Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero

Av Leandro N. Alem 770 Puerto Madero , Buenos Aires, 1001

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 722 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

722opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    224
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Bien situé, bon lit et bon service

By

31 marzo 2020

club

A recommandé car très bien situé, bon service, bon déjeuner!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

le faltan cosas importantes

By

31 marzo 2020

platinumelite

esta categoria de hotel tiene q funcionar el sauna y tener heladera la habitacion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Holiday Inn

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of hotel and resorts, even before I was an IHG member I've stayed at many Holiday Inns. This Holiday Inn far surpasses any experience I ever had. The Location was great, the staff was friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Our room was clean and roomy. I give high praise to the doorman, the front desk and the maid service. Overall I can't think of a hotel in the past 10 years that has hit all the points I expect in service than this Holiday Inn met. Thanks for a great visit to your beautiful city and country !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alimentos

By

16 marzo 2020

Muchas gracias a personal de alimentos ya que como Mexicano desayunamos Huevos Fritos y como una excelente atención nos hacen los huevos Fritos.

Muchas gracias de verdad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

12 marzo 2020

The hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was a good start to the day.
The location of the Holiday Inn Express is a short walking distance to many restaurants. And is only 3 1/2 blocks from the Galerias Picifico Shopping Mall. We found lots to do withing walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located and nice staff

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Used the hotel to transit through buenos aires to and from Patagonia. What you would expect from holiday inn express but a good one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena atención

By

09 marzo 2020

club

Buena atención del personal en general: Muy atentos y serviciales.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Comfortable room

By

08 marzo 2020

We stayed 2 nights prior to a cruise. This location was perfect for seeing the city sights and then traveling to the Port. Room was small but very comfortable. Nice bathroom. Internet was better than most locations we have stayed. Delicious fruit in the morning breakfasts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio, amabilidad y atención

By

02 marzo 2020

Estuve en el hotel por razones laborales y familiares, realmente lo recomiendo y voy a volver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time to Buenos Aires

By

29 febrero 2020

I was in the same situation and chose to go with IHG and the Holiday Inn Express as my knowledge of the area was limited. Well they delivered. Great location, very small walk to centre attractions, but far enough away so any night noise does not apply. Very close 5 minute walk to ferry port for trips to Uruguay. Pink house just over 10 mins.
Free maps that are available at the desk are a must.
Great staff and a very comfortable hotel.
I feel lucky that I picked this one, not knowing the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ótimo serviço

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Equipe atenta e bastante simpática. O ar condicionado do quarto apresentava um pouco de ruído constante e acaba se acostumando mas ambiente ótimo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

27 febrero 2020

club

Great hotel in a very beautiful city everyone should visit Buenos Aires

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información