Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham-Castle Bromwich

1200 Chester Road Castle Bromwich, Junction 5, M6 , Birmingham, B35 7AF

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 621 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

621opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Quiet and relaxing

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

There is a pub which serves nice food and this is the only one in the walking distance but it was full.
So we decided to have a take away in the lounge, which is very quiet and spacious. The bar serves a good range of drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in Birmingham

By

02 diciembre 2021

Staff are excellent. Great location for my needs and the breakfast is good too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No soap

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

No soap in bathroom dispenser and apart from breakfast there was no beverages or bar open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

01 diciembre 2021

the hotel was clean and comfortable with an all round excellent experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend break

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

We recently had a lovely stay at this hotel for a weekend break.
Great service especially the lady on reception when we arrived, who was really helpful as 2 of our party were gluten free.
Breakfast was available with gluten free item and alternative non dairy milk.
Overall I would recommended this hotel for staff, comfort, breakfast and location.
We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Castle Bromwich

By

08 noviembre 2021

Overall a good hotel, which is conveniently located.
Big downside was the wi-fi which was impossible to connect to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 octubre 2021

club

We spent 3 nights in the hotel and had a fantastic time. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was delicious and gave a great start to the day. Especially Claire and her team at reception were outstanding.

We will be recommending you guys!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepless night

By

23 octubre 2021

club

The hotel is brilliant for closeness to airport rooms are clean and breakfast which is included in the price is ok however the beds are the worst I have slept in so getting a good nights sleep after a very long drive then an early flight the following morning was impossible the beds are extremely uncomfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

21 octubre 2021

club

The staff were fantastic the breakfast was very good the location was perfect
The shower was not so good and the toilet flusher needs repairing in room 114

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service from staff

By

18 octubre 2021

Staff were very good here. Greeted warmly on entry and were able to answer any questions straight away. Made staying away from home a lot easier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 octubre 2021

I felt safe and comfortable throughout my stay.
It was a quick and check-in with everything i needed explained and a quick check-out.

Bed was comfy and shower was spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value 10 min from the NEC

By

10 octubre 2021

Very convenient hotel just off the motorway and only 10 minutes from the NEC. Very economic, clean and friendly and next door to a pub offering a wide range of pub food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información