Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 319 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

calidad de la habitación y atención

By

27 June 2017

club

La habitación me resultó muy cómoda para descansar, la cama, colchón y almohadas, muy confortables. Sugiero agregar un refrigerador en la habitación. El personal de recepción fue muy amable en la atención y en canalizar mis requerimientos.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente la habitación

By

26 June 2017

club

Si bien mi permanencia fue de una noche, mientras estuve fue muy agradable permanecer en las instalaciones de Puerto Madero

Read More
Read Less

Personal Altamente Atento

By

26 June 2017

club

El personal es muy agradable y atento desde su conserje hasta el Gerente quien tiene un trato muy atento.

Read More
Read Less

Buenos Aires Stay

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location and service was good,
The only inconvenient was the parking to load and unload the luggage during tee rush hours is terrible.
excellent location to walk to the shops.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by Martin

By

19 June 2017

What makes this hotel a place I want to come back? People such as Martin. I do not know his last name.
He is courteous, very professional, always smiling, remembers your name and thanks you for staying at this hotel.
For this reason I want to come back.
I would like to congratulate this hotel for having people such as Martin.

Thank you Martin

Read More
Read Less

Melhorias atendimento club IHG

By

13 June 2017

Melhorar atendimento como cliente IHG. Com relação ao grau de experiência

Read More
Read Less

viaje de negocios a argentina

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

la verdad la estadia fue muy buena recomiendo que si tienen problemas busquen al gerente, es una persona muy amable y cordial, ademas en el hotel lo tratan a uno excelente, si claro en el desayuno parece que cambiaron las opciones y ya no es tan bueno, pero las facturas(reporteria) es delicioso :)

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

07 June 2017

club

Muy buen Hotel,cómodo,bien ubicado y por sobre todo,todas sus áreas muy limpias.
Desayuno muy bueno y variado.
Recomendable absolutamente.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy hotel

By

04 June 2017

club

Basic amenities, good location close to Puerto Madero

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and great room!

By

03 June 2017

The staff was great in answering my questions and helping me out with multiple requests. And the clean, cool, comfortable room was great for getting a good night's rest!

Read More
Read Less

Excelemte estadia

By

03 June 2017

Funcionários totalmente preparados para receber aos hóspedes, quartos e dependências do hotel limpas.
Altamente recomendável.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, poor fittings

By

02 June 2017

club

The room itself is good, we stayed in the 8th floor so there was not much noise. The beds are comfortable. The lighting is sufficient. The wall sockets were not well fitted. The bath fittings were also loose. The bath did not have a latch. Hot water is available 24/7. Bottled water was of limited availability. Internet was excellent. The staff were very pleasant. Breakfast was good and timely. Overall, it's a fairly descent choice for a business stay as it is in a very good location.

Read More
Read Less