Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham-Castle Bromwich

1200 Chester Road Castle Bromwich, Junction 5, M6 , Birmingham, B35 7AF

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 565 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

565opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    328
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Good nights sleep

By

14 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel - clean and comfortable - easy to find and very welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

05 diciembre 2020

club

I imagine it’s difficult to run a hotel anytime of the year let alone with all that challenges they have this year with COVID-19. But here the staff do there best to make you forget that. Really friendly and will go out there way to make it as comfortable as possible. Standard no thrills rooms with a comfy bed, desk for those with work to do and tv for when you want to relax. No evening menu but they were serving pizza which was delicious. Good wi-fi and a sound sleep would make me recommend this to others and see me returning in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round out of home experince

By

03 diciembre 2020

A very clean and freindly place to stay. rooms are lovely and even though we are next to a major motorway link really quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you!

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed in this hotel weekly for the past four months for work and have found the service absolutely brilliant. The staff are so nice and helpful. They know me by name and are genuinely lovely every time I turn up! They always explain all the additional measures clearly, explain all the food/breakfast options and put guests at ease in the current COVID situation. I would gladly recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to M6

By

10 noviembre 2020

Ideally situated just off the M6, so perfect for a stop en route North or South

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

30 octubre 2020

Small bed no working shower no towels in room room very hot bad customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Stayed several times and the staff have always been friendly and welcoming.
The rooms have been clean and comfortable.
And any issue I had has been resolved ASAP but only had 1 in years been coming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We managed to get a family room for a very good price. Was a lovely treat for the kids. Ample space in the room. Unfortunately only provided with 2 large towels for a 3 person occupancy, and the light above the bed did not work. Both minor issues and did not ruin our stay.
All members of staff were very friendly. I would recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

See earlier comment on the air con as it did not work and we would of preferred a room with a window

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but rooms need an upgrade

By

12 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Great service from the staff and this is what makes this hotel. The bedrooms and public areas are pretty average and looking a bit tired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Post Lockdown stay but all’s ok

By

05 septiembre 2020

club

Great staff in the hotel and a really good post lock down experience.
Breakfast rolls were a bit bready but apart from that everything was great! Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe and welcoming

By

12 agosto 2020

Can not fault the hotel and staff at all except for the quality of the coffee and choice of breakfast items, I understand that because of covid 19 the choice was limited but I do feel that more choice could have been offered.
The Manor Farm pub next door has excellent food and service and was also well equipped to deal with the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información