Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Srevicio y ubicacion del hotel excelente

By

22 January 2017

durente mie estancia puede ir a diferentes lugares turistico ya que estan muy cerca del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Servicio despertador. MEJOR PONE TU ALARMA

By

22 January 2017

Internet Regular. Ojo se olvidan de despertarte. No tiene restaurante. El precio me parecio caro.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo, límpio y bien ubicado para mis negocios.

By

14 January 2017

club

Muy buen servicio en general.
La habitación muy cómoda, un poco complicado hacer que la temperatura de la habitación se ajuste al valor deseado.
Excelente limpieza y atención del personal.
Sugiero que para el desayuno los huevos revueltos se puedan acompañar con tocino feteado crujiente, cambiar el tocino por formitas de pollo no fue una buena idea.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Gracias por sus comentarios; nos alegra saber que el hotel le resultó cómodo y fue una buena elección para su viaje de negocios. Por otro lado, agradecemos sus sugerencias sobre nuestro desayuno. Siempre nos interesa recibir este tipo de comentarios. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Superb Service and a Comfortable Bed

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here only one night, but I would stay again, for one night or many. I arrived late and had to leave early for the airport, but I was very impressed by two things. First, the person at the front desk was extremely friendly and professional. Check-in was quick, wake-up call and morning taxi were arranged, and when I left before the usual starting time for breakfast, I was allowed to go to the breakfast room anyway and help myself to whatever was available (I grabbed a banana). Second, the room was very nice. I was especially impressed with the bed. I am pretty picky about pillows. They make or break a hotel stay for me. The combination of a comfortable bed and a great pillow meant that although I had only a few hours to sleep, I slept comfortably for all of those hours. This hotel gets an enthusiastic recommendation from me.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review. It makes us very happy to know that you left happy with your hotel choice and that our Front Desk staff was friendly and professional. Another relevant aspect of your review are your comments regarding the bed and pillows; one of our main objectives is that our guests rest well during their stay. We are glad this was your case. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

04 January 2017

I was very happy with the hospitality at the Puerto Madero location. Since I thought I was too early to check in, I planned on simply requesting to leave my bag at the front desk, but with my club rewards, the Front Desk crew allowed me to check in early so I could wash and rest if needed. I felt very welcomed. Since I was new to the area, they also gave valuable information about places, and what to focus on. The room was very roomy, clean, and organized.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to know that our staff could help you and gave you interesting information regarding the places to visit in the city. It is very relevant for us to know that you felt welcomed. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable bed

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

price OK, location good, bed OK.

Bath room needs improved.

Breakfast needs improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback; your observations are very important for us. We hope you can visit us again and have a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located in downtown Buenos Aires, a short cab ride from the local airport, with plenty of restaurants and things to do in the area. It's a typical Holiday Inn, and I like it in that it's a comfortable bed, a great shower, and a good-sized room. The breakfast selection was standard and not particularly great. But it's a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your comments. It is very important for us to know that you found everything you expected and that the location was a positive aspect during your stay. Also, we appreciate your feedback regarding our breakfast, this information is relevant. We hope you can visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Project Manager

By

23 December 2016

Staff was excellent and willing to help me with my reservation in a timely manner

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are always glad to find out that our staff was helpful. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

服务满意,性价比高

By

18 December 2016

club

整体住宿体验好,床铺舒适,枕头有选择。前台和客服人员态度很好,住宿环境佳。唯一需要改进的地方是早餐样式应该多样化。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

excellent séjour

By

15 December 2016

club

superbe vue,
très bon emplacement de l'hôtel,
lit très confortable,
personnel extrêmement chaleureux,
super rapport qualité prix

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice City Centre Hotel

By

10 December 2016

Nice City Centre Hotel near to Port and Galleria Shopping Mall. Good Breakfast better than most Holiday Inn express experiences. Lack of English Language Channels on TV a bit of a down side.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you for your review. We always want to receive feedback from our guest and know about their experiences. In this case, we are happy to know that the location of the hotel was a positive aspect and that you enjoyed our Breakfast Buffet. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Espectacular vista de Puerto Madero

By

09 December 2016

platinumelite

cuenta con una ubicación inmejorable, se puede ver el puerto

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2016
Gracias por su comentario; nos alegra saber que disfrutó la vista desde el hotel y que la ubicación le resultó cómoda para recorrer la ciudad. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less