Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 251 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

251opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Location

By

08 agosto 2016

Enjoyed the stay here. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating. Location is great to access activities in Austin and San Marcos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Travelin Teacher, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

! bad room, 1 great room

By

08 agosto 2016

Room was very humid, so much so we decided not to stay a second night, hiwever we did end up going back.
I upgrqadded to a suite and that room had no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear FromHoustonArea, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we would look into our Air conditioning system. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and convenient

By

28 julio 2016

My complaint about the breakfast was that only sweet and low sugar substitute was offered which I cannot use for health reasons. Sugar was offered but no Splenda or eaqual which do not contain Aspertaime. Also, middle of the night, kids were running and noisy in the hallway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Gma76, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Rest your head assure that we will look into adding more sweetener options. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

28 julio 2016

club

The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable with nice clean linens. The breakfast needs improvement. There was a good variety but the eggs did not taste like eggs (perhaps egg beaters) and the pastry tasted like plastic. Coffee was good and the attendant kept everything refreshed. Overall for being included in the price of the stay, I think the breakfast is adequate

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Cyntiap62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Rest your head assure that we will take matter into our hands, to improve our breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but average service

By

26 julio 2016

The service at the hotel was average at best, first room had a very strong mildew oder, second room had a recent blood stain on blanket, there were no towels for the pool, and support staff had issues communicating due to language barriers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, Courteous Staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located, although it would be helpful to have larger signs near the feeder road. Our GPS system insisted it was located where another hotel was! The room not only had a good AC, but ceiling fan as well, which was GREAT! The staff were all very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was your average hotel fare. My only complaint was apparently children running on the floor above us were annoying when ready for sleep, but this was no fault of the hotel. Parents should just understand that all guests do not enjoy hearing this after 11 PM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Southernsue52, We would hank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we are working on the signs for the hotel with the city. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable accommodations

By

06 julio 2016

club

Good, clean property, but a little overpriced for what you get. The pancakes were rubbery in texture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Eetheredge806, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Found a container with fried chicken on one of the closet

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Erich_Frisco, We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great New Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

This is a new hotel. The beds were AWESOME! Maria at the front desk met us with a smile and very quickly got us registered with an upgraded room. The breakfast was great and plentiful. Location to I-35 is easy. Cabellas, Walmart and many local restaurants nearby and 20 minutes to downtown Austin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Anoymous, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice clean room/quiet

By

28 junio 2016

club

this was only about 20 minutes from downtown and was a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Jr68, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buda's Best

By

27 junio 2016

Great Location, very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Just minutes to downtown Austin and Buda has some nice restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rooms

By

23 junio 2016

I checked in over the phone and this was a process I was transferred 4 times and had to wait and speak to the manager before I finally got checked in. once I arrived things ran along smooth with no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we will look into our Front desk department the transferring calls to our central Reservations department. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información