Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Birmingham-Irondale (East)

811 Old Grants Mill Road , Birmingham, Alabama 35210

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1009 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1009opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    581
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    78
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Check In

By

26 abril 2021

The staff was expecting me at check in even though it was around 3/4 hours past check in time. My gold club info was readily available and attached to my profile and check in was speedy and painless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Allow Pets, Not pet friendly

By

25 abril 2021

platinumelite

Easy access from interstate, located like a fortress on the side of a hill so we felt safe. We understood that they were updating and that had no effect on us. We were charged $50 extra for pets and were not warned in advance while booking but that was no problem, willing to pay. We were just looking for a pet friendly hotel between Orange Beach and Gatlinburg so this site did provide that, but made us feel unwelcome upon learning that we did in fact have two dogs with us. Our dogs are trained and we pick up when they go outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 abril 2021

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Nice and clean, quiet and in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Due to covid only grab n-go

By

16 abril 2021

club

Great room, and prices. No breakfast offered other than grab-n-go due to covid, so under the circumstances it is understandable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute checkin

By

13 abril 2021

club

Excellent hotel with an excellent location at the city center. The hotel was extremely clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean. Comfortable bed

By

12 abril 2021

club

Room was very clean and comfortable breakfast was good. Microwave in room was a plus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed pain

By

08 abril 2021

club

Friendly staff I enjoyed my stay and sleep very well and plan to stay in the future!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 2 Night Stay

By

07 abril 2021

club

Our stay was nice and smooth, just what we needed for a couple of nights while traveling cross country. The staff was friendly and helpful and our room was clean and comfy. Would recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

The bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress definitely needs replaced. The room temperature was crazy. Could not get it to cool off. Too warm to sleep. The coffee pods left were all de caf! At checkin, it would have been nice if I was advised
about breakfast. Times and what would be available would have been helpful. At this point, many other properties have upgraded from the bag breakfast to a little more personal offering. How safe is a bag sitting in hallway open to anyone. Refrigerator also sitting in hall open to anyone. So why not have regular breakfast??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express, Irondale

By

05 abril 2021

The hotel is conveniently located near to I20. The cleaning crew was efficient and kept the rooms clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. For an overnight stay it is acceptable.

However, for a longer time there were many aspects of my stay that were disappointing. The building is old and in need of remodel. The refrigerator was tiny. The breakfast was not at all conducive to a low-carb diet. The small poorly furnished gym was closed the entire 30 days I was there. The property sits on a hill and has a steep "S" curve driveway with the entrance from the road at the bottom of a hill with a blind curve. There is no safe place to run or walk for cardio exercise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

01 abril 2021

club

Holiday Inn has most comfortable beds and bedding. appreciate the fridge and microwave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

01 abril 2021

platinumelite

The bathroom door was dirty near the touch areas. Also a nasty smear of something was on the wall next to the bed. I cleaned both myself. Please have the cleaning crew do a better job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información