Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 818 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    58

Very very dirty, skip this hotel!

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

I had a one night stay 12/04/2021 - 12/05/2021. In my first room, the bathroom light was blinking and the curtains were visibly very dirty, so I went back down stairs and spoke with an employee which offered to move my room. The second room appeared cleaner upon entry, so we settled in for the night. The second room's first issue started in the shower, the tub was not draining during my shower. There was deep standing water during my entire shower. When I got out of the shower I went to dry my face and felt a hard substance on the towel, i'm still not sure what the hard substance was and that's very unsettling. The toilet was also dirty. My family had already gone to sleep, and it was late so we decided to stay for the one night only. We did not eat breakfast, due to the lack of cleanliness in a room we had concerns about the overall cleanliness of the hotel. I will never return, and I will not suggest this hotel to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Unsanitary, everything broken

By

07 December 2021

club

Horrible smell. Everything broken from iron to climate control.
Hotel stated mess was due to renovations in hallways. However, there did not appear to be any renovations. Operator should be renovating and updating 1980’s furniture. Working toilet, faucets, and shower are more important than hallways. Sprucing up hallways and leaving rooms in disrepair is misleading to consumer. Allocate funds to training staff to properly clean using aseptic techniques and get mold out of bathroom area.

Read More
Read Less

Buda

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

Tailgate stolen. Manager said it happened a few other times. Wish they would have told me. Take better precautions.

Read More
Read Less

This property needs some maintenance upgrades

By

30 November 2021

The first room assigned to me did not have a working heater and I was moved to another room. The lock on the second door would not open with my key. I was given a third room. The bathroom needed a lot of work with the shower stall. I have stayed here before and never encountered these problems. I was disappointed. The manager was very helpful and accommodating with the situations beyond his control.

Read More
Read Less

They’re working on stuff

By

28 November 2021

club

Our hallway was undergoing renovation. Our room curtains were torn. The mattress was on its last leg. The employees were very nice, particularly the man who checked us out.

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia al cliente

By

25 November 2021

En primer lugar me reconocen por
Mi nombre ( Dr Garcia) bienvenido me dan reconocimiento como cliente frecuente. Las habitaciones super limpias y el servicio de comedor excelente. Los meseros super atentos y serviciales. Gracias por ese nivel de atención al cliente y excelente calidad en el servicio. Felicito tambien al area administrativa, mantenimiento y a la Gerencia por mantener este estandar de servicio

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 November 2021

The staff made up for the average cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting Room

By

10 November 2021

club

When we arrived we were exhausted and we immediately went into our room and feel asleep. I noticed something on the a/c unit but I thought it was spilled coffee. When I woke up we were off to watch our kids play more games and we went back to the room exhausted. In the morning I opened up the drapes and there was something that had dripped down the window onto and into the A/C, additionally, the curtians looked like a corner had been dipped into something. This was not a new issue, the dripping was dry and crusted and the shades were all discolored. The gunk dripped into the air conditioner so we apparently were breathing it all night.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Hotel

By

10 November 2021

club

Rooms are dirty and hallways reek of plug ins to cover musty smell.

Read More
Read Less

Not so well of a stay

By

04 November 2021

club

This property needs a lot of attention and upgrade, way too many inconveniences

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

03 November 2021

Try one of the hotels nearby, i would be surprised if they're worse. Curtain was torn, bathroom sink pipe was dripping when you turned it on, no flowing as it should. The entire hotel needs remodeling and better maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

First vist to Austin Area

By

24 October 2021

Good value, Staff has been excellent and very accommodating. Hotel is a bit worn out and needs a remodel and update.

Read More
Read Less