Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 630 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

630opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Sub-standard for Holiday Inn

By

27 mayo 2017

club

would not recommend in its current condition. I received many excuses but little action. First hotel I've stayed in decades without refrigerator or microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big comfy King room

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Bed was super comfortable! My favorite amenity was two separate vanitys both with sinks. One in the bathroom the other in hall between the bedroom and living space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast Room

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Needs to be larger. People had to sit in the lobby because there were no tables available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As Good As It Gets

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at this particular property many times over the past years and we've never been disappointed. The hotel staff are always very friendly and professional. The property is well maintained and the pool area is a great place to spend time. We were there in May, 2017 and we must have been between the busy seasons as we almost always had the pool to ourselves. We were upgraded to a 1st floor King room (Room 110) and all we had to do is walk out the door and we were by the pool. Every morning we would have coffee and read the newspaper before going in for breakfast. At night, after watching the sunset at Holmes Beach we would sit by the pool and have a glass of wine. Couldn't get much better than that. I could live there permanently if I didn't have to work to earn a living. I really hated to leave. I've stayed at many IHG properties and I would rate this one among the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

22 mayo 2017

This is a nice clean facility, in a quiet, convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Rather delighted with this property! unlike the beautiful one in Lakewood Ranch off I-75 which I usually frequent, this one ..an old favorite was perfectly suited to location, just off a main road, peaceful and comfy, attentive front desk staff late in the evening! Beautiful experience all the way around! Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

22 mayo 2017

The quality and value for this room were just what I expected from this type of hotel. The a/c was cold. No noise from other guests. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast choices were plentiful. Location was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Absolutely great staff! Especially geneton and Givenchy! Will be back soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always a great stay here

By

21 mayo 2017

I never have any issues with IHG chain hotels. The staff are always friendly,and the check in/out process is smooth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desperately needs to be Renevated!!!

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

In a great location but not well-kept and overdue for renovation wants to stay with the great image that IHG is trying to portray. Other holiday inns and have remodeled look great and are very comfortable. Brittany at the front desk was excellent! I went through three rooms before I chose which one to stay in. The first one had ants, the second one smelled like smoke but the third one smelled and looked clean, just a little rundown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conviently Located and a Great place to stay

By

20 mayo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is located in an area that made it easy to do activities on Anne Marie Island, Holmes Beach and even in Sarasota.

Plenty of choices nearby for an evening of dining out or ordering delivery to hotel.

Hotel beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet at night which makes for excellent sleeping!

Really enjoyed the accommodations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Great stay at a great price and the location was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información