Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 602 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

good room

By

February 21, 2017

Good room and clean. No issues with service.
Good European free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Zentzral Gelegen

By

February 19, 2017

club

gutes Mittelklassehotel, kleine Zimmer, das Frühstück ist unterdurchschnittlich

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

February 15, 2017

Our short stay was made relaxing and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly and keen to help. The overall cleanliness of the hotel was excellent and despite the hotel being busy was quiet and peaceful. The quality of food at breakfast was good and comprehensive.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer mit guter barrierefreier Ausstattung

By

February 14, 2017

Superfreundliches Personal, das sogar Geheimtipps für das Abendessen hatte. Mittag- oder Abendessen wird in diesem Hotel nicht angeboten, jedoch ist das Angebot in der Nähe mehr als ausreichend.
Das Zimmer war ruhig und relativ gut ausgestattet. Ein Schrank oder eine andere Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit wäre noch wünschenswert, so muss man "aus dem Koffer leben", was aber auch ok ist.
Das barrierefreie Bad war eines der Besten, die wir bisher hatten; so waren z.B. die Fliesen auch bei Nässe rutschfest.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes sauberes, komfortables Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Wie immer sind wir mit dem Holiday Inn Hotels sehr zufrieden. Leider ist das Frühstüch sehr sehr übersichtlich gehalten. Wir sind zum 3. Mal in diesem Hotel und leider ist die Wurst- und Käseauswahl noch immer die gleiche wie beim ersten Besuch.
Nähe zum Tempodrom und Potsdamer Platz ist unschlagbar

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage, sauber und angenehme Atmosphäre

By

February 13, 2017

Das Hotel verfügt über schöne Zimmer. Einziger Nachteil insbesondere bei längeren Aufenthalten, ist die Tatsache, dass keine Schränke vorhanden sind, sondern nur eine Garderobe.

Das Frühstück hat ein wenig den Charme einer Jugendherberge. Man wird satt. Man fühlt sich in einem Massenbetrieb.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat stay was as good as the first.

By

February 10, 2017

club

We had stayed at this hotel in 2007 when we were in Berlin for the World Coin show, and at that time found it to be a good value . When we made reservations we without doubt went back to the Holiday Inn Express. We were not disappointed this time either. Excellent !

Read More
Read Less

Schöne Hotelzimmer

By

February 09, 2017

club

Die Gestaltung der Hotelzimmer und der Service hat mir sehr gut gefallen und mich von Holiday Inn Hotels überzeugt.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive front desk

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, always with a smile and greeting the guests.
I arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (it was still dark outside) and was given the room, which was very appreciated considering the long overnight flight we had.
Thanks HI express Berlin City Center!

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt ist sein Geld wert

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Ich habe dieses Hotel schon öfter gebucht. Die Lage ist zentral, S-Bahn und Buslinien in der Nähe, ebenso Restaurants aller Kategorien. Der Service ist für ein Hotel dieser Preisklasse sehr gut, die Mitarbeiter stets freundlich. Alles nötige für einen angenehmen und stressfreien Aufenthalt im Hotel ist vorhanden ohne viel überflüssigen Schnickschnack. Die Temperatur im Zimmer war aber zu warm und ließ sich schlecht regeln. Die Bett ist für 2 Personen etwas zu schmal. Eine Aufbettung im gleichen Zimmer für 2 mitgereiste Kinder (5 und 7 Jahre alt) war jedoch ohne Probleme und ohne Aufpreis möglich. Wer in Berlin nahe Stadtmitte übernachten möchte, ohne Wellness-Programm und übertriebenen Luxus, abends mit einem Absacker an der Bar und morgens mit einem guten Frühstück, ist hier richtig.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo

By

February 07, 2017

sempre piacevole soggiornare all'Holiday Inn. Standard elevati e prezzi convenienti, Molto buona la posizione. chi ama andare a piedi ha molto vicino.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre

By

February 05, 2017

club

Hotel is modern, clean and warm, close to many tourist areas/sites, and with very good public transport links (there are 3 S/U Bahn stations within 2 minute walk from hotel). Continental breakfast, fresh and plentiful each morning (no hot breakfast). Was very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less