Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent accommodation

By

18 August 2016

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn - Beaumont. They were very accommodating about group discounts and extending my stay an extra night. There was a little hiccup at check-out, but the manager was very friendly and sorted out the issue within 10 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at OakDale for our Daughters wedding 8/13/16

By

17 August 2016

We we very pleased at how friendly the staff was.
our breakfast was pretty good for a hotel...LOL
I have always stay at Holiday Inn Express the last one was in Fresno Ca 1 yr ago and I have to say yours is better by the comfort of the room the only thing that I did not like was the air conditioner was a little loud but then
it was a 100 degrees outside. The house keeping was very nice I believe her name was Alicia she waited till we were finished which was after 2pm to clean the room since I had all the bridal party going in and out for hair and make up. I loved the comfort of the bed and the spacious suite I could not ask for any better for the price we paid. Thank you for making it nice and affordable for families.

Read More
Read Less

Bath acessories

By

11 August 2016

club

Your reception desk was very helpful with directions to nearby sites and incidental needs. We found the hotel open and comfortable. The lotions, shampoo and conditioners were great. The only suggestion I could make is to install a nite light and a magnify mirror for the over 65 gang..but otherwise, perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

07 August 2016

club

Very clean and well appointed suite. The service from the staff was excellent. As an IHG member I received a free upgrade to a suite. Also, I received free wi-fi, which was very fast. I will not hesitate to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Short Get away

By

03 August 2016

This Hotel is a great hotel to stay at. Has everything that I needed including the local area

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean Room

By

25 July 2016

Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Area are very clean too

And quiet too

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

24 July 2016

This holiday in express is an excellent hotel in a great location very comfortable rooms, best of all the evening staff was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

23 July 2016

Clean hotel. Great location. Close to golf course and food options. Had the best selection of TV channels of
any hotel I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Awesome....They Rock!

By

14 July 2016

If you are looking for a place to call home for a few day or even longer, this is the place, very comfortable, clean, and nice place to hang your hat for sometime. I totally enjoyed my stay at this Hotel and they help in anyway they could, to all we asked of them! The Staff is unbelievable. Very well kept Hotel! Breakfast was awesome as well! I would have given them a 6th star!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service for the value!

By

14 July 2016

club

I was very impress with my overall stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Beaumont - Oak Valley. The hot breakfast is an added bonus to our trip. The hotel ground was clean and had proper lighting which made the hotel stand out at night. The front desk had a friendly staff member to greet my party when we arrived. We were also greeted my the friendly security guard. The front desk took the time to explain the amenities of the hotel and gave our key cards for our suites. Overall, the guest room was clean and presentable. The true testament of a great hotel, is the bathroom cleanliness. The suite's bathroom met my expectation with plenty of towels and a nice array of soaps, shampoo, and conditioners for my party. Check-Out was very simple and easy. I received a receipt for my stay in my room. No need to check-out at the front desk. Before I forget, the hot breakfast was awesome! There were plenty of options for breakfast. Coffee and juices bar was great! There was scramble eggs, turkey sausage, pancakes, an array of breads, cereals for the kids, yogurt, milk, and fresh fruit to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 July 2016

Comfortable, clean and well stocked breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, and very relaxing and great service.

By

03 July 2016

club

We stayed here two weeks after it opened and when ever we can we stay here. We have never had a bad experience here and always look forward to the next stay. The location is great. Not too far off I-10 but far enough not to hear the freeway noise. We always enjoy the breakfast and the biscuits and gravy are my favorite of the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less