Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 760 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

760avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    479
  • 4 Estrelas
    131
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    39

For a wedding

By

janeiro 19, 2021

platinumelite

Heater did not work.

Toilet seat cover was sitting on the bathroom counter.

Iron was broke but while we waited on the staff to bring a swap out instead the repair man came up and to argued with us over if it work. Then refused to swap it out. (If you kept plugging and un-plugging it would work.)

Shower had a weird flood problem??

Bed was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Desk clerk

By

janeiro 08, 2021

platinumelite

Was not happy at all with my stay. We were there for two nights and not once did we get clean towels or bed made up. Understand the COVID thing but for the price of this Holiday Inn this was very sad. The breakfast was a muffin and orange juice in a brown bag. No coffee except in room, which I didn't use because the coffee pot was very dirty. I am usually a Holiday Inn Express supporter but I don't think I will be going back. Not a good experience. You can tell management has changed at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Bed - Horrible Housekeeping

By

dezembro 29, 2020

platinumelite

The bed was great. I had a nice quiet night's sleep and the room was reasonable, but the fact that there was a used empty shampoo and hair left behind from the previous guest is just unacceptable cleaning procedures. In this day, with COVID, that should not happen. How can you even say you cleaned a room with something the size of a shampoo bottle left behind. No way!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 24, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped here while driving to visit family for Christmas! Very comfortable and clean room! Friendly staff! We will stop again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Week end getaway

By

dezembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

hotel is nice, room are clean but they need a full time front desk person, I wait 30 min before some one show up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room-King suite

By

dezembro 14, 2020

club

For you Starbucks fans, there is a Starbucks next to this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Re-visit

By

novembro 20, 2020

On re-visiting I found out that hotel was short of front desk staff because of COVID virus on previous visit. This time it was fully staffed. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was extremely comfortable, with cotton sheets and 4 supportive pillows. Bath was very clean with wonderful shower. Staff very accommodating and manager was very gracious. Will go out of my way to stay again in two weeks because of comfort.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Old

By

novembro 15, 2020

The whole place needs an upgrade/facelift. Common areas along with the guest rooms. The wall paper is falling off the walls in the bathroom. The ceiling fan sounds like an old lawnmower when you turn it on. The AC/Heat unit only works on A/C, NO HEAT or normal fan. Window curtains have holes in them. The carpet had food all over the floor from the previous guests. Desk light did not work, not because of the bulb being burnt out, the on/off switch was destroyed. This was my third stay at this hotel and all three rooms were about the same. I will NOT be staying at the property again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service!

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

I arrived 1.5 hours before regular check in time and the manager allowed an early check in. Great service! Clean hotel, great room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Satisfactory

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

With Covid 19, you have to take many things into consideration. They only seem to have one person at the front desk. He was pleasant and very courteous. It did take him a while to come to the front a couple of times but it's probably because it was only him. It also took a while for me to contact the hotel prior to my arrival. The bed was very comfy and the room was clean. It's good for a one or 2 night stay but probably not any longer. The breakfast was a muffin and OJ in a brown bag for Saturday morning. There was nothing for Sunday morning that I saw. I'm not complaining, the price was reasonable and the area was not bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hagaman travel

By

novembro 02, 2020

Stated previously. Comfortable room, reasonable rate, convenient location b/w San Antonio and Austin.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor experience compared to other times there

By

outubro 27, 2020

Chipped furniture, burned out light bulbs and worn carpet. Breakfast, a grab-and-go sack due to COVID, was only an orange juice and 2 plastic-wrapped muffins-I expected more variety. Luckily Starbucks close by. Was not informed of a decision not to clean rooms daily due to COVID until the next day-should have been informed the night of check-in.

Leia mais
Ler menos