Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 580 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay!

By

janvier 16, 2017

club

Awesome hote, friendly staff and comfortable beds. Rooms were neat and clean

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

janvier 13, 2017

club

Stayed only one night. Easy access to Berlin main train station, city centre

Read More
Read Less

Great stay @Berlin

By

janvier 11, 2017

Everything went on perfectly. Just a little over budget for a 3 nights stays. The rest is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

地点适中,服务一流

By

janvier 11, 2017

platinumelite

离主要景点都不远,特别是距离柏林爱乐乐团音乐厅只有两三站地,
去参加新年音乐会十分方便。酒店干净,出行方便,距离地铁S线和
U线都不远,是渡假好的选择。

Read More
Read Less

Silvester in Berlin

By

janvier 11, 2017

club

Ansprechendes Hotel in guter Lage. Guter Service. Gutes Frühstück inklusive. Freundliches Personal. WLAN kostenfrei im gesamten Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший вариант для остановки в центре Берлина.

By

janvier 07, 2017

Современный отель. Чисто, достаточно комфортно. До Потсдамер Платц - 10 минут пешком, рядом метро и пара супермаркетов. Свой подземный паркинг, правда достаточно дорогой. Из недостатков: небольшие по площади номера, отсутствие горячих блюд во время завтрака.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin 25th

By

janvier 06, 2017

Overall it was a pleasent hotel stay with nice stadd

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Anne Böttcher Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

janvier 05, 2017

Room too small for family (2 Adult 1 Kid)
The room is clean and good to stay for small trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are delighted that we have met your expectations. Nice, that you have our offer, children free of charge in the room of the parents live and sleep have taken. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Anne Boettcher, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung mit Kind - Super

By

janvier 05, 2017

club

Die Übernachtung war angenehm und dem Kind wurde ein gleichgroßes Bett wie den Erwachsenen aufgebaut. Top!

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Boettcher, Operation Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

janvier 03, 2017

club

Perfetto in tutto, pulito, colazione top personale gentile

Read More
Read Less

hotel très bien place et bon rapport qualité/prix

By

janvier 03, 2017

club

hotel très bien place et bon rapport qualité/prix, recommandé pour un séjour à Berlin de courte durée

Read More
Read Less

weekend break

By

décembre 29, 2016

club

Fantastic we had a late arrival but still greeted with a smile and so very helpful to get us all booked in quickly so we could get to bed.
excellent service friendly efficient and with a smile always.

the staff helped us to become less stressed immediately. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 02, 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your visit and your evaluation. I am very happy that you enjoyed it with us. Positive feedback is a motivation for us. I wish you a happy and healthy New Year. We would be delighted to welcome you in the future. Sincerely, Anne Boettcher, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less