Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 646 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    39

Excellent Staff

By

22 June 2017

club

I was referred to this location because they are partnered with IMG which is a short drive away. The breakfast was great and the staff was excellent. However, there were no laundry facilities on property. I was assured that laundry facilities would be added in the upcoming renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience

By

22 June 2017

Horrible terrible dirty loud would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

21 June 2017

club

The hotel was just okay. The breakfast was so-so and they kept running out of food for a sold out hotel. There were no towels at the pool and we kept asking them to bring some out. The maid never came back to the room to make the beds and bring us fresh towels after we told her at 10:30 a.m., that we were leaving in an hour. For the price we paid it was a little over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

20 June 2017

club

When I made reservations for our two rooms, I was asked if I would be interested in speaking with somebody about free nights at HIE properties. I figured I would listen. I was told of the company's investment of over $10 million into upgrading properties. The Bradenton West location was clearly missed. The two rooms we had felt dirty and looked dated.

I would not recommend this probably anyone, especially given the rate for the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

20 June 2017

club

Nice as usual. We were surprised to find no microwave in breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Business and vacation with family

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel especially the room with pool access. Room are a little outdated but they are renovating, you would never know unless you saw a sign that apologized for the process.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen

By

19 June 2017

club

Das Hotel ist von der Ausstattung in die Jahre gekommen. Die Zimmer/Betten sind sehr klein.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - quiet place, nice people.

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Overall excellent stay! Nice people, very friendly and courteous. Clean, quiet room - no hassle. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

14 June 2017

Room was extremely humid feeling. Work up sweating every night

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

14 June 2017

club

We booked this motel for our family vacation because it was close to the beaches. Did not disappoint...great location for food, shopping and many of the beaches. Easy access in and out. We asked about a fridge for the room to make the stay more enjoyable and they obliged with an extra one from maintenance. It was set up before we got to our room. Service was very friendly and helpful. Room clean, coffee was great, and breakfast food hit the spot. The only complaint we could possibly have would be the small bed that was a little too hard for our taste. No biggie. Would book again!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

12 June 2017

club

We were staying overnight for a hospital visit. This property has all the necessary shops and a variety of restaurants just minutes away. The hotel was kept very neat, coffee 24 hours, and the complimentary breakfast was well stocked with many options to meet everyone's preference. The pool area was clean, stocked with towels and well lit at night. The pool needed a good vacuuming or skimming, but the water was clear. Only a 15 minute drive to some of the most beautful beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

09 June 2017

club

Stay was okay, however room could have been cleaner. Carpet needed cleaning. Shower curtain was way to small for the tub and water poured out during showers.

Read More
Read Less