Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 261 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Property is very well maintained.
Location has easy access to Austin and the Hill country.

Rooms are clean,comfortable and are spacious.

Staff is friendly and very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice residence.

By

September 26, 2016

Nice residence, will stay again next time. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Recommend this hotel

By

September 26, 2016

When first arrived it seemed like a good hotel other than the lobby being very hot and uncomfortable. When we got to the room there was long black hair in the tub. The pillow cases had stains of some kind on them and the sheets appeared to have blood stains on them. When we went to leave there was no receipt under the door like normal. I had booked two rooms one for me and me wife and one for my son and his family. They had one room correctly and one was booked for 2 nights. It took awhile to get this corrected but during the process the staff was very rude and talked down to us. I had stayed in UHG hotel in Houston on Thursday night and could not have been happier with their service and the hotel quality. Hotels like this make you want to change your hotel relationship.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 29, 2016

Rooms were very clean a lot of shelf space beds were very comfortable also very convient to many locations amazing staff thank you for a great family trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

August 29, 2016

club

Overall cleanliness was excellent, however the room had a very moldy odor and there was visible mold on the AC vents. We used air freshener in the room to mask this odor. There was also a very moldy odor in the elevator.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Fishing2, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the overall cleanliness of our hotel. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our air conditioning unit as well as the smell in the room and elevators. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and great location.

By

August 24, 2016

club

Comfortable beds and great location. Easy access to and from location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj Patel (GM)
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 23, 2016

club

My family and I were very impressed with this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was super clean and very modern. The rooms were spacious and comfy, and the eating area was big. The eggs weren't the greatest, but that wasn't anything too terrible. The only concern for me would be the elevator. Every time it stopped and the doors opened, it would shift two or three times. It literally would move up and down a bit as you were getting off and on. That was a little concerning. Other than that, the hotel was great and I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Kpecina, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Rest assure that we will take care of the issues with the elevator. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Again

By

August 17, 2016

This location is not up to the standards of other IHG properties we have stayed at.
The bathroom had mold around the tub.
The breakfast was not up to the quality of other IHG's. Gravy was watered down limited selection of other items.
The staff parked in the area in front of the hotel where some people could not get out of the rain to load and unload. ( They have a sign that says parking is for loading and unloading) Guess the owner can't read.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Mr. Tx Pete 40, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never at this location again.

By

August 16, 2016

I will not stay at this location again. This location is not up to the standards of other properties in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear TxPete, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please contact us to go over your resent stay. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mold & Mildew

By

August 13, 2016

Not sure when the building was built but the room seemed really worn. Sonic bag left in microwave!!!! The room was stuffy, smelled like old smelly sock and there was mold and mildew in the shower. The AC was very loud and noisy which kept me up after a 8 hour flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear RLittles, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Raj Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 08, 2016

Enjoyed the stay here. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating. Location is great to access activities in Austin and San Marcos.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Travelin Teacher, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

! bad room, 1 great room

By

August 08, 2016

Room was very humid, so much so we decided not to stay a second night, hiwever we did end up going back.
I upgrqadded to a suite and that room had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear FromHoustonArea, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we would look into our Air conditioning system. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less