Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1523 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    520
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    32

Very noisy

By

19 December 2021

Very noisy and unfriendly. NOT recommended!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswert

By

18 December 2021

club

Rundum zufriedenstellend.
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
sehr freundlöiches Personal
gute, zentrale Lage

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Potsdamerplatz

By

12 December 2021

club

Hotel is being refurbished so a lot of construction work going on. Room way too hot and limited breakfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel near city center

By

11 December 2021

Hotel was very comfortable and room was nice. Breakfast was decent. Some construction noise but not at night.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

Was troubled by noise outside the room and in general due to renovation in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Descent

By

01 December 2021

platinumelite

The hotel overall is good but I recon there are better in the area with the same price. Definitely the most average HolidayInn Express hotel I was ever in.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

My daughter and her friends stayed here for a long weekend in November 2022. The ratings given were feedback from them (18/19 year olds).
Hotel was very safe and comfortable, ,well located, good helpful staff and covid safe environment.
Good transport links for getting around the city.
Only negative point was due to covid restrictions on the breakfast offering, other than that exellent and highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Location

By

25 November 2021

Die Lage des Hotels ist, praktisch um die Ecke vom Potsdamer Platz, perfekt für einen Berlin-Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

18 November 2021

club

wie erwartet bei Holliday Inn, Zimmer ok, Lage ok, Frühstück ok

Read More
Read Less

First time but not last time.

By

14 November 2021

club

A most enjoyable stay made even better by the wonderful staff. Very friendly and welcoming. Super high pressure shower. Breakfast range far greater than expected. Pancake machine is brilliant.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

14 November 2021

club

Alles zu unser Zufriedenheit. Service und Hotel waren auch gut. Lediglich die Bauarbeiten haben etwas gestört

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service bonne literie je

By

09 November 2021

Je recommande cet établissement excellent rapport qualité prix

Read More
Read Less