Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 282 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

282opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Buda holiday relaxing stay

By

17 enero 2017

club

Comfortable beds and very clean restrooms. Rooms were spacious and we liked the fact that the suites had a coffee machine. The air co was quiet and the decor in room was nice. The check in and check out was easy with staff giving us a huge friendly welcome and gave us a meaningfully goodbye for the trip back home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and clean

By

14 enero 2017

club

i stayed at This hotel and it was nice and clean and the beds and pillows were so comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room and bed fine

By

13 enero 2017

club

Thought the price or a holiday inn express was a little bit to expensive. got there late just needed room to sleep. this was priced about 25 to 30 dollars higher than what has normally been charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
thank you for staying with us. Have a great day. we had event going on so that why the price was high. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food and Service Not Good

By

11 enero 2017

club

Breakfast taste horrible, especially the eggs and pancakes. Front desk personnel not courteous and are grumpy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
sorry for the experience that you had with us. we have brought it up to the attention of the staff. once again we are extremly sorry. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

11 enero 2017

club

Nice experience starting with the greeting, clean room, very friendly staff and great selection of breakfast food. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Austin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Accomadations

By

03 enero 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. The Staff and room were great. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable and nice bedding. My sleep was interrupted by the all night construction next store but that will not be the case going forward.

The only downside was the breakfast food. The scrambled eggs were not real. Ugh. My family and I are use to eating real eggs. :-(

The overall stay was great and we would definitely stay there again and plan to this year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

What wonderful beds and linens..All things in Holiday Inn Express fill my needs. When I travel or have guests visit me, I always make every effort to get myself or my visitors a room at Holiday Inn Express. My first choice always..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Choice-----On The Road Trip

By

20 diciembre 2016

We had a family leisure trip come up at the last minute and we had a pleasant experience at your hotel. While in the car, I looked up the phone number for Holiday Inn Express and called the one in San Marco, Texas. However the price was more than I wanted to pay for one night. The customer service agent suggested the hotel in Buda, Texas which was only 20 minutes from San Marcos which is where we wanted to be the next morning. It was a pleasant experience. We had a great room that had wonderful bedding and atmosphere for sleeping. The Great Room where we had breakfast the next morning was a great benefit that we really enjoyed. The weather was yucky and we didn't have to go out and look for a restaurant in a town we weren't familiar with. The lighting in the bathroom was exceptionally good. I hate hotel bathrooms with not enough light to put on your makeup and do your hair. Overall a great experience at the last minute.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Buda Tx

By

08 diciembre 2016

Very nice facility. Have stayed here before, and have always enjoyed my stay. This time was no exception. Room was clean and comfortable. Easy to sleep. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone in the area who needs a place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nearly new location just south of Austin

By

05 diciembre 2016

Close to South Austin and across the highway from Cabela's. Staff was on par for Holiday Inn Express and did not disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

QUESTIONABLE VALUE

By

28 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The site entrance was difficult to find at night. It is not in sync with Google maps. We had to loop around IH 35 and down another road to find the entrance. For the room and availability and pricing at other IHG properties, the hotel price seemed rather steep. Also, did not appreciate having the night blacked out for reward redemption. Had not had this happen before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT staff and great breakfast

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

We love the handicap access room we had - very quite and HUGE walk in shower -perfect for my husband who had a back problem. Beds were VERY comfortable and breakfast was awesome - BEST STAY EVER .

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información