Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham-Castle Bromwich

1200 Chester Road Castle Bromwich, Junction 5, M6 , Birmingham, B35 7AF

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 621 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

621Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    366
  • 4 Sterne
    171
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Quiet and relaxing

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

There is a pub which serves nice food and this is the only one in the walking distance but it was full.
So we decided to have a take away in the lounge, which is very quiet and spacious. The bar serves a good range of drinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Birmingham

By

02. Dezember 2021

Staff are excellent. Great location for my needs and the breakfast is good too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No soap

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

No soap in bathroom dispenser and apart from breakfast there was no beverages or bar open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

01. Dezember 2021

the hotel was clean and comfortable with an all round excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend break

By

10. November 2021

club

We recently had a lovely stay at this hotel for a weekend break.
Great service especially the lady on reception when we arrived, who was really helpful as 2 of our party were gluten free.
Breakfast was available with gluten free item and alternative non dairy milk.
Overall I would recommended this hotel for staff, comfort, breakfast and location.
We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Castle Bromwich

By

08. November 2021

Overall a good hotel, which is conveniently located.
Big downside was the wi-fi which was impossible to connect to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

28. Oktober 2021

club

We spent 3 nights in the hotel and had a fantastic time. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and very clean. Breakfast was delicious and gave a great start to the day. Especially Claire and her team at reception were outstanding.

We will be recommending you guys!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleepless night

By

23. Oktober 2021

club

The hotel is brilliant for closeness to airport rooms are clean and breakfast which is included in the price is ok however the beds are the worst I have slept in so getting a good nights sleep after a very long drive then an early flight the following morning was impossible the beds are extremely uncomfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

The staff were fantastic the breakfast was very good the location was perfect
The shower was not so good and the toilet flusher needs repairing in room 114

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service from staff

By

18. Oktober 2021

Staff were very good here. Greeted warmly on entry and were able to answer any questions straight away. Made staying away from home a lot easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

17. Oktober 2021

I felt safe and comfortable throughout my stay.
It was a quick and check-in with everything i needed explained and a quick check-out.

Bed was comfy and shower was spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value 10 min from the NEC

By

10. Oktober 2021

Very convenient hotel just off the motorway and only 10 minutes from the NEC. Very economic, clean and friendly and next door to a pub offering a wide range of pub food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen