Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 370 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Location

By

September 29, 2016

This HI is in an excellent location and the nearby services are good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel is convenient to everything in area. The rooms are very nice beds are great. The staff is very welcoming and there to help with any problem or question you may have.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Everything was great at this hotel. The guest room was very well furnished and very clean. Furniture was comfortable with many pillows. Bathroom was beautiful. The reception area was inviting. The continental breakfast was superb with many and good choices! The pool area was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel in beautiful Canandaigua

By

September 23, 2016

club

Canandaigua was our first stop on a week long visit to the Finger Lakes. Our experience at the Holiday Inn Express was wonderful and set the stage for a lovely vacation. The hotel was thoughtfully designed and very comfortable. We felt that there was much attention to detail throughout the hotel, from the bed linens and pillows, furniture, and large bathroom to the breakfast room. The complimentary breakfast offered everything we wanted and was continuously replenished and freshened by Kate. Quite impressive!

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

I stayed here three years ago and found it to still be an excellent choice. My only complaint is one generic to all IHG properties and that is the bed covers. They are much too heavy. If you want to use all of them, you must lower the room temperature way too much. If you choose to remove the heavy quilt, you are left with a light sheet and must keep the room warm. There is no in between.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy

By

September 20, 2016

For the area it was a little more expensive than I would like but overall had a great experience and would stay there again if I needed to.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 08, 2016

We have stayed in a few Hotels. The Holiday Express was less congested and easy to navigate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you so much for the Great Service header. Travel Safe!
Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Canandaigua

By

September 07, 2016

Room was clean and comfortable, but there is no varience on the time in which you are able to check into your room. Anytime before 3 pm nothing is available.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear adermady, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are pleased you liked the room you received. However, we are sorry we were not able to honor your request for an early check-in. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on the Lake

By

September 02, 2016

Great place to stay on Canandaigua Lake, Fantastic breakfast and coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, coffee and of course Beautiful Canandaigua Lake.
Read More
Read Less

Handicapped Accessibility at Canandaigua Holiday Inn Express

By

August 31, 2016

The handicapped accessible room at the Canandaigua Holiday Inn Express met my accessibility needs perfectly....plenty of space for my wheelchair and great layout of bathroom. Everything else about the hotel was first class as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Canandaigua. We are so happy to hear that we were able to meet all the accessibility needs that made your stay perfect.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Canandaigua

By

August 30, 2016

Solid hotel. Clean, affordable and friendly staff. Wish the entrance was a little more obvious but other than that very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and No Trouble !

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was super and everyone we talked to at breakfast was very satisfied with their experience. Definitly would return here

Read More
Read Less