Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 370 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Location

By

29 septiembre 2016

This HI is in an excellent location and the nearby services are good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is convenient to everything in area. The rooms are very nice beds are great. The staff is very welcoming and there to help with any problem or question you may have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was great at this hotel. The guest room was very well furnished and very clean. Furniture was comfortable with many pillows. Bathroom was beautiful. The reception area was inviting. The continental breakfast was superb with many and good choices! The pool area was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel in beautiful Canandaigua

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Canandaigua was our first stop on a week long visit to the Finger Lakes. Our experience at the Holiday Inn Express was wonderful and set the stage for a lovely vacation. The hotel was thoughtfully designed and very comfortable. We felt that there was much attention to detail throughout the hotel, from the bed linens and pillows, furniture, and large bathroom to the breakfast room. The complimentary breakfast offered everything we wanted and was continuously replenished and freshened by Kate. Quite impressive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

I stayed here three years ago and found it to still be an excellent choice. My only complaint is one generic to all IHG properties and that is the bed covers. They are much too heavy. If you want to use all of them, you must lower the room temperature way too much. If you choose to remove the heavy quilt, you are left with a light sheet and must keep the room warm. There is no in between.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and easy

By

20 septiembre 2016

For the area it was a little more expensive than I would like but overall had a great experience and would stay there again if I needed to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

08 septiembre 2016

We have stayed in a few Hotels. The Holiday Express was less congested and easy to navigate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for the Great Service header. Travel Safe!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding in Canandaigua

By

07 septiembre 2016

Room was clean and comfortable, but there is no varience on the time in which you are able to check into your room. Anytime before 3 pm nothing is available.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 septiembre 2016
Dear adermady, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are pleased you liked the room you received. However, we are sorry we were not able to honor your request for an early check-in. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay on the Lake

By

02 septiembre 2016

Great place to stay on Canandaigua Lake, Fantastic breakfast and coffee!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, coffee and of course Beautiful Canandaigua Lake.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicapped Accessibility at Canandaigua Holiday Inn Express

By

31 agosto 2016

The handicapped accessible room at the Canandaigua Holiday Inn Express met my accessibility needs perfectly....plenty of space for my wheelchair and great layout of bathroom. Everything else about the hotel was first class as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Canandaigua. We are so happy to hear that we were able to meet all the accessibility needs that made your stay perfect.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in Canandaigua

By

30 agosto 2016

Solid hotel. Clean, affordable and friendly staff. Wish the entrance was a little more obvious but other than that very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and No Trouble !

By

29 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was super and everyone we talked to at breakfast was very satisfied with their experience. Definitly would return here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información