Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 582 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Es war sehr schön

By

18 January 2017

club

Meine Frau, meine Tochter (7) und ich hatten ein tolles Wochenende in Berlin.
Das Hotel war sehr schön. Leider konnten wir nicht besonders gut schlafen, da es sehr warm in unserem Zimmer war. Wir haben uns dann trotz des Verbotshinweises am Fenster entschlossen nachts das Fenster ganz zu öffnen.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre anschließende Bewertung. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie eine wunderbare Zeit mit Ihrer Familie in Berlin hatten. Es tut mir leid, dass Sie nicht sofort die für Sie guten Schlafumstände vorgefunden haben. Unsere Heizung ist gleichzeitig Klimaanlage. Somit ist es möglich, sowohl die Stärke der Lüftung als auch die Temperatur zu regeln. Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter wird Ihnen gern behilflich sein, Ihr Wohlfühlklima zu finden. Bitte scheuen Sie sich nicht, uns anzusprechen. Ich hoffe, Sie besuchen auch auch in Zukunft und verbleibe bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Boettcher, Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the right Holiday Inn to stay to see Berlin

By

18 January 2017

club

There are two Holiday Inns and this one is not the one you want to stay as it is further away from many sight seeing options. OK for the summer to walk but definitely not during winter. Taxis are the only method of transport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your review of our hotel. There are currently seven Holiday Inn Hotels in Berlin, we are a Holiday Inn Express. Our very central location and easy access to the public transport network (the S-Bahn station "Anhalterstrasse" can be reached on foot in less than 10 minutes to the station "Friedrichstraße" or to the "Hauptbahnhof". The Tegel and Schoenefeld airports can also be reached easily by public transport.) Is a reason for many of our guests to visit us again and again. Potsdamer Platz, for example, can also be reached on foot within a short time. Our reception staff will be pleased to help you plan your personal activities. Sincerely, Anne Boettcher, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 January 2017

club

Awesome hote, friendly staff and comfortable beds. Rooms were neat and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anne Boettcher Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 January 2017

club

Stayed only one night. Easy access to Berlin main train station, city centre

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your visit and your evaluation. Our inner city location is also attractive for the visit of cultural and leisure facilities, which is abundant in Berlin. We would be very happy if you would visit us again. Kind regards, Anne Boettcher, Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay @Berlin

By

11 January 2017

Everything went on perfectly. Just a little over budget for a 3 nights stays. The rest is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your visit and your evaluation. We would be very happy if you would visit us again. Kind regards, Anne Boettcher, Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

地点适中,服务一流

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

离主要景点都不远,特别是距离柏林爱乐乐团音乐厅只有两三站地,
去参加新年音乐会十分方便。酒店干净,出行方便,距离地铁S线和
U线都不远,是渡假好的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
谷歌translator-:尊敬的客人,感謝您的光臨和您的評論。我很高興你喜歡你和我們在一起。請再次光臨。柏林有這麼多提供。真誠,安妮謝恩,運營經理
Read More
Read Less

Silvester in Berlin

By

11 January 2017

club

Ansprechendes Hotel in guter Lage. Guter Service. Gutes Frühstück inklusive. Freundliches Personal. WLAN kostenfrei im gesamten Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Den Jahreswechsel in Berlin zu erleben, ist sicher ein bleibendes Erlebnis. Ich freue mich, dass Sie sich für unser Haus entschieden haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie auch in Zukunft unser Gast wären. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Boettcher, Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший вариант для остановки в центре Берлина.

By

07 January 2017

Современный отель. Чисто, достаточно комфортно. До Потсдамер Платц - 10 минут пешком, рядом метро и пара супермаркетов. Свой подземный паркинг, правда достаточно дорогой. Из недостатков: небольшие по площади номера, отсутствие горячих блюд во время завтрака.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin 25th

By

06 January 2017

Overall it was a pleasent hotel stay with nice stadd

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Anne Böttcher Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

05 January 2017

Room too small for family (2 Adult 1 Kid)
The room is clean and good to stay for small trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are delighted that we have met your expectations. Nice, that you have our offer, children free of charge in the room of the parents live and sleep have taken. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Anne Boettcher, Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung mit Kind - Super

By

05 January 2017

club

Die Übernachtung war angenehm und dem Kind wurde ein gleichgroßes Bett wie den Erwachsenen aufgebaut. Top!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Anne Boettcher, Operation Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

03 January 2017

club

Perfetto in tutto, pulito, colazione top personale gentile

Read More
Read Less