Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Beaumont - Oak Valley

1864 Oak Valley Village Circle , Beaumont, CALIFÓRNIA 92223

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 925 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

925avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    674
  • 4 Estrelas
    162
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Nice remodel

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

The hotel and rooms are very nicely remodeled. The mattresses were very squishy and not very supportive though. The breakfast was horrible. I understand these are COVID times, but the breakfast items were minimal. The bagels were individually sealed which was good, but there was no cream cheese, only cold hard butter. The toasters were turned all the way up, and never fully toasted the bagels. The muffins were individually wrapped Otis Spunkmeyer, but most of them looked smashed. The coffee however was good and fresh.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

dezembro 08, 2020

Great service. Breakfast needs work. Bring bottled water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Yucaipa Stay

By

novembro 30, 2020

Friendly staff, and very clean room. Breakfast was still provided which was wonderful considering these times. Loved this hotel and will stay here again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

novembro 29, 2020

club

Food was good hotel is clean. Staff very friendly. Great location easy access to freeway yet you don’t feel close to the freeway. I will return in the future for sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

I'd love to stay here again I'd recommend it to all family an friends. The staff is polite an minds thier own business. You can relax an enjoy a clean environment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasantly Surprised

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Was pleasantly surprised how clean this hotel was. The staff was very accommodating nice and professional. But most surprising was how comfortable the beds were and the best night sleep I’ve had in a long time. I felt like this hotel was out in the middle of nowhere and was not expecting it to be as nice as it was. Perfect place to stay when visiting Oak Glen for more than a day .

Leia mais
Ler menos

GREAT PLACE TO RELAX

By

novembro 19, 2020

LOVE THIS HOTEL I AM ABLE TO DO MY THING AND NOBODY BOTHERS ME

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy Beds

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Beds are always comfy when I stay! Pandemic makes it a challenge: but wish there were more to go options avail for breakfast in light of covid..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

Great staff
excellent room
Comfortable bed
Very clean
Air worked well
All things were up to date TV etc
Easy load In and parking
Nice lobby
I’ll recommend it to friends and I will stay there and other locations very soon !
Teal like the hotel chain !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

I love that the staff were nice and check in was quick

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

novembro 03, 2020

Our room was clean and comfortable. Way more spacious than expected!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean accommodations

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Friendly, nest accommodating staff.
Location perfect for our needs. Local funeral a few minutes away.

Leia mais
Ler menos