Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    465
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

Value for money

By

17 March 2020

A very well situated hotel with good parking facilities. Pricetag is OK. We have stayed at this hotel several times an will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend city break

By

10 March 2020

Excellent location friendly staff good facilities for a brilliant city break with my family

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage und durchschnittliche Qualität

By

10 March 2020

club

Das Hotel punktet mit der zentralen Lage, bzw. den kurzen Gehwegen zum öffentl. Nahverkehr. Das Angebot ist insgesamt gesehen durchschnittlich, die Zimmer bieten eine bequeme Ausstattung, sind jedoch etwas klein, insbesondere auch das Bad. Der Zimmerdienst müsste allerdings während des Aufenthalts die Räumlichkeiten sorgfältiger herrichten.

Read More
Read Less

A very noisy room

By

08 March 2020

club

The window is towards a very busy street. And the window does not provide any noise cancellation.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

06 March 2020

club

Over all good stay. The stay could be made more pleasant by proving bathrobe, few different varieties of tea sachets, slippers and body lotion. This will help short stay more comfortable. I am happy to see the environment friendly approach by IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and room

By

04 March 2020

club

The location is close to public transportation and a great little Italian restaurant down the street. If you are running the Berlin Marathon, it is walking distance to the start. The room is extremely comfortable and the hotel is quiet. Breakfast was delicious. I would 100% stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

服務態度佳,樂意協助

By

02 March 2020

club

早餐的選擇可再多樣化些
飲料機的價格可標示清楚
整體入住品質不錯

Read More
Read Less

Сервис отличный.

By

28 February 2020

club

Отличное обслуживание, быстрое заселение, в ресторане всегда все подкладывали вовремя на завтрак.
Комната находилась на против комнаты- сервиса поэтому было шумно комната выходила на дорогу, слышно было каждую машину. А так все отлично.

Read More
Read Less

nice enough for quick city break

By

26 February 2020

club

No fireworks, yet pleasant enough. Close to major tourist spots, not far form the transport links. Typical for the Holiday In Express

Read More
Read Less

Bett war sehr komfortabel

By

18 February 2020

club

Das Hotel liegt zentral, so dass wir vieles fussläufig erreicht haben.
Das Personal ist sehr nett und freundlich und ist an einem reibungslosen Ablauf interessiert.
Das Zimmer hat eine gute Ausstattung, jedoch gehört der Föhn meines Erachtens in das Bad und nicht in den Vorraum.

Read More
Read Less

Bom pequeno almoço.

By

13 February 2020

club

Quarto com boas condições, perfeito para uma estadia de três dias.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

12 February 2020

club

Sehr gutes Stadthotel in zentraler Lage mit sehr gutem Service.

Read More
Read Less