Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable stay at Holiday Inn

By

11 August 2016

club

Its a nice cozy hotel with Check Point Charlie at walking distance and also the metro stations (two of them) at walking distance. Also the bus stop is very nearby.

The room is spacious and kept well. The bathroom is a little old fashioned and could have been better.

The staff is very nice and helped us with recommendations for food and also about places to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Hotel and Location

By

09 August 2016

We stayed 7 Days at Holiday Inn Express in Berlin. We just loved this place, great choice for Breakfast, great Room where you were able to sleep as Family with 2 small children. More then helpful staff. We were more then happy and our kids just felt home away from home. One of the best places we stay in the last few month.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good value

By

09 August 2016

club

Try the Italian restaurant opposite for open air eating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

04 August 2016

club

Really warm welcome on arrival. Comfortable room with all amenities required.

Read More
Read Less

gut für kurzzeitaufenthalt

By

03 August 2016

club

gut für kurzzeitaufenthalt, günstige lage, parken in tiefgarage teuer (20,00€ pro nacht) frühstück angemessen

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice hotel

By

03 August 2016

My wife and I were on a short holiday (6 days) in Berlin and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express City Center.

The location is great. In the local area there a few good restaurants and the hotel is within walking distance to Checkpoint Charlie, Brandenburg Gate and the Berlin shopping mall. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from the Anhalter Bahnhof station or about a 10 minute walk to the Hallesches Tor underground station. So good access to the public transport system for further exploration of the city.

The hotel is clean, fresh and well serviced by the housekeeping staff. The rooms are air-conditioned (thankfully, it was 29C while we were there).

Breakfast is included. The food was a straight forward continental breakfast, consisting of a choice of breakfast cereals, yogurt, fruit, croissants, toast, cold cuts and of course juice

Read More
Read Less

convenient location, noise from construction

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

great location, only issue was noise from building sdite next door which woke us up at 7am, otherwise overall good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, zu kleines Zimmer

By

27 July 2016

club

Zum zweiten Mal im Hotel * überaus freundliches Personal * viel zu kleines Zimmer für drei Personen * trotz nebenan bestehender Baustelle angenehm ruhig * Frühstück reichhaltig, jedoch täglich gleich

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, freundliches Personal und sehr zentrale L

By

27 July 2016

club

Sehr zentrale Lage und gut erreichbar mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr, trotzdem ruhig. Reichhaltiges Frühstück und sehr freundliches Personal. Sauberes und zweckmässiges Hotel. Zimmer waren für zwei Erwachsene und zwei Kinder sehr knapp bemessen. Nur zum Schlafen war es ok.

Read More
Read Less

My first experience of Berlin

By

26 July 2016

This was my first ever visit to Berlin and it was most enjoyable having stayed at the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. From the moment we arrived the staff were extremely helpful and well spoken. The rooms were spotless and very fresh. The kitchen staff organising breakfast kept everything well stocked up and were more than willing to help anyone in need. The cleaning ladies were also very pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Berlin. Indeed I have already done so since I came home.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

23 July 2016

club

Great location very close to sights. No frill service was good for what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

SCHMUTZIGES HOTEL, NETTES PERSONAL

By

23 July 2016

club

LEIDER WAR DAS HOTEL SEHR SCHMUTZIG. DIE TELEFONISCHE BUCHUNG FUNKTIONIERTE LEIDER NICHT REIBUNGSLOS, DA UNSER WUNSCH EIN FAMILIENZIMMER (WIR REISTEN MIT ZWEI KLEINKINDERN)ZU BUCHEN NICHT BERÜCKSICHTIGT BZW. WEITERGELEITET WURDE. DAS FRÜHSTÜCK WAR EINTÖNIG. AUCH DER FRÜHSTÜCKSBEREICH WAR SEHR SCHMUTZIG. WENN EIN HOTEL SCHON TEPPICH IN SEINEN RÄUMEN VERLEGT, SOLLTE DIESER AUCH MAL GEREINIGT WERDEN. DER TEPPICH IN UNSEREM ZIMMER WURDE WÄHREND UNSERES DREITÄGIGEN AUFENTHALTES NICHT EINMAL GEREINIGT. DER BODEN IM BADEZIMMER AUCH NICHT. AUßERDEM WAREN LANGE HAARBÜSCHEL IM BETT ZU FINDEN, WAS EIN ABSOLUTES NO GO IST. EBENSO WIE SCHIMMEL IM BAD. INSBESONDERE WENN MAN MIT KLEINEN KINDER DAS ZIMMER BEZIEHT. DER HOTELIER IM EMPFANGSBEREICH WAR ABER SUPERLIEB!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast vielen Dank für Ihre Buchung und das Lob über unsere Kollegen am Empfang, gerne gebe ich dies weiter. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns in aller Form. Wir werden dies auswerten, um zukünftig einen rundum guten Service zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Anne Böttcher
Read More
Read Less