Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1527 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    812
  • 4 Estrellas
    521
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

well run hotel with great breakfast choices

By

03 mayo 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is well located and close to the Anhalter S Bahn stop and less than a 10 min ride from either the Sudkreuz or Hauptbahnhoh train stations and a 45 min ride to the new BER airport.
Breakfast choices and quality were top notch with multiple choices of traditional dishes.
Check in and check out was efficient and friendly.
Rooms were quiet with clean carpets and decent bedding.
Bathrooms were the express unidoor design and the room was small but adequate and had a nice chair.
The ONLY minor negative was there are no in room safes but the front desk would lock up your passports etc.
I would certainly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Great Value for Berlin

By

13 abril 2022

platinumelite

Hotel staff worked with me to receive my concert tickets in advance. They couldn't find it right away when we checked in, but eventually were able to. For our wait, they gave us extra free drinks. The breakfast is decent variety with pancake machine. We wished for some sausages and scrambled eggs, but it was more a continental style breakfast. Remember, this is HI Express. The location was close to Checkpoint Charlie and near public transportation. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ruhig und erholsam!

By

20 marzo 2022

club

Letztes Wochenende waren wir 3 Tage in Berlin.
Der Comfort im Zimmer ist ausreichend: sehr gutes Bett, hoch mit super Matratze. Dusche auch gut. Ablagen im Bad vorhanden. Kaffee und Tee zum selbermachen auf dem Zimmer. Sogar ein Sofa und ein Tischchen. Flachbild-TV mit großem Bildschirm und vernünftig sortierten Sendern.
Sehr ruhig.
Gute Auswahl beim Frühstück. Gutes Bircher Müsli. Sogar Laugenwecken und Brezeln vorhanden. Kaffee auch sehr gut. Leider wenig Auswahl an der "heißen Theke".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Deutlich unter Standard

By

08 febrero 2022

Älteres Haus, enge Flure, niedrige Decken, Beleuchtung und Ausstattung sparsam. Insgesamt leicht klaustrophobische Atmosphäre. Frühstücksraum mit dem Charme einer Kantine. Mit modernen Holiday Inn Express nicht zu vergleichen.

Für mich kein 3 Sterne Haus.

Zumindest IHG Standart mit vernünftige Betten und ruhiges Schlafen (wenn Zimmer nach hinten raus) möglich.

Habe nach einer Nacht das Hotel gewechselt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very noisy

By

19 diciembre 2021

Very noisy and unfriendly. NOT recommended!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Empfehlenswert

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Rundum zufriedenstellend.
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
sehr freundlöiches Personal
gute, zentrale Lage

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Potsdamerplatz

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel is being refurbished so a lot of construction work going on. Room way too hot and limited breakfast choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel near city center

By

11 diciembre 2021

Hotel was very comfortable and room was nice. Breakfast was decent. Some construction noise but not at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Was troubled by noise outside the room and in general due to renovation in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Descent

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel overall is good but I recon there are better in the area with the same price. Definitely the most average HolidayInn Express hotel I was ever in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Break

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

My daughter and her friends stayed here for a long weekend in November 2022. The ratings given were feedback from them (18/19 year olds).
Hotel was very safe and comfortable, ,well located, good helpful staff and covid safe environment.
Good transport links for getting around the city.
Only negative point was due to covid restrictions on the breakfast offering, other than that exellent and highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Location

By

25 noviembre 2021

Die Lage des Hotels ist, praktisch um die Ecke vom Potsdamer Platz, perfekt für einen Berlin-Aufenthalt

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información