Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 403 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Airport Van Driver

By

April 25, 2021

Great person liked how he interacted with me and the couple I road with.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and close to the airport

By

April 24, 2021

Have generally had good results at Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one was no exception. I overslept on the morning I had to fly back home, but the hotel is so close to the airport that I had no trouble making my flight. It is nice to be able to still get a hot breakfast and to feel safe even with rioting going on in other places.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Quiet

By

April 23, 2021

I stayed for 1 night for business and leisure. The front desk was very fast in checking us in and the rooms were clean. The showers were big and it had ample supplies. I was able to relax for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn MSP Airport

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed here before flying out early the next day. No issues, what I would typically expect from IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dance Competition

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff even his Easter eggs in the room for my kids to find!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2021

club

We have stayed at different hotels in Minnesota. None of them made me feel more at home then Holiday inn did. They have great staff always friendly and awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great stay for our family! Stayed the night to fly put in morning. Parked our car there while were in our trip. Quick shuttle service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Guest services were terrible!

By

April 20, 2021

club

The guides for the shower were broken, dirty smudges all over the world and old candy was all over the sofa bed from the previous resident. Disgusting! Mask mandate was not being held up and when it was brought to the attention at the front desk, it was brushed off with lack of empathy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel just needs better housekeeping

By

April 16, 2021

There was garbage under the bed, and dried toothpaste in the Sink.

Read More
Read Less

Can't complaint

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Made it my favorite spot to stay at. Location it's an A . Closed to so many different variety of stores and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Stunning property

By

April 10, 2021

I absolutely love this Holiday Inn!, the most cleanly facility I’ve been to yet!, check in was fast and easy staff was very friendly. My favorite part was the room. So so clean and comfortable, stylish and relaxing!
I will DEFINITELY return many times in near future.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

April 08, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, we felt safe and the beds were comfortable. Every part of the hotel felt clean and the staff was very kind. The only downside was the breakfast. We did not have the selection I am use to when staying at a Holiday Inn Express ( I thought we would at least get the cinnamon rolls) but I understood the changes were due to COVID. So I was appreciative that they still worked to provide something each day.

Read More
Read Less