Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 460 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Comfortable bed, great service and clean

By

21 julio 2021

club

Everything was very nice. Friendly staff and on top the cleanliness which made you feel safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property watch out for travel sports team booked there

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

This property had a baseball team that ran rampant in the pool, zero parental supervision. Multiple parents of other kids complained and nothing was done. I emailed the hotel and received no response. I can only assume that travel sports teams spend more money as a whole and therefore hotel management does not care about individual families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close the Mall and the Airport

By

21 julio 2021

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel very close to the Mall of America and MSP. It is clean and fresh. The hot breakfast was limited in selection but that is not usually my basis for staying at a hotel. The property was quiet and the room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zunks07

By

21 julio 2021

club

Not a bad place to stay, breakfast was good, pool was nice, house keeping just needs to pay better attention on cleaning room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

20 julio 2021

club

Thank you for making it an enjoyable stay for me and my family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service

By

19 julio 2021

Checked in on Monday evening after a 6-7 hour drive. The room was extremely warm when I got in so I naturally kicked on the a/c, which didn't seem to be working. I left the room for dinner within 5-10 mins of arrival. I stopped at the front desk to discuss the a/c issue and was asked when I had checked in by the very person that checked me in 5-10 mins prior. She appeared to be very annoyed and told me it takes about 20 mins for the room to cool down, at which point I said great it should be good to go when I return from dinner. It had not gotten any better and I returned to the front desk to request a new room. The woman at the desk was even more annoyed at this point but moved me to another room, but not before demanding that "both" keys from my first room be brought back to her immediately.
After getting into the 2nd room, I started to do some work on my computer. After an hour, the temp in the room was still 76, so back to the front desk I went.
The woman at the front desk seemed to get a little nicer after asking her if the fact that the a/c not working in my room was an inconvenience to her.
After getting into the 3rd room, I realized one of the 2 lights in the bathroom was out but I was done going to the desk.
I travel to this area every few months and normally stay at this property, but I will no longer be staying here when in the area. I will find an alternative place to stay going forward.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mall of America

By

16 julio 2021

This hotel is conveniently located about 2 minutes from the Mall of America. It is also very close to the very busy airport, but we did not hear any air traffic noise while in our room. The hotel lobby and rooms were well kept and we had a great view from our 5th floor room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay for business trip

By

11 julio 2021

club

The Holiday Inn Express Mall of America was your typical Holiday Inn experience. Room was clean. Amenities were nice touches. Location was nice. Staff was helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel if you need to be close to the airport or the mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property. Poor customer service.

By

08 julio 2021

platinumelite

Was treated very rudely by staff. I was told they had no hot water when I checked in. I was told they could cancel my reservation and arrange a room for me at a Fairfield 6 miles away. I asked if there was an IHG family hotel they could work with, and I was told no in a very rude way. “We have told you which hotels are available. If you want to do something else, that’s up to you.” We decided to stay despite the lack of hot water. I asked if they might be offering a discount in light of the water issues. I was told, “We told you upfront about the water. If you chose to stay, that’s on you. We don’t owe you anything.” There were other rude interfaces throughout the stay, but I’m not going to type it all here. I’ll just say, it might be the rudest interface I’ve ever gotten

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

05 julio 2021

platinumelite

nice and new.good staff......4.5 out of 5.................................................,,,,,.,,,,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

03 julio 2021

Stayed a week for business, hotel located in a great location for the area because you know it is Minneapolis. Super nice staff, great breakfast, quiet stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

03 julio 2021

club

Super clean, cute pool, great breakfast. Quiet too! Easy check-in process. Easy to get on the highway and get around the Twin Cities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información