Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Mall of America - MSP Airport

7801 12TH Ave S , Bloomington, Миннесота 55425

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 311 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

311отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    246
  • 4 Звезды
    36
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Pleasantly surprised

By

октября 24, 2020

This was a very nice place to stay. Building is new. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Easy to get to location. If I had to complain about something, it would be that I wish the shower had a little more pressure. Overall, very nice place. Will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If flying out of MSP - stay here!

By

октября 23, 2020

Very clean and modern. Great staff - super comfortable beds!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never again

By

октября 21, 2020

We were not told that we had to sign up to use the pool or that breakfast was to be put in a paper bag and taken back to the room. When I asked why we were not told I was told "It would take us a half hour to explain everything and we don't have time to tell everyone." I think this is stuff that guests need to know.
For over 2 hours there was no one in the pool.
The noise from the highway was so loud it was hard to sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brief Stay

By

октября 19, 2020

Overall great as per usual. One isue: The blackout shades did not come down all the way so the room at night was pretty bright. Pointed out to staff when leaving.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel working hard during this tough time

By

октября 19, 2020

Hotel staff doing as much as they can to make it normal. Gym/pool being open is great. Easy access to get around round. Highway is right at airport.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel, close to the mall of America.

By

октября 18, 2020

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel and the rooms are very nice. Hotel staff were very friendly. They had a shuttle service to the mall. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing stay

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Love this hotel the staff is so extremely friendly. Andy at the front desk will do anything possible to make your stay enjoyable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Airport drop off stay

By

октября 18, 2020

I live in Canada and My husband is from a small town 2h from the Minneapolis airport. With my flight being so early, we decided to book a stay at a hotel nearby that would also accommodate our dog. He’s a Great Dane puppy and his size/weight can still be misunderstood. Despite having a weight limit, they agreed to let us bring him to stay with us which was a huge relief. The room was very clean. The front desk staff were efficient and polite I’m checking us in and out. We have nothing but good things to say about our stay and will gladly come back!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kim B WI

By

октября 17, 2020

platinumelite

New hotel in good location near airport and Mall of America. Very clean and staff was accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay Close to Mall of America

By

октября 17, 2020

I really enjoyed my 5 day stay here. The bed/linens were super comfortable, the room bright and spacious and the staff very helpful. The shuttle service was also great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Séjour

By

октября 16, 2020

club

Notre séjour a été excellent, domage que nous n'ayons pu manger à votre restaurant mais avec les restrictions du COVID nous comprenons. Nous n'hésiterions pas à séjournir avec vous si nous avons besoin.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

октября 14, 2020

Service was awesome and very understanding. Great rooms and an awesome value!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию