Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 567 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Snow Birds

By

20 febrero 2017

I have spent more than 40 days in this hotel in the past. It has always afforded me a real home atmosphere while on the road I recommend this hotel to all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view of the city. And easy to get to from the freeway

By

19 febrero 2017

Very nice and friendly staff . Pool very nice great place too stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

14 febrero 2017

We came from overseas to Bradenton for a family member funeral, and on our second day we did not have our room cleaned because we had a, at night the guy at front desk gave us a different room connecting to our room, this way we did not have any extra work to move, just used the door inside the rooms. Front desk even gave us a nice gift bag since we had a hard day at the funeral . It was more than we expected. This hotel is great, all we needed worked very well. Every employee did a great job. Geneton was very good in taking our reservation and on taking care of us on second night. Ashley at check was great too, very accommodating. Thank you for making our stay in Bradenton a great experience. When we return to the area we know when to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Gentleman from Brazil at check out was great. Room, food and the hotel over all was great, great location near stores, restaurants and 10 minutes driving to the beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as nice as expected

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I am used to Holiday Inn Express being nicer than what I experienced. The "feel" of the place was that it had not been updated and taken care of as needed. For example, the toilet paper holder in the bathroom was rusty. There were not enough outlets in the room. It "felt" old and outdated. We came for a wedding and did not stay in the nicer place most of the guests were staying because we wanted to save money. However, we didn't save that much and would have preferred to have had a better quality stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay but

By

12 febrero 2017

beds are to soft, room was clean and staff is very nice. grounds are nice and building is in good repair

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review at Bradenton wet

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I had no problems with my stay, they even gave a courtesy call to see if everything was good. Spacious rooms and overall a hassle free stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel in the middle of everything

By

02 febrero 2017

Great hotel overall. If there was a downside it was that parking was very tight and no room for a trailer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

26 enero 2017

The maintenance man, Tim, was excellent! Friendly, helpful and a great addition to your hotel.
The woman in charge of the cafeteria, although I do not know her name, was from Yugoslavia, Again,
excellent. Friendly, helpful and well able to keep up with all the crowd and keep everyone happy.
Give both of these employee's a raise!
Really, all of the staff exceeded expectations. Even Rosa, who cleaned our room, was very special.
Everyone at the front desk...great! We did not have a single problem with ANY employee during our extended stay.Keep up the good work there,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfactory experience

By

25 enero 2017

My room came with live cockroaches. Housekeeping skipped making up my room. The pillows were lumpy and bumpy. The room smelled like mold. The front desk staff at night was only minimally helpful. Not at all what I expected from a Holiday Inn but it is what it is and I would not stay at this hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 febrero 2017
Hi TX Gal, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to shortfalls on our housekeeping and the overall level of service you have received. I have sent you a private message in our desire to at least make it up to you. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

21 enero 2017

Comfortable bed! Very clean!! If I'm in the area I will choose this hotel. Alittle dated but ok! Hotel staff were very friendly! Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mehrere Restaurants und Supermärkte zu Fuss zu errreichen

By

20 enero 2017

Hotel mit guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Frühstück typisch Holiday Inn Standard, würde mir hier mehr alternativen in der Speisenauswahl wünschen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información