Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1427 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    489
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    31

Alles OK

By

November 09, 2020

Nettes Hotel, nettes Personal, Zimmer könnten ein wenig grösser sein. Ärgerlich war die Gebühr fürs Parken. Die war doppelt so hoch wie in anderen vergleichbaren Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

October 23, 2020

Grundsätzlich sehr angenehmes Hotel.
Zentrale Lage zum Potsdamer Platz usw.

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel für Städtetrip

By

October 21, 2020

club

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Corona-Maßnahmen wurden gut umgesetzt, selbst beim Frühstück war es unproblematisch, Abstände einzuhalten. Das Zimmer war schön und sehr sauber, nur das Doppelbett war etwas schmaler als gewohnt, fanden wir aber nicht so schlimm. Es ist sehr angenehm, dass man auf dem Zimmer Wasserkocher, Kaffee

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gut gelegen und freundliches Personal

By

October 18, 2020

Ich konnte gut und entspannt schlafen und der Service war sehr entgegenkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and awesome breakfast

By

October 14, 2020

The hotel has a great location in central Berlin to key sites and attractions, such as Checkpoint Charlie, the Technical Museum, and Brandenburg Gate. Across the street is an Edeka store to grab necessities such as food, beverages and and toiletries. The breakfast has good hours with good food solutions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service and great feeling of safety

By

October 13, 2020

Had a brilliant stay, felt very comfortable the staff were brilliant and even in this time of uncertainty with COVID I felt safe with the steps taken

Read More
Read Less

Für den Preis alles ok

By

October 12, 2020

I'm großen und ganzen waren wir zufrieden nur das das Bad recht klein war und das Bett für 2 Personen auch zu klein war! Dann nur eine Decke in der ersten Nacht, war blöd! Aber der Wunsch nach einer 2.Decke würde sofort erfüllt!
Frühstück war ok, man hatte alles, aber wenn man länger wie 3 Tage dort ist, wünscht man sich bestimmt Abwechslung!

Read More
Read Less

Die Servise ist sehr gut

By

October 11, 2020

Das Hotel gefällt mit und in dem nächsten Mal will ich ein Zimmer in diesem Hotel wieder reservieren .

Read More
Read Less

Rundum gut

By

October 10, 2020

Sehr nettes personal und sehr zuvorkommend. Es gab ein vielseitiges Frühstück und die Hygienemaßnahmen wirde detailgenau eingehalten. Überall konnte man sich desinfizieren.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, but trouble checking in

By

October 08, 2020

The stay was great, no issues with the room or the food or anything. But I had two separate stays here over the same weekend (it’s complicated...) and BOTH times they had trouble finding my reservation, trouble connecting my reservation to my IHG account, and failed to either provide or send an invoice. I was not greeted as an IHG rewards member in either case, nor offered arrival amenities of any sort. Those are relatively small things - but this is an area where IHG is generally quite strong, and I was disappointed with this interaction. The lack of finding my reservation and providing an invoice was particularly troubling.

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInn Berlin

By

October 07, 2020

Sehr Zentral, Preisleistung ist gut, Frühstück ist für Vegetarier

Read More
Read Less

Letzter Aufenthalt

By

October 07, 2020

Hotel an sich ganz gut aber die Zimmer sind etwas zu klein und die Betten, was ja eigentlich auch ein Aushängschild ist für Holiday Inn, sind zu klein!
Bei offenen Fenster in der Nascht definitiv zu laut.
Empfang und Behandlung als Goldmember nicht vorhanden.

Read More
Read Less