Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 231 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Poor front desk staff and poor breakfats

By

29 September 2016

Front desk staff was rude and one staff member was downright hostile. Very poor breakfast choices. The manager was nice and when we complained, he said " we are aware of the problems and working on it... We know we have work to do"

Read More
Read Less

Respuesta inmediata

By

25 September 2016

club

La primera Noche despues de 9 horas y media de vuelo deseaba descansar, siempre es dificil descansar en una cama que no es la de uno y esta noche no fue la excepcion solo con el detalle que las Almohadas eran mas altas de lo normal lo cual hizo de esa noche una muy dificil para dormir.

Sin esperarlo me llego un correo de IHG preguntando por mi estancia, la verdad me extrano ya que estas encuestas las recibo normalmente despues de mis estancias sin embargo la conteste explicando mi problema para dormir con esas almohadas.

La sorpores mas agradable es que me contactaron para informarme que el problema estaba solucionado y que habia otro tipo de almohadas en mi habitacion situacion que me sorprendio gratamente y esa noche dormi mucho mejor

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Muchas gracias por compartirnos su experiencia y también por darnos la posibilidad de mejorar su estadía. Nos alegra saber que pudimos responder a su requerimiento y que revertimos una situación desafortunada. Uno de nuestros principales objetivos es que nuestros pasajeros descansen de manera óptima, por lo que nos alegra saber que contribuimos en este aspecto. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Hotel simpático

By

20 September 2016

Somente um detalhe: as cortinas do quarto não estavam em perfeitas condições, o que dificultou tornar o quarto mais escuro. No mais, tudo ótimo. É, de fato, um hotel marcado pela simpatia e simplicidade.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Obrigado por chamar nossa atenção sobre isso. Compartilharemos seus comentários com nossa equipe e faremos as mudanças necessárias. Toda a nossa equipe fica muito satisfeita em saber que conseguimos proporcionar um excelente atendimento. Por favor, volte mais vezes. Atenciosamente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

19 September 2016

Muy buena opción de alojamiento en el microcentro. Habitaciones cómodas y limpias y excelente atención del personal.Recomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Gracias por su reseña y por recomendar el hotel a futuros pasajeros. Nos deja muy contentos saber que tuvo una buena estadía y le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo de reconocer a nuestro personal y la atención otorgada. Con gusto le daremos la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comodo y bien ubicado

By

17 September 2016

club

El hotel está muy buen ubicado, con habitaciones cómodas y un excelente desayuno

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Gracias por sus amables comentarios. Para nosotros es importante saber que se sintió cómodo en el hotel y que la ubicación fue un aspecto positivo durante su estadía. Además, nos deja contentos saber que disfrutó nuestro Desayuno Buffet. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excelente localização

By

12 September 2016

Hotel com excelente localização, próximos dos principais pontos turísticos da cidade

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Bueno pero puede mejorar el desayuno.

By

11 September 2016

club

Aunque el servicio es bueno, las opciones en el desayuno pueden mejorar. La cordialidad de las personas de recepcion y vigilancia tambien puede mejorar.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Agradecemos sus observaciones de mejora; sin duda sus comentarios son bienvenidos y nos ayudan a reconocer puntos a mejorar. Nuestra idea es siempre trabajar en mejorar y ofrecer el mejor servicio a nuestros pasajeros. Saludos cordiales, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

08 September 2016

This was a comfortable hotel and great location. It had the typical HI food at breakfast. The location was great for the Buquebus (ferry to Uruguay) and plenty of restaurants in the area.
Martin & Gabriela at the front desk were outstanding! Really helpful.
The only downside is that if you are hotel bound due to weather, there are no English speaking tv stations. All the programs are dubbed into Spanish, so if you don't speak Spanish, have a book!
Easy walking to many sites. They also arranged for a car to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review and for taking the time to recognize our staff. This is very gratifying for us. We are happy to find out that the team was helpful. We hope you can visit us again soon. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good value, excellent location

By

05 September 2016

club

Good value, excellent location, room could have been a bit nicer, but OK, and breakfast could have included more fruits.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is relevant for us and contributes to the improvement of our service. We are happy to find out that the location was a positive aspect for you; we hope you can stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Puerto Madero

By

05 September 2016

club

Da migliorare qualità della camera. Il minibar è una caratteristica importante che manca nei vostri Hotel come del resto un vero armadio

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
La ringrazio per aver condiviso la sua opinione sulla sua recente visita nel nostro hotel. La preghiamo di accettare le nostre più sentite scuse per il disturbo a causa delle condizioni della camera. Stia pur certo che questi problemi saranno presi in seria considerazione. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e ci auguriamo di avere occasione di servirla di nuovo. Distinti Saluti, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

NORMAL

By

05 September 2016

ESTADIA NORMAL. EL HOTEL DEBE SER RENOVADO EN SUS HABITACIONES. LA CALEFACCION MUY RUIDOSA.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Agradecemos sus comentarios. Siempre nos interesa conocer la opinión de nuestros pasajeros y obtener información que nos permita mejorar la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que vuelva a elegirnos como su opción de alojamiento y entregarle el nivel de servicio que estamos acostumbrados a entregar. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Lo que espero de un hotel express

By

04 September 2016

Solo les falta proporcionar mas contactos de corriente para cargar electrónicos con diferente entrada. Solo hay uno y está en el baño

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Agradezco sus comentarios y le agradezco su sugerencia de mejora. Sin duda, su observación contribuye a la mejora de nuestros servicios y la compartiré con el resto del equipo. Esperamos poder recibirlo en una próxima ocasión. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less