Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 251 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Location

By

08 August 2016

Enjoyed the stay here. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and accommodating. Location is great to access activities in Austin and San Marcos.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Travelin Teacher, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

! bad room, 1 great room

By

08 August 2016

Room was very humid, so much so we decided not to stay a second night, hiwever we did end up going back.
I upgrqadded to a suite and that room had no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear FromHoustonArea, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we would look into our Air conditioning system. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenient

By

28 July 2016

My complaint about the breakfast was that only sweet and low sugar substitute was offered which I cannot use for health reasons. Sugar was offered but no Splenda or eaqual which do not contain Aspertaime. Also, middle of the night, kids were running and noisy in the hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Gma76, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Rest your head assure that we will look into adding more sweetener options. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

28 July 2016

club

The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable with nice clean linens. The breakfast needs improvement. There was a good variety but the eggs did not taste like eggs (perhaps egg beaters) and the pastry tasted like plastic. Coffee was good and the attendant kept everything refreshed. Overall for being included in the price of the stay, I think the breakfast is adequate

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Cyntiap62, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Rest your head assure that we will take matter into our hands, to improve our breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location but average service

By

26 July 2016

The service at the hotel was average at best, first room had a very strong mildew oder, second room had a recent blood stain on blanket, there were no towels for the pool, and support staff had issues communicating due to language barriers.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Courteous Staff

By

20 July 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located, although it would be helpful to have larger signs near the feeder road. Our GPS system insisted it was located where another hotel was! The room not only had a good AC, but ceiling fan as well, which was GREAT! The staff were all very courteous and friendly. Breakfast was your average hotel fare. My only complaint was apparently children running on the floor above us were annoying when ready for sleep, but this was no fault of the hotel. Parents should just understand that all guests do not enjoy hearing this after 11 PM.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Southernsue52, We would hank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we are working on the signs for the hotel with the city. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodations

By

06 July 2016

club

Good, clean property, but a little overpriced for what you get. The pancakes were rubbery in texture.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Eetheredge806, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Found a container with fried chicken on one of the closet

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Erich_Frisco, We would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review for our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

This is a new hotel. The beds were AWESOME! Maria at the front desk met us with a smile and very quickly got us registered with an upgraded room. The breakfast was great and plentiful. Location to I-35 is easy. Cabellas, Walmart and many local restaurants nearby and 20 minutes to downtown Austin.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Anoymous, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice clean room/quiet

By

28 June 2016

club

this was only about 20 minutes from downtown and was a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Jr68, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buda's Best

By

27 June 2016

Great Location, very friendly staff. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Just minutes to downtown Austin and Buda has some nice restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

23 June 2016

I checked in over the phone and this was a process I was transferred 4 times and had to wait and speak to the manager before I finally got checked in. once I arrived things ran along smooth with no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest your head assure that we will look into our Front desk department the transferring calls to our central Reservations department. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raj P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less