•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
(e.g. Apr-21-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great place to stay The staff was lovely an so welcoming. If I ever return to Birmingham I will plan on staying here. Thank you for the kindness and the folks in the front desk made such kind remarks to me. THANK YOU!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Mr. Patel and staff at this hotel was very great and I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel while visiting Birmingham, AL. April 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Off and On I-20 Stayed here as I had an early flight. This was convenient to the highway. Note: If you leave prior to breakfast know that McDonald's down the street isn't open early either. Had a guest arrive late that was into slamming their door - inconsiderate guest - not the hotel's fault, but noisy. March 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE Experience The worst experience in a hotel I have EVER had! STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE. There are great hotels right across the street. There isn't enough room to write all that went wrong. But I will state that starting at 11:30pm after I lied down after a long day of driving I heard doors slamming on the 4th floor. Guys talking, yelling, laughing, slamming, etc. I called downstairs to ask for assistance and they said they are, 'Special Guests'. Who are they? Friends of the owners and we can do nothing about it. I asked for the General Manager to call me several times over several days and never received a call back. I was charged an odd sum of money from this hotel and without a call back am disputing it since it’s not the room charge. If you want a good nights sleep and don't want drama, weird charges on your credit card, terrible service and accommodations, I'd suggest staying in a nice hotel .01 miles away. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would always stay at a Holiday Inn. You have set the guidelines for quality at Hotels. Once again we were impressed with the staff. March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn burmingham Lobby and breakfast area were very nice, updated and modern. The breakfast wasn't very appealing, but there was an attendant available. The mattress was really worn, with a crater in the middle. Overall not bad but not as good as many other Holiday inns. , March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing This was the second time I had stayed at this location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is awesome. Will stay here again when I am in the area. March 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, poor staff, starting with owner The room was clean and well appointed. The hotel is on top of a hill with a hill behind it sheltering it from the highway so noise is very little. The only problem was the staff. As I walked up to the front desk, there was a soda and a bag of chips sitting there. The young lady behind the front desk quite reluctantly took her attention off the young man she was talking to in order to check me in. She then tried to charge me for the soda and the chips. The man said they were his and he just bought them. So she had just sold them to this man and then tried to sell them to me. It was raining when I showed up and there were "slippery when wet" signs all over. Including one in each elevator, attached to the rail in the elevator. I never saw water making it back that far. The signs never moved the entire week even though it stopped raining. The same water stains remained on the hard floor in the lobby the whole week. One of the evenings, as I was passing through the lobby, I witnessed the owner of the hotel publicly berating his staff in full view of the guests. Another evening, the fire alarm went off. It turned out repair men had accidentally set it off. When the fire department arrived, I witnessed the owner try to block the fire captain from coming into the hotel to check. He did relent reluctantly but was clearly irritated. The breakfast area did not have an attendant. The front desk staff was supposed to check it as they had time, which they seldom did. Ultimately, the whole place had the air of someone trying to run it as cheaply as possible. I'm finding a new place to stay when in Birmingham. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:50:30.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_IROAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>