Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham-Castle Bromwich

1200 Chester Road Castle Bromwich, Junction 5, M6 , Birmingham, B35 7AF

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    318
  • 4 Sterne
    158
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Room

By

02. April 2020

club

Could do with a mirror were the desk is, so it’s easier to do hair and makeup rather than having to stand near the bathroom door and use the mirror there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good under the circumstances

By

24. März 2020

club

Visited this hotel in March, the hotel staff were very welcoming and attentive. Unfortunately due to the coronavirus outbreak we had to pre order the breakfast, and the next day I have to say I was slightly disappointed. Was given scrambled eggs when didn’t request them, would of preferred fried, but under the circumstances I’m sure they were doing the best they could. The hotel itself was extremely clean and hygienic. The bed was very comfy and having the choice of pillow was a nice touch as was having complimentary toiletries should we of forgotten anything. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

18. März 2020

club

Was a lovely hotel to stay in and would definitely recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd stay

By

17. März 2020

Good value for money, although breakfast ingredients could be better quality and the rooms are starting to look a little tired. Rooms need more electrical and USB power points but shower in room was awesome. Great staff and clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel good location friendly staff breakfast could be improved as not many choices and also not offered fresh croissants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. März 2020

club

Great location, fantastic friendly staff, nothing too much trouble, fantastic stay would highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New manager?

By

14. März 2020

Requested early check in as normal didn’t even check if possible just refused. Then checked other people in first.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good standard

By

13. März 2020

club

Rooms comfortable and clean and staff very welcoming and friendly. Excellent breakfast all included in the price. Downside the Manor next door for an evening meal was awful - badly run by inexperienced rude staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Administration Diabolical

By

12. März 2020

Stayed 10 March. I Told receptionist that I had a reservation for 26 March which I wanted to cancel.

I will need to speak to my manager. She returned after speaking with her manager, the answer was, " I am told you will still after pay for the reservation as it was made on a non-refundable cancellation”.

My reply was, “That answer really surprises me especially as I made the booking using my points”.

I will need to speak to my manager. She returned, “I am told you need to phone this number to cancel”.

Obviously the first answer given me was without checking my reservation details.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant budget friendly

By

04. März 2020

club

Great hotel clean , friendly staff nice atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Great staff and great breakfast.
Bedroom needed a little maintenance and the bath mat was mouldy.
Bath towels were clean but had marks on them.
Plugs needed by the bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs

By

28. Februar 2020

Most things were fine. Found the double bed small, the staff were friendly but the price of the hotel was high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen