋の清掃度もよく、満足のいく宿泊だった。また利用したいと思うホテルであった。

Read More
Read Less

I cannot really judge because the hotel is undergoing a remodel.

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was great, the hotel is undergoing a remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are sorry for any inconveniences. - Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

If you want to really feel inner peace and relaxation, better stay at this hotel. They have Excellent service, clean surroundings, from the lobby to the guest room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed everything we had to offer and that we could contribute to your relaxing stay! Please be sure to keep us in mind for any upcoming visits! - Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service by the evening check in crew.

By

March 08, 2017

club

We came in early evening and the two gentlemen who checked us in were very courteous and extremely helpful. The property is located close to the freeway and there is a Rite Aid conveniently within walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pretty pricey

By

March 08, 2017

I love staying here but it was a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Did not like

By

March 08, 2017

To many to mentioned poor staff, mixed up wifiy,didn't get room was promised. Only Good thing they refunded one night lodgeing.

Read More
Read Less