Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 308 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

good

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased during the stay. Staff and services very good. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj Patel GM
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

March 19, 2017

I feel the shower walls looked dirty, mildew growing. Everything else was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.And we work on the feedback you gave us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj Patel GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Had no issues with this hotel, very clean and friendly device!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj Patel GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room, service, and breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome, with plenty of good options to choose from. The staff was very polite and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj Patel GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is wonderful. They are friendly
and helpful. The workout room is very nice.
There are several machines to workout on.
And the room was clean and the bed
Comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj Patel GM
Read More
Read Less

Pricey but clean

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean all around. Very friendly staff. Very quiet even when fully booked. A bit pricey overall but comparable for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Marion was excellent! She was very helpful in giving us directions to local events and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 14, 2017

Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms nice and clean, hotel close to many local eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet property, and convenient to South Austin

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

If you need to be on the South side of Austin any week day. This location is comfortable, and puts you in Austin within minutes. The staff is friendly, and the location is quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thanks you for staying with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon in near future. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Read More
Read Less

Glad I gave it a second chance

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

I used to frequently stay at this location but the beds were terrible. I started going to a different hotel. I decided to give it another chance because of the location and was pleasantly surprised. This will be my home when I'm traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for giving us a second chance. We are very happy that you decided to come back with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

March 01, 2017

Awesome service , please no more Fox News Ibreakfast room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. we are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us every time you stay with us. You are one of our awesome guest for all the times. Thanks, Raj Patel(GM)
Read More
Read Less

Buda HIE

By

February 28, 2017

club

Quality and selection of breakfast items need to be rotated and/or changed. Pillows were totally uncomfortable. Hotel was clean and very convenient to Austin and surrounding area. Very close to shopping and food locations.

Read More
Read Less