Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Canandaigua - Finger Lakes

330 Eastern Blvd , Canandaigua, New York 14424

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1060 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    34

My stay at the hotel while driving for the amish

By

December 08, 2021

The only problem was the cable the breakfast was very nice in the morning the staff was super friendly the room was very clean I have no complaints accept about the cable I enjoyed my stay and was very relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/ broke coffee pot

By

December 04, 2021

Nice room Holiday inn is notorious for broke coffee pots

Read More
Read Less

Far Exceeded My Expectations

By

December 03, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The overall experience was very positive. Great value. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Night for a wedding guest

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was adequate for the price compared to the other options in town

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem at Canandaigua - Finger Lakes

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel never ceases to amaze with its cleanliness and friendly staff! The property seems brand new - but I have stayed here before! I highly recommend and will return!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, but was a bit warm

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Room was clean. Couldn't get the temperature that cool though.

Read More
Read Less

Great girls weekend get away

By

November 16, 2021

club

Relaxing respite in the Finger Lakes. Convenient to town, stores, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay once again!

By

November 06, 2021

club

Usually stay here a couple times throughout the year and have yet to be disappointed. Very clean rooms, comfortable bed and the staff is hands down the best! Highly recommend anyone looking for at place to stay in the Canandaigua / Fingers Lakes Region definitely stay at this IHG property.

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Customer Service

By

November 06, 2021

I will compliment that this hotel is clean, nicely maintained, and rooms are well-appointed. However, beware of poor customer service and lack of responsiveness from management. I have called this hotel 4 times since my stay to resolve a billing issue (I was charged almost 2x the rate I booked for two nights) and have received no callback to resolve this issue. I am still out hundreds of dollars and am really frustrated about the ordeal.

Read More
Read Less

Need someone at desk more

By

November 05, 2021

Needs to be someone at the desk and clean towels daily and beds maxed daily

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

October 23, 2021

This HIE is located close to town and lake, has a shopping mall nearby and is relatively new. We were a bit taken aback by the lack of masking inside, despite the IHG signs everywhere, asking that everyone be masked indoors. The room was fine, with a twist - while looking how to turn on the corner floor lamp, I discovered an empty "personal massage" device box, where the maid would have never thought to clean. We had a good laugh!

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend this Hotel to anyone

By

October 23, 2021

Will not go back. Handicapped room In poor cleanliness and bathroom was disgusting with moldy black grout and shower needed repairs.

Read More
Read Less