Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 796 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

796opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    484
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Worst stay ever

By

30 julio 2021

I had a recent stay at holiday inn express in Buda Tx. The moment I got off the elevator the hall smelled like old wet carpet, shower was dirty and the ceiling was moldy. No replacement room was given. Called guest relations and was on hold for 90 mins no answer. I will never stay at your property ever again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

28 julio 2021

Bad odor when you first walk in. Room was nice, shower was questionable. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buda

By

28 julio 2021

club

Average holiday inn, breakfast was some what lacking and the bathroom sink did not work, but overall it was a ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel has dropped in quality

By

24 julio 2021

I have stayed in this hotel just a few years ago and had a great experience. This time the room smelled of mold, there was no water pressure and waited over 30 minute to get breakfast with nothing served. When I asked about the food, the staff said: “JESUS, just wait a minute will you”. I didn’t appreciate the swearing and as I mentioned, it had been 30 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

13 julio 2021

They have the most comfortable beds and bedding! The breakfast was hot and had many choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to the usual standard

By

12 julio 2021

club

One of the reasons I stay at IHG hotels is they give a minimum standard that works for me. Many times they exceed that standard, but they are pretty much guaranteed to meet my basic expectations. This hotel did not. The room wasn't completely clean, the AC rattled, and their spotlights on the front of the hotel were hard to block out. It was in a good location, which was why we picked it, but I wished we had stayed somewhere else. When we complained to the front desk staff, she was sympathetic and promised to have the manager call us -- he never did. I won't be staying at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, but hotel run down

By

12 julio 2021

club

For the price we paid per night, this hotel was not worth it. Hallways smelled musty and were not air conditioned. It was evident they did not have adequate staff and are in serious need of updates , repairs, and general upkeep. There were Lots more cars parked at adjacent hotel and now I know why!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management

By

06 julio 2021

club

Manager was really rude when it came to breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will never stay here again

By

27 junio 2021

club

Absolutely horrible experience. Booked for 6 nights and we prepaid. Left after 5 because we were fed up. Room keys never worked a single day. Bed was never made up despite repeated requests. We were left sitting in the lobby one night for 20 minutes because once again our keys didn’t work and no one was manning the front desk. Manager finally showed up and was extremely rude. We were visiting family and will be returning to Buda frequently. Not only will we never stay at this hotel again, we will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. We understand many businesses are dealing with Covid aftermath and staff shortages but this was beyond unacceptable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy smell

By

23 junio 2021

club

The hallways and the room itself smelled of mold and mildew. The bed had a large depression in the middle. No maid service, no fresh towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs deep cleaning and many repairs.

By

22 junio 2021

Honestly this was the worst HI Express I’ve ever stayed at. Visited at least 10 other properties previously. I’ll definitely rethink trusting the brand.
Property is old and has not been maintained inside.
Our room felt icky, not “fresh” by any means. Carpet was gross with large stains. Beds were bouncy, at least sheets were clean.
Bathroom faucet was very loose and bathroom is just old.
The one employee that we ever saw was polite.
Breakfast was about half what I would normally expect.
Again, 1 employee holding down the breakfast area, nice guy.

I’ll just say the management of this hotel is obviously not making cleanliness and upkeep as a priority. Trust the reviews. I really thought it would be better, but it wasn’t.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy smell

By

22 junio 2021

platinumelite

Room had a very moldy smell and the hot water was not hot enough, then it would get cold very fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información