Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 512 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    292
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Booking

By

12 agosto 2016

club

I was traveling after a 13 hour working day. I did not want to talk to a computer, I did not want to enter endless membership numbers and/or phone numbers, I wanted to know if a room was available from a person on property. This Holiday Inn Express achieved this where other chains failed, and when I showed up the staff remembered the conversation and the person behind the desk was awesome. This location was a little hidden gem! There is absolutely nothing I can say bad about this HIE, except the prior survey does not allow ratings higher than excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE BEST EVER STAFF, ROOMS, AND BREAKFAST!

By

28 julio 2016

We stay with Holiday Inn Express whenever and wherever we can from NOW ON! We are older couple and have brought our children and grandchildren for our little beach get-a-ways. They love to be surprised so we are starting to do this more now we are retired. Loved the last two stays at Holiday Inn and plan to do more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Breakfast not so good, but ok like others. Good parking area, nice building. some far from AnnaMAria Island

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Night stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great service and rooms were clean. Slept all night without any noise. Recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lost shorts

By

25 julio 2016

I would very much like to get my shorts, shirt and underwear back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

21 julio 2016

Wonderful accommodations. I will definitely stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel was clean and had all the amenities needed or expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The pool was very nice, although the spa was a bit sketchy with something black on the surfaces. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location is just off a main thoroughfare with grocery stores and restaurants in walking distance. Also on a main public transportation route.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

18 julio 2016

nice, clean and plenty of space. Staff did not have much to say due to I arrived after midnight .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bradenton Stay

By

10 julio 2016

This experience was definitely above average. The grounds were lovely, the outdoor pool was really nice, (not too cold). The beds and rooms were comfortable. There was a variety of breakfast but the quality not so good. The hot food was not the best. Plenty of breads and yogurt and some fresh fruit. Better continental. The lobby and the rest of the hotel needed new carpet. Many stains and it didn't smell that good. It was a surprise because they gave so much attention to everything else. Excellent stay none the less.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Robert Seguin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay At Holiday Inn Bradenton West

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great place. Outstanding experience with the service, staff and the quality of the room. Peaceful night sleep and great breakfast in the morning, nice heated pool. A definite 5 star hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad you loved your stay. We will see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

keep ip the good work

By

04 julio 2016

Thank you to Geneton front desk agent. Keep up with the good work. My friend and I were able to get two beds room and all went great. Our English is not so good and it is great to have someone to understand us, besides Geneton great service, the hotel is great. Perfect. We will be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon! Robert Seguin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best customer service and perfect place to stay

By

04 julio 2016

we had no reservation and Geneton gave us a great clean room. Geneton customer service is great, he was very busy with unpleasant customers, I could not get paid enough to do that job. I have to thanks him for his great service. Breakfast was very good and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad you loved our staff. We do try to center everything around making you feel like part of the family! Robert Seguin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información