Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Birmingham-Irondale (East)

811 Old Grants Mill Road , Birmingham, Алабама 35210

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1065 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1065отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    604
  • 4 Звезды
    206
  • 3 Звезды
    94
  • 2 Звезды
    87
  • 1 Звезды
    74

Handicapped room

By

сентября 23, 2021

club

I am not a disabled guest but I was put in a handicapped room. Which was not a problem for me, I work at a nursing home and am very comfortable with disabled individuals. However, this room was anything but disabled friendly. The shower head was not removable from the wall and the bench seat was too far for anyone to be able to sit in it and reach knobs/shower head. The bathroom was slightly dirty, floor unswept. The toilet paper had metal caps on top of it which was annoying enough for an able-bodied person to use, let alone someone without grip strength. The bed was too high off the ground. If someone in a wheelchair wanted to get out of the bathroom it would’ve been incredibly difficult for them. Once the bathroom door is open they would have had to close it before passing by, which means they would’ve had to back their wheelchair into the front door to fight their way through. The fridge had a cabinet door you had to open to get to it (completely unnecessary btw) but then the fridge door opened in the complete opposite direction of the cabinet door. Which was frustrating to no end for me, let alone anyone with mobility issues. Im usually a big fan of Holiday Inn but this room was just a little bit of a hot mess. I suggest having an actual disabled person design your handicapped rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay on Bham(Irondale)

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was fine

Beds were the most uncomfortable I have ever stayed in at any IHG property. My wife and I were deciding if we might start rethinking Holiday Inns.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Housekeeping issues

By

сентября 15, 2021

Ketchup on the bedskirt, dirt on walls, A/C did not cool well, empty bottle beside bed, Chips behind TV

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

сентября 11, 2021

club

Good location and value. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful. I’d recommend the hotel to others and stay again if I’m in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A place to stay

By

сентября 09, 2021

club

The towels and washcloths are cheap and very small. Not what I’m used to with other Holiday Inn Express’s!!!!
Not sure I would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wick getaway

By

сентября 09, 2021

I would definitely recommend! The staff is friendly, the breakfast was good, despite being continental… great variety! and my rooms have alway been exceptionally clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable!

By

сентября 07, 2021

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable the hotel was. We were able to control the air/heat in the room which made it that much more comfortable. The bed was soft and I actually got a good night's sleep. I usually don't sleep well in hotels. The staff was very nice and friendly. The overall place "felt" clean and I felt very safe. There's also a great antique place across the street with good restaurant's nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would not cancel

By

сентября 02, 2021

club

I will be very careful about EVER going to another Holiday Inn hotel. I had to cancel my trip at the last minute due to an emergency at home. I had used my points to book this. I tried to cancel a full day ahead of time but the hotel would not honor my cancellation because I was an hour from the required time to cancel. I didn't realize the cancellation time was 6:00pm the day before arrival. I cancelled at 7:00pm.
They took my points and didn't care. Like I said, I may never stay at another Holiday Inn again after this. You would think with Covid, they would be happy to be considerate. I highly doubt this hotel was so booked that they would have lost a night of business because I cancelled. Never again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the average holiday inn

By

сентября 01, 2021

club

Bottle caps on the floor, hair on toilet and tub. Smelled musty not clean. The tub was warped and holds water. Only good thing was breakfast and the kitchen staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel in a unique setting on the side of a hill.

By

августа 18, 2021

This is an older hotel but very well-kept. It sits on the side of a wooded hill and to get to it you drive up a winding driveway. It was comfortable and felt safe for a single female traveler. The staff was very nice and the room was attractive and comfortable and the bathroom was clean and there was plenty of hot water--something that can be a problem with hotels these days.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Driving through

By

августа 18, 2021

platinumelite

We randomly picked this hotel for a quick nights sleep and decent breakfast…. Everything went well!! Staff were pleasant and food was good. Thank you!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay in Irondale

By

августа 10, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and responsive to needs. However, over cleanliness was good, however, attention details in the corners really detracted from the overall impression of the room being clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию