Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero

Av Leandro N. Alem 770 Puerto Madero , Buenos Aires, 1001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 722 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bien situé, bon lit et bon service

By

March 31, 2020

club

A recommandé car très bien situé, bon service, bon déjeuner!

Read More
Read Less

le faltan cosas importantes

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

esta categoria de hotel tiene q funcionar el sauna y tener heladera la habitacion

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Holiday Inn

By

March 17, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of hotel and resorts, even before I was an IHG member I've stayed at many Holiday Inns. This Holiday Inn far surpasses any experience I ever had. The Location was great, the staff was friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Our room was clean and roomy. I give high praise to the doorman, the front desk and the maid service. Overall I can't think of a hotel in the past 10 years that has hit all the points I expect in service than this Holiday Inn met. Thanks for a great visit to your beautiful city and country !

Read More
Read Less

Alimentos

By

March 16, 2020

Muchas gracias a personal de alimentos ya que como Mexicano desayunamos Huevos Fritos y como una excelente atención nos hacen los huevos Fritos.

Muchas gracias de verdad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 12, 2020

The hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was a good start to the day.
The location of the Holiday Inn Express is a short walking distance to many restaurants. And is only 3 1/2 blocks from the Galerias Picifico Shopping Mall. We found lots to do withing walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Well located and nice staff

By

March 10, 2020

club

Used the hotel to transit through buenos aires to and from Patagonia. What you would expect from holiday inn express but a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

March 09, 2020

club

Buena atención del personal en general: Muy atentos y serviciales.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable room

By

March 08, 2020

We stayed 2 nights prior to a cruise. This location was perfect for seeing the city sights and then traveling to the Port. Room was small but very comfortable. Nice bathroom. Internet was better than most locations we have stayed. Delicious fruit in the morning breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, amabilidad y atención

By

March 02, 2020

Estuve en el hotel por razones laborales y familiares, realmente lo recomiendo y voy a volver.

Read More
Read Less

First time to Buenos Aires

By

February 29, 2020

I was in the same situation and chose to go with IHG and the Holiday Inn Express as my knowledge of the area was limited. Well they delivered. Great location, very small walk to centre attractions, but far enough away so any night noise does not apply. Very close 5 minute walk to ferry port for trips to Uruguay. Pink house just over 10 mins.
Free maps that are available at the desk are a must.
Great staff and a very comfortable hotel.
I feel lucky that I picked this one, not knowing the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo serviço

By

February 29, 2020

club

Equipe atenta e bastante simpática. O ar condicionado do quarto apresentava um pouco de ruído constante e acaba se acostumando mas ambiente ótimo

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 27, 2020

club

Great hotel in a very beautiful city everyone should visit Buenos Aires

Read More
Read Less