Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 396 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

396opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Hotel and friendly staff

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The stay for the weekend was very pleasant. We were a ski group which is staying in this hotel every year, and never had any complains about facilities or the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel with affordable cost.Clean rooms and eating area . Exceptionally welcoming reception personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

23 febrero 2017

Very pleasant and helpful staff.Keep up the great work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Check in clerk helpful...Great breakfast. Nice to have coffee available all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Was totally surprised by how nice this hotle is and the staff and breakfast were excellent. Fitness room is super small but other than that the room was great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

This hotel is new so it was nice. It was pricey for the beginning of winter but clean. Only a few minutes from everything. Staff was great.... No issues at all .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

Staff was extreme friendly and the breakfast options were some of the best I've had. Despite being in upstate New York, the amenities were excellent and similar to warmer areas. Our room was spotless and the hotel itself was much more than I expected for a holiday inn. Would highly recommend for business or pleasure, especially if your going skiing nearby! :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate all the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and your guest room. We will be sure to share the nice comments about the staff to the team and celebrate the success of your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

15 enero 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Hotel in great location. Mattress was not comfortable and room was not cleaned properly. Dirty q-tip in the garbage and coin on the floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
I am so sorry to hear that your room was not cleaned to our standard. We strive to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible with a problem free stay. I have spoke to housekeeping so they are aware of this incident and can improve in the areas needed. If you are in the area again, I hope you can give us another chance to make your stay amazing!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations near Bristol Mtn

By

11 enero 2017

club

I stayed at the H.I.X. in Canandaigua during a recent trip to Bristol Mtn. The hotel was extremely clean and very well maintained. There are cheaper options out there, but I feel the value offered was well worth the cost delta. Even the coffee at the complimentary full breakfast was good. I will definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
We value and appreciate your feedback. I am so happy that your stay was great and you will be a returning guest!
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
I am so happy to read your review. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express strive to make every guest's stay as wonderful as possible and love hearing feedback letting us know we are meeting our standards. We cannot wait to see you the next time you are in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

06 enero 2017

Friendly staff. Very nice breakfast. Nice room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great professionally decorated and comfortable

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Excellent on any level - value, friendliness and efficiency of staff, clean and comfortable room, professionally decorated (May have been recently updated since everything was well maintained) - really changed my idea of staying at a Holiday Inn Express - thought before it was a good place to stay at a reasonable rate - but found this hotel in Canandaigua to be much more than that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We strive for excellence and nothing makes us more proud to hear how well we have done as a team here at the Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and cozy

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Affordable and quality-filled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información