Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 282 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Buda holiday relaxing stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and very clean restrooms. Rooms were spacious and we liked the fact that the suites had a coffee machine. The air co was quiet and the decor in room was nice. The check in and check out was easy with staff giving us a huge friendly welcome and gave us a meaningfully goodbye for the trip back home.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and clean

By

January 14, 2017

club

i stayed at This hotel and it was nice and clean and the beds and pillows were so comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less

room and bed fine

By

January 13, 2017

club

Thought the price or a holiday inn express was a little bit to expensive. got there late just needed room to sleep. this was priced about 25 to 30 dollars higher than what has normally been charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
thank you for staying with us. Have a great day. we had event going on so that why the price was high. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less

Food and Service Not Good

By

January 11, 2017

club

Breakfast taste horrible, especially the eggs and pancakes. Front desk personnel not courteous and are grumpy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
sorry for the experience that you had with us. we have brought it up to the attention of the staff. once again we are extremly sorry. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice experience starting with the greeting, clean room, very friendly staff and great selection of breakfast food. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Accomadations

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. The Staff and room were great. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable and nice bedding. My sleep was interrupted by the all night construction next store but that will not be the case going forward.

The only downside was the breakfast food. The scrambled eggs were not real. Ugh. My family and I are use to eating real eggs. :-(

The overall stay was great and we would definitely stay there again and plan to this year.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

December 31, 2016

club

What wonderful beds and linens..All things in Holiday Inn Express fill my needs. When I travel or have guests visit me, I always make every effort to get myself or my visitors a room at Holiday Inn Express. My first choice always..

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Choice-----On The Road Trip

By

December 20, 2016

We had a family leisure trip come up at the last minute and we had a pleasant experience at your hotel. While in the car, I looked up the phone number for Holiday Inn Express and called the one in San Marco, Texas. However the price was more than I wanted to pay for one night. The customer service agent suggested the hotel in Buda, Texas which was only 20 minutes from San Marcos which is where we wanted to be the next morning. It was a pleasant experience. We had a great room that had wonderful bedding and atmosphere for sleeping. The Great Room where we had breakfast the next morning was a great benefit that we really enjoyed. The weather was yucky and we didn't have to go out and look for a restaurant in a town we weren't familiar with. The lighting in the bathroom was exceptionally good. I hate hotel bathrooms with not enough light to put on your makeup and do your hair. Overall a great experience at the last minute.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Buda Tx

By

December 08, 2016

Very nice facility. Have stayed here before, and have always enjoyed my stay. This time was no exception. Room was clean and comfortable. Easy to sleep. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone in the area who needs a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nearly new location just south of Austin

By

December 05, 2016

Close to South Austin and across the highway from Cabela's. Staff was on par for Holiday Inn Express and did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

QUESTIONABLE VALUE

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

The site entrance was difficult to find at night. It is not in sync with Google maps. We had to loop around IH 35 and down another road to find the entrance. For the room and availability and pricing at other IHG properties, the hotel price seemed rather steep. Also, did not appreciate having the night blacked out for reward redemption. Had not had this happen before.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT staff and great breakfast

By

November 28, 2016

club

We love the handicap access room we had - very quite and HUGE walk in shower -perfect for my husband who had a back problem. Beds were VERY comfortable and breakfast was awesome - BEST STAY EVER .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Read More
Read Less