Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West

4450 47th Street West , Bradenton, Florida 34210

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1559 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1559opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    966
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    136
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

Es como estar en casa

By

26 septiembre 2021

Me hospedo con ustedes al menos 4 veces al año y encuentro una atención excelente, privacidad, áreas funcionales y muy limpias; me volvería a quedar con uds en todos mis viajes futuros. Gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ckean

By

18 septiembre 2021

Slow check in.clwan room. Large room.poor breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

14 septiembre 2021

Ok hotel, staff and room was good, the carpet in the room needs some steaming as it smells.. otherwise ok stay for a quick trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

12 septiembre 2021

Only gave a 2 star for breakfast due to no choice of anything other than a hot breakfast sandwich - English muffin sandwich or biscuit sandwich. Had normal variety of yogurt, milk, juice etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 septiembre 2021

Wonderful person at check in.
Did not get breakfast.My husband had a procedure done at the local hospital..he had to be there at 6am..breakfast was not served until 6.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

05 septiembre 2021

This is a very clean hotel in a nice area. Beds are so comfy and the breakfast is great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal staff

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Room was comfortable and clean
We had the king suite and the bathroom/shower was very big
Front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over priced and underwhelming

By

24 agosto 2021

platinumelite

do not book the “walk out to the pool “ rooms unless you can handle the smell of mold. The couple in the room next to me sat outside their room near the pool area and chain smoked cigarettes the whole time i was there. Breakfast is not worth waiting for, it was a gross. i left after two nights and stayed at the Compass Margaritaville hotel on Anna Maria Island for a cheaper price, I wish i never booked at the Holiday inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Pleasant stay and pleasant staff. Nice breakfast. Could have enter coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel & Service

By

18 agosto 2021

club

This place is amazing and conveniently located to all great things to do in Bradenton, FL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

17 agosto 2021

club

My only regret was not be able to use the fantastic pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bef

By

16 agosto 2021

Excellent nice area close to restaurants not far from where we needed to be

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información