Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 553 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

excellence

By

18 January 2017

club

The room service, cleanliness, personality, and customer service was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Room needs Remodeling

By

11 January 2017

Badly in need of remodeling and in poor condition. Simply old

Read More
Read Less

Great location overall to IMG, beaches, and area in general

By

06 January 2017

club

Would recommend overall, great staff, great location, looks to be remodeled, breakfast o.k.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

06 January 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. It's convenience to Bradenton, Anna Maria Island and other local attractions is perfect. It's ideal for anyone living north of the sunshine Skyway.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of hotel

By

05 January 2017

I stay at least 6 months of the year at exclusively at IHG properties. This was by far the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at.

Posted byCustomerCare
17 January 2017
Dear Harley176, I hope all is well. Thank you for spending a night at our hotel and for letting us know how you feel about your stay. I want to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you've encountered. Your experience is certainly not representative of the high standards of service and quality on which our hotels pride themselves. It is also definitely not what you, as a valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member should expect and deserve. Again, thank you for your feedback. Please know that we do greatly value your patronage and we look forward to future opportunities to host you and show that we can provide that great stay that you deserve. Sincerely, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Not Happy at all

By

03 January 2017

My overall stay at this location I give it a 3. A 3 only because it was close to where I needed to be while in Bradenton and because there were stores and dinning in walking distance.

1. The room smelled like mildew as soon as you hit the door. The carpets stayed damp, the hallways were to hot.

2. There needs to be re- caulking done in the bathroom. Did not know if it was black mildew or what in the tile.

3. The Wi-Fi seldom worked. I was not able to use the internet on my electronic devices.

4. The cable was horrible.. The move channels kept going in and out. One night HBO was about for 15 minutes. I was trying to relax and watch a movie and this a black screen stares at me for 15 minutes. Actually all the channels kept going in and out.

5. The Cleaning services was polite, HOWEVER spraying solution on the floor before sweeping is nasty. So therefore germs were
being mopped back in forth in every room.
The cleaning Staff was off on some floors on Friday, but then worked Saturday. And a few other guest received different stories as to why there room was never cleaned, IE the do not disturb sign was on the door, when in fact it was not. So the cleaning service skips rooms and days to clean.

6. My hotel phone did not work in the room. When I arrived I found a new telephone cable laying on my bed. I figured the hotel forgot to install it, so I did... and the phone was still dead. The Phone Jack was down. So I was without a working phone in my room my entire stay.

7. I pulled the covers on the bed and found two long strains of hair and a smudge of red (lipstick I hope).

Overall I was happy when I checked out!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Monica123456, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent business travel. It is unfortunate to see that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us with regards to the condition of the room and bathroom. I have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

02 January 2017

club

I prefer eggs and bacon for breakfast, and many motels do not offer them, or the variety of choices available at this motel. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

More upscale than expected--yet friendly.

By

28 December 2016

club

I didn't expect the hotel to be as tastefully decorated as it is. The receptionist was exceptionally friendly and sets your attitude about Holiday Inn from the beginning.

The breakfast was also better quality and better selection than expected. The person caring for the breakfast did a great job of keeping everything clean and stocked. She found time to be welcoming, even while keeping up with families that swept through like a pack of vultures.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review! I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our employees! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

We loved the hotel and employees

By

20 December 2016

All great stay. Thanks for the nice room, great breakfast person, sorry I did not get her name, thanks for the great service provided by her and Geneton.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for your review! I will let Zorica (our breakfast attendant) and Geneton (front Desk) know that they helped make your stay great! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

14 December 2016

club

This was a room using my points. Everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

13 December 2016

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable stay. super clean and up to date bathrooms. i have stayed at various Holiday Inn Express and there is a consistency of being well maintained and know what to expect. I have always have had a great experience in these hotels and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review! We can't wait to see you again soon! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just Right!

By

01 December 2016

club

stayed here with family for IMG academy tourney. Hotel is in nice area, right next to a movie theater, retail, restaurants etc. Liked the layout of the hotel, and view of the pool was nice. room comfort was excellent and was just right. Only critic was connecting to Internet, have done this tons of time, but had difficulty, but I think it was my new laptop, but son's phone was fussy too. To this day I'm not sure what I did to get the laptop and phone connected, but we finally got it, and it only took about 5 minutes, As you can see , it didn't affect my review. Overall, we loved this hotel, clean, bed comfort was nice. Would definitely come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We will look into our internet problems and make sure that is doesn't happen again. We hope to see you again soon! Rebecca Stucko General Manager
Read More
Read Less