Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 502 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overnight stay

By

October 19, 2017

This was a quick stay. The staff was very friendly. A nice clean hotel! Quiet sleeping. Overall a good stay. The sign needs to be more visible on the main road. We went right by it because the building sits way back.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 18, 2017

Poor experience, I will NEVER stay at a Holiday Inn property again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Holiday Inn Express Canandaigua

By

October 18, 2017

club

Love the breakfast-lots of choices, no end to supply of food. Great cookies in the afternoon. Very easy to get to and get around the Finger Lakes for touring.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

October 17, 2017

club

I was very impressed with my stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast selections were just incredible! I plan on staying at many more Holiday Inn Express hotels in the future!

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

October 17, 2017

Its a bit dated in appearance and fixtures. Poor flushing power (if that is important to you) and the A/C was not the greatest. But overall, it is an ok facility and we'd probably stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was good and the staff was very knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around experience

By

October 16, 2017

The appearance and conditions of the hotel were like new. The staff was great. We were able to have a good night's rest. The room was clean, neat, and comfortable. We enjoyed watching a post season baseball game on the large TV in the lobby. We were a small group of retirees who had worked together for a number of years getting together for a short reunion.

We did note that there was no Bible available in our room which was our only disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent customer service

By

October 15, 2017

Very clean and comfortable! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great location by the lake

By

October 07, 2017

club

What a great location by the lake. Within walking distance of the lake and restaurants. I working and needed a place to stay and now thinking of making a return trip for leisure and staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

October 04, 2017

Very clean, good breakfast, lovely staff, and close to high lights of Canandaigua.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

October 04, 2017

club

We were in town for a family get-together and found your hotel to be conveniently located. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Other than a bum wheel on the luggage cart - our stay was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 04, 2017

club

All staff is professional and friendly, loved the breakfast, I would suggest paying closer attention to cleaning behind things and near the corners of the bathroom still a very clean room.

Read More
Read Less