Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero

Av Leandro N. Alem 770 Puerto Madero , Buenos Aires, 1001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 754 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Location-location-Service

By

January 22, 2022

To-date have stayed 15 days. Hotel staff very helpful and have gone beyond to make our stay in Hotel a pleasant and easy experience, specially Front-desk person (Paola). Location is great in front of waterfront area and close to shopping street Florida. Would stay here and plan to extend our stay even during this Covid-pandemic.
Wear mask and wash hands often!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast noisy air conditioning

By

December 19, 2021

Breakfast is great, with tasty pancetta and delicious eggs, bread, etc. Air conditioner is very noisy. Bed quality not so good.

Read More
Read Less

DESAYUNO Y ATENCION MUY BUENO

By

December 18, 2021

club

Felicitaciones por el buen desayuno brindado y por la excelente atención del personal, muchas gracias por todo

Read More
Read Less

Pre trek stat

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Fine hotel up to the Holiday Inn express standards around the world. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 17, 2021

platinumelite

Volveré todas las veces que me toque ir a Buenos Aires

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

December 17, 2021

club

房间干净整洁,服务人员态度优良。
安保和防疫措施完美。会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

December 13, 2021

Mucho confort, la higiene y limpieza fue lo más destacado
Habitaciones muy cómodas, lo único es que no hay cable en la televisión.

Read More
Read Less

Lugar

By

December 12, 2021

club

Excelente lugar muy bonito hotel
En un lugar centro

Read More
Read Less

Melhor opção em Puerto Madero

By

December 08, 2021

Quarto confortável, internet rápida, ótima localização.

Read More
Read Less

Respuesta

By

December 05, 2021

club

Muy bueno todo!! Excelente desayuno. No hay cocina, al menos cuando visité.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen desayuno

By

December 03, 2021

Gran desayuno muy variado muy bnas instalaciones .

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

December 02, 2021

En líneas generales bastante bien, lo que no me gusto fue que no tenía bidet y mi básico las opciones de comida en el autoservicio, lo demás bastante bien

Read More
Read Less