Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 316 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very clean and comfortable

By

19 February 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff had breakfast ready early. Common areas and room were very clean and neat.
Really like the shower head.
Iwireless Internet was weak.
Overall excellent property

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

15 February 2017

This hotel was a good fit for us. We were comfortable and had everything we needed. Breakfast had a good variety and the cinnamon rolls were delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay as well as the breakfast we provide. The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. look forward to the great compliments of our guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey and letting us know that you had a wonderful stay. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good.

By

15 February 2017

club

Friendly and pleasing everyone was very friendly and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to someday have you return. Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words for our staff. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

10 February 2017

club

This is a well run and designed hotel with professional, friendly and helpful staff. Terrific stay from great room to a fine breakfast offering many choices for all diets.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us while in the area and look forward to having you stop in again if ever in town. We thank you for taking the time to leave your kind word for our staff and glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

08 February 2017

club

Staff was genuinely friendly and very efficient! Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we are truly grateful for your kind words. We hope to see you stop in again if ever needing a welcoming place to stay. Carolyn Front Desk Management
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

07 February 2017

club

This hotel was amazing from check in to the speedy check out even the women filling the breakfast food was extremely polite I truly love holiday inn and I will be traveling often and this is where I will stay no matter what state I am in

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
We are glad to hear that your stay was gratifying. We look forward to hopefully seeing you in the future, if in the area. And as always, thank you for taking the time to complete your survey. The staff here at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont, Ca. takes pride in knowing that the guests received great care while staying with us. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

07 February 2017

club

Clean clean clean. Super clean. Beds extremely comfortable. Loved the pillows. Did I say clean? Smelled amazing

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

03 February 2017

club

Friendly check-in staff. Nice room size with desk for business travelers. Easy climate control.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
We at the front desk are glad to hear the you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you return in the future. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Carolyn Front desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good, but a few amenities lacking

By

26 January 2017

club

Great staff, cleanliness and breakfast. Bathroom did not have a vent fan and room did not have a refrigerator. Bummers for business travel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Beaumont, Ca. We do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the toilet not working properly and that you didn't have a refrigerator in the room. Our Suites however do come with refrigerators, microwaves, and pull out sofas. We do hope that when looking for a place to stay in the area that you look us up so that we may give a better experience in the future. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well Rested

By

24 January 2017

Our son and his wife purchased their first home in the area. We spend long weekends helping with the upgrades and thoroughly enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express for lovely restful nights. We get a good night sleep, enjoy a nice breakfast and then, feeling rejuvenated, we go back to work hard again at the house.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
We would like to congratulate your son and wife on their first home. Thank you for keeping us in mind when choosing your home away from home. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a gratifying response, it is valued among the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont Ca. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this spot!

By

23 January 2017

club

We had to get a room last minute so we Google and came across this location. We called for last minute room and they had one chance! We got the king suite!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay while here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We would be glad to have you return if ever needing a home away from home. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and providing your feedback. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beaumont - Oak Valley

By

23 January 2017

club

Based on prior visits we would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
We appreciate your feedback and are thankful for your stay with us. Looking forward to your future stays. Carolyn Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less