Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Check Out The check out representative arranged an airport taxi which was added to my bill as I was out of local currency. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmes Hotel - guter Service Guter Ausgangspunkt zum Hafen und Zentrum . Sauberes Hotel und freundliche Mitarbeiter . February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and friendly helpful staff. Our first visit to Buenos Aires and two days available to see it. Hotel was excellently placed for most of the things a tourist would want to do/see, and the renovated docks area that is Puerto Madero is very nice indeed, with lots of restaurants and cafes. Staff were very helpful, and hotel is very good value. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Value Overall, I would highly recommend this property. Staying here made me more likely to seek out Holiday Inn Express properties in the future. Following our cruise which ended in Puerto Buenos Aires, we stayed at Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero in order to get a bit of extra time in the city. The hotel is very nicely located near Puerto Madero as well as the key tourist attractions of the city. The rooms are spacious and clean. The only negative was the fact that the room has no mini-fridge. We got around this by getting a LOT of ice from the dining room. That was an easy fix. The other issue was that there was only one "standard" outlet in the room. We got an adapter from the front desk but they didn't work great. That's not the hotels fault. But, be aware that you'll need an adapter in Argentina if you are from pretty much anywhere but Argentina! The bed was comfortable. The pillows are labeled firm or soft and though I would have preferred a "medium" pillow, the staff quickly brought more on request. The breakfast was fantastic for this class of hotel. The staff was excellent. Friendly and helpful. If I had one real complaint it would be that the gym is only equipped with treadmills. There are no weights at all. This certainly isn't a deal-breaker but just be aware. The term "fitness center" isn't very specific. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso El hotel es antiguo y se nota. La habitación se asemeja a otros hoteles de la cadena y cumple su objetivo. El desayuno fue un tanto por debajo de lo esperado para la tarifa. January 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poca comodidad habitación El aire acondicionado no funcionó a la temperatura programada. Extremadamente pequeño e incómodo el espacio de la habitación. Demasiada dificultad para cerrar la cortina detrás del TV. La habitación permaneció caliente. El desayuno con muy poca variedad de frutas,fue frecuente encontrar muy pocas. January 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Estadía Manuel Esperaría mas encanto en la recepcion, me refiero al ambiente, decoración, etc. Los desayunos pobre, faltaría mas variedad. Mi baño no funcionaba, falta mantención de los artefactos, la televisión presentaba problemas, creo que en general deberían hacer mantenciones o renobar. Las personas muy bien, January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen acceso y rápida atención Los accesos son buenos, desde Aeroparque no son más de 15 minutos en remis. Yo me alojé acá para viajar a Zárate, los accesos son muy buenos, al frente del hotel hay un amplio estacionamiento que se paga a parte en la cuenta del hotel. El desayuno es ràpido y tiene una buena variedad de panes y facturas, jugos y bebidas calientes. La atención es buena, muy rápida en el check in y check out. La habitación no es muy amplia, y no tiene cena ni almuerzo, por lo mismo no viajaría con mi familia a este hotel, pero para viaje de trabajo está muy bien. Excelente limpieza y libre de olores. January 24, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T13:38:19.774-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUEPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>