Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Poltergeist room

By

20 May 2017

The hotel was nice and my coworkers had no issues they were upgraded to suites but my room had a alarm clock that made noises in the off position I had to unplug it, the bed side light did not work, my TV made a humming noise while on and I did not have a refrigerator or microwave for my week visit.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to check in with no hassle great late services

By

19 May 2017

It was late at night but the checking in was quick and flawless I was in room and in bed within minutes,keep up the good work night Crew...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Clean Hotel

By

17 May 2017

club

After a long day of traveling, touring or walking - seeing the Holiday Inn Express Hotel sign is like coming home. The staff was all smiles and ready to assist. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is outstanding - there are countless choices. The ease of checking in and express check out is very convenient. We will always stay at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel during our travels.

Read More
Read Less

We were in a KING suite that was comfortable ,clean and located so we coul

By

11 May 2017

club

We live in Ca and Az part of the year, we stay at Beaumont as we have friends there. HIE is close to all our needs . We have been going back and forth about 6 years and are very pleased with the Hotel and its people. The consistent level of Quality is always been there.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party experience

By

11 May 2017

This was the host hotel for a wedding. Following the reception at the wedding venue, we were allowed to continue the celebration in the Great Room at the hotel. Because some of us had not seen each other for many years, the ability to continue to socialize there and catch up was very beneficial and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

11 May 2017

Security guard extremely rude and unprofessional. He seemed to be showing off his authority.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

10 May 2017

club

For the price I paid, I expected a clean room in good repair. Instead I found dead bugs and patched wall paper, and I was in what was sold as the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel to Stay At Close to the Freeway

By

04 May 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find and very close to the freeway. The room was clean and housekeeping was appropriate. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was pretty decent. I was able to relax and sleep well enough in my room. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

04 May 2017

Location, welcoming environment, friendly staff, comfy bed, great breakfast, and outstanding service. Thank you for everything. My family enjoyed it, unfortunately couldn't go to the pool next will try. Looking forward to booking again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

03 May 2017

club

This hotel is located in a very relaxing area, there is a store and a couple of restaurants close by to order dinner...We went for a Bday in Beaumont and this Holiday inn was clean and enjoyable to stay at. The staff was nice and the breakfast was good! they are very serious about you having a quiet night and a great day.They recommended some sight seeing during our free day there! Great people! the photo is of my family walking back to the hotel from the store! So peaceful and a lovely walk!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

29 April 2017

quiet get-a-way spot for relaxation away from home and away from crowds. Fantastic staff and service!!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

26 April 2017

club

Thanks for wonderful stay your staff was very courteous
Your grounds were very clean
The room was clean
Bathrooms were in excellent condition

Read More
Read Less