Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Business Hotel

By

30 March 2017

club

Inexpensive, clean and well placed hotel. Walking distance to Puerto Madera, and conveniently located for both business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Buena relacion calidad precio

By

29 March 2017

En general todo bien
Salvo que nunca supe si me registaron con mi membresia.
El gimnasio muy malo, 4 maquinas y no funcionaba el aire acondicionado

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel in Buenos Aires

By

29 March 2017

Overall an excellent place to stay in Buenos Aires. Walking distance from many of the best sites in town. A good value for the money - my room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente!

By

27 March 2017

Estuve por viaje de placer en Buenos Aires y me pareció este Hotel una excelente opción tanto en ubicación, precio y servicios prestados.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 March 2017

club

We enjoyed staying here. The staff was very helpful and spoke English. Our group spoke very little Spanish and they helped guide us with areas we wanted to visit. They also called to make dinner reservations and helped recommending places. The rooms come with U.S. outlets which is nice if you don't have a converter. For being a loud busy city you couldn't really hear it in your room and you will get a great nice rest. It's very close to the ferry which was convenient if you want to walk there. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención fabulosa vista.

By

23 March 2017

club

Muy bueno el servicio, completo muy cordial el personal y responsable.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

22 March 2017

buonissimo servizio,personale gentile e disponibile

Read More
Read Less

Beständige Klasse

By

21 March 2017

Ich buche sowohl auf Geschäfts als auch auf Privatreisen gerne Holiday Inn Express, weil die Kette immer den Standard hält. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, gut zum besuchen meiner Geschäftspartner, ebenso gut um Abends in die Stadt zu gehen.

Read More
Read Less

Travellers one stop satisfaction for best location

By

20 March 2017

Passing through from Montevideo to Buenos aires via Buquebus ??.Well then this is the place fof you. Best lkcation, price, service and proximety to maderos great dining choices, shopping and historic site access. Great staff who extend themselves to make your stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

20 March 2017

club

all good, as usual. could be better with a restaurant / bar or something similar and a larger choice of amenities. really centric

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good location

By

19 March 2017

club

comfortable and good location - good value for price
very close to the new Puerto Madera area. you get free
access to soft drinks, ice cream and snacks in the evening and you just write what you took to be added to your bill, very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that the location was comfortable and that you were ok with our Innporio cafeteria system. We will be happy to welcome you back. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

18 March 2017

very friendly staff, excellent welcome, very helpful and accommodating concierge

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your comments. It is very gratifying to know that you experienced a good service from our staff and that they were helpful during your stay. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less