Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 455 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Not Updated or in the Best Location

By

July 25, 2017

They are updating this hotel, and it is very badly needed. The room was old and outdated with chipped tiles in the bathroom and very uncomfortable beds.

However, the service was excellent.

The location is not the best. No restaurants nearby, and when we went to look for one, there was no place we would consider stopping. The neighborhood was iffy.

I would not recommend until the updating is complete, but even then, I cannot recommend the location unless you are just making a stop on your way someplace else.

Read More
Read Less

Unqualified IHG Brand

By

July 24, 2017

The was the worst room we have encountered since becoming IHG members. The first room smelled and was damp! The desk chair was damp, the sheets were damp and the room smelled old and musty. We were transferred to another, however, that room smelled old and musty too! The only difference with the second room was there was no noticeable dampness. We will never utilize this property again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Safe and Pet Friendly

By

July 22, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and responsive. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was decent. We were allowed to bring our 2 dogs and felt welcome with them. Who can ask for anything else?

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bathroom

By

July 19, 2017

2nd time I've stayed here. No problems the 1st time. This time, the bathroom was filthy with hair on the floor and the bathtub. The breakfast was okay but they did not refill the food in a timely manner. Several items ran out with people waiting to get food. I never saw anyone working this area.
The staff at the desk was very nice and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Summer Motorcycle Trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We had embarked on a 10 day motorcycle trip and stayed in a Holiday Inn every night in a different city. So far over the past 4 years we have rode through 36 states and 4 provinces of Canada using Holiday Inclusively and this is the first time I have wrote less than a stellar review. I do acknowledge that the hotel was being remodeled and I am not writing or marking anything down about that. When arriving into our room we noticed that the bathroom was not what I would expect from a Holiday Inn. I have enclosed pictures of what we found in our suite. Sink looks like someone hit it and glued it back together, Tub has chunks out and picture attached, Ceiling paint peeling picture attached.I was very surprised that this was that way. Went to the pool to cool down from a long day of riding and found no towels luckily the front desk had just enough for the 3 of us. Weeds growing through the deck and were large enough that they did not just appear. When staff is checking water quality I would think that some one could see this and pull it easily. Towels stocked by the pool would have been nice as they had a shelve area to put them.We also noticed the fence around the pool all the bases were rusty a quick coat of paint in the spring would have cleared that up. On a good note the staff that checked us in and out were upbeat and friendly. Staff also helped us with Dining suggestions. Breakfast was good and that area was clean. If we have not had such great experiences with Holiday Inn this would have made us look elsewhere. Hopefully when they are done with the remodel things will be much better as we still have faith in Holiday Inn. On a final note the last picture was a note in the room key sleeve noting that only 9 or 10 should be given we feel they knew they had issues by putting this note in.

Read More
Read Less

HI BHM

By

July 12, 2017

club

I was advised that the hotel is being remodeled, I'm glad since it need's it badly. that is not a reason to let the floors that are not being remodeled to look shaby.

Read More
Read Less

Irondale - EWTN

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for visit to EWTN.
Highly recommend it.
It was a nice place, close to the airport, restaurants, and EWTN.
Definitely a keeper.
You can9go wrong with Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Bear holiday inn stay ever!

By

July 11, 2017

This holiday iinn met my preferences in a stay which was a first ! The room was clean and large with even makeup remover wipes which was also a first! We definitely will be staying here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great, except smell in room

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were just passing through on our way to Florida. Holiday Express is always clean and well lite.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant staff. We needed a pull out sofa and only had a twin pull out. Had to get a roll-a-way. very crowded. The bedding for the extra bed was deplorable. soiled, appeared to have a large oil stain. the pillows and mattresses were not Holiday Inn quality. We needed extra towels and were told the linen closet was locked and she would try to find the key and to check later. When checking later, the key was found but I would need to come get the towels since she was the only one working there. The overall condition of the room was fair. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom. We were very disappointed. We generally use IHG for our hotel stays because of the quality and consistency. this hotel did not meet those standards. the staff was lovely and the breakfast worked well for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and updated, the rooms were as well. The front desk staff were friendly. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool. Bathrooms was clean I felt safe in this hotlel

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

July 06, 2017

Nice stay the mattresses need changing so you do not wake up anyone else the room

Read More
Read Less