Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West

4450 47th Street West , Bradenton, Florida 34210

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1404 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    863
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    88
  • 1 Stars
    79

Christmas Night Stay

By

December 28, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and updated. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast options were great considered the Covid precautions. Front desk was quick and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

West Bradenton Leisure Trip

By

December 23, 2020

Convenient location and friendly staff. Lots of parking. Beaches nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing experience

By

December 18, 2020

club

Experience was wonderful from the time you walk in till you leave. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Place was very clean. I am an essential worker and have a wonderful experience there did go to another hotel down the road but it was extremely horrible experience will finish my contract at the Holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

December 18, 2020

Awesome staff. Friendly. Efficient. Clean. Good location close to convenient places.

Read More
Read Less

Her ally clean and comfortable

By

December 15, 2020

club

I generally enjoyed my stay at the motel. The staff was friendly and professional. However, the coffee bar provided cold stale coffee and no choice of milk for the coffee. The room seemed clean, however one of my pillows had a fowl Odor which made me feel that the room was not as fresh as it seemed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 15, 2020

Have stayed here on several occasions and will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Need firmer pillows

By

December 15, 2020

I’ll give you a 4.5 rating . Loved the huge shower.Room didn’t have a guide for the tv’s.Micro wave can be exchanged

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Accessible

By

November 24, 2020

club

I stayed here a few times already always excellent service at front desk and room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay. It was in a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Terrified Of Traveling

By

November 15, 2020

club

Traveling from Maine to Florida first time going on Auto Train at a time when you have to watch everything you touch , everywhere you go and everyone you meet,Safety is first hand.Both our stays at the Holiday Inn's were extremely pleasant. The places were so clean and the staff so helpful. We felt very comfortable in this environment.We are now fans of Holiday Inn's.Any future travel stays will be with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 11, 2020

club

Front desk was very professional and courteous. Vey conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

November 05, 2020

Had a poolside room, it was very nice. Enjoyed relaxing.

Read More
Read Less