Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 280 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente atención fabulosa vista.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Muy bueno el servicio, completo muy cordial el personal y responsable.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

March 22, 2017

buonissimo servizio,personale gentile e disponibile

Read More
Read Less

Beständige Klasse

By

March 21, 2017

Ich buche sowohl auf Geschäfts als auch auf Privatreisen gerne Holiday Inn Express, weil die Kette immer den Standard hält. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, gut zum besuchen meiner Geschäftspartner, ebenso gut um Abends in die Stadt zu gehen.

Read More
Read Less

Travellers one stop satisfaction for best location

By

March 20, 2017

Passing through from Montevideo to Buenos aires via Buquebus ??.Well then this is the place fof you. Best lkcation, price, service and proximety to maderos great dining choices, shopping and historic site access. Great staff who extend themselves to make your stay memorable.

Read More
Read Less

good place

By

March 20, 2017

club

all good, as usual. could be better with a restaurant / bar or something similar and a larger choice of amenities. really centric

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good location

By

March 19, 2017

club

comfortable and good location - good value for price
very close to the new Puerto Madera area. you get free
access to soft drinks, ice cream and snacks in the evening and you just write what you took to be added to your bill, very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that the location was comfortable and that you were ok with our Innporio cafeteria system. We will be happy to welcome you back. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

March 18, 2017

very friendly staff, excellent welcome, very helpful and accommodating concierge

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments. It is very gratifying to know that you experienced a good service from our staff and that they were helpful during your stay. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Small entrance

By

March 18, 2017

Small entrance, no taxis, noisy, good looking carion

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We always want to know about the experiences of our guests and analize aspects of improvement. Sincerely, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Buena recepción y habitación impecable

By

March 14, 2017

club

me encantó para alli.
adelante!!!!
Pienso seguir alojandome las proximas veces que vaya a bs as, me gustaria saber si estan en Panama.
Saludos

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Gracias por su comentario. Nos deja contentos saber que le gustó el hotel y que quedó feliz con su elección. Nuestra cadena de hoteles sí está presente en Panamá; puede encontrar la información detallada en nuestro sitio y con las tarifas ofrecidas. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en una próxima ocasión. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente, instalaciones impecables

By

March 10, 2017

club

Tuve una excelente experiencia. El personal fue siempre de lo más cordial y colaborador.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a area where there is a lot to do on walking distance. We felt very safe in the hotell and got good advices from the staff with regards to our security outside the hotel. They also gave us good tips on what to do during our stay and booked several tours for us, all of them good quality
The overall experience was really great and we highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average Service..Breakfast needs major improvements.

By

March 09, 2017

Breakfast was simple to say the least..Need more 0selections.. Coffee was too weak.

Read More
Read Less