Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 261 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

261opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Property is very well maintained.
Location has easy access to Austin and the Hill country.

Rooms are clean,comfortable and are spacious.

Staff is friendly and very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice residence.

By

26 septiembre 2016

Nice residence, will stay again next time. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do Not Recommend this hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

When first arrived it seemed like a good hotel other than the lobby being very hot and uncomfortable. When we got to the room there was long black hair in the tub. The pillow cases had stains of some kind on them and the sheets appeared to have blood stains on them. When we went to leave there was no receipt under the door like normal. I had booked two rooms one for me and me wife and one for my son and his family. They had one room correctly and one was booked for 2 nights. It took awhile to get this corrected but during the process the staff was very rude and talked down to us. I had stayed in UHG hotel in Houston on Thursday night and could not have been happier with their service and the hotel quality. Hotels like this make you want to change your hotel relationship.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 agosto 2016

Rooms were very clean a lot of shelf space beds were very comfortable also very convient to many locations amazing staff thank you for a great family trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Overall cleanliness was excellent, however the room had a very moldy odor and there was visible mold on the AC vents. We used air freshener in the room to mask this odor. There was also a very moldy odor in the elevator.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 septiembre 2016
Dear Fishing2, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the overall cleanliness of our hotel. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our air conditioning unit as well as the smell in the room and elevators. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds and great location.

By

24 agosto 2016

club

Comfortable beds and great location. Easy access to and from location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj Patel (GM)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 agosto 2016

club

My family and I were very impressed with this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was super clean and very modern. The rooms were spacious and comfy, and the eating area was big. The eggs weren't the greatest, but that wasn't anything too terrible. The only concern for me would be the elevator. Every time it stopped and the doors opened, it would shift two or three times. It literally would move up and down a bit as you were getting off and on. That was a little concerning. Other than that, the hotel was great and I would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Dear Kpecina, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Rest assure that we will take care of the issues with the elevator. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Again

By

17 agosto 2016

This location is not up to the standards of other IHG properties we have stayed at.
The bathroom had mold around the tub.
The breakfast was not up to the quality of other IHG's. Gravy was watered down limited selection of other items.
The staff parked in the area in front of the hotel where some people could not get out of the rain to load and unload. ( They have a sign that says parking is for loading and unloading) Guess the owner can't read.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Mr. Tx Pete 40, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never at this location again.

By

16 agosto 2016

I will not stay at this location again. This location is not up to the standards of other properties in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear TxPete, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please contact us to go over your resent stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mold & Mildew

By

13 agosto 2016

Not sure when the building was built but the room seemed really worn. Sonic bag left in microwave!!!! The room was stuffy, smelled like old smelly sock and there was mold and mildew in the shower. The AC was very loud and noisy which kept me up after a 8 hour flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear RLittles, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Raj Patel General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

08 agosto 2016

Enjoyed the stay here. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating. Location is great to access activities in Austin and San Marcos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Travelin Teacher, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

! bad room, 1 great room

By

08 agosto 2016

Room was very humid, so much so we decided not to stay a second night, hiwever we did end up going back.
I upgrqadded to a suite and that room had no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear FromHoustonArea, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we would look into our Air conditioning system. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información