Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 393 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

393opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Made me feel I was special

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel and Staff, they could not have been more helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

09 agosto 2016

Staff is very nice. Rooms are well kept. Great experience overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Dawn helped us adjust our stay, due to flight delays and she also helped us fax important paperwork. Her smile and customer service was wonderful. Everyone else was also warm and friendly, even at 0230 am, when we finally arrived at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Had an excellent stay for the single night as my party came into the area to board the ferry from Ft. Myers Beach to Key West. The location was perfect and the price point was excellent to allow us to access the ferry terminal quickly and efficiently!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The best recommendation I can give is that I stayed ther twice now and plan on comming back every time I go to Cape Coral

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Everything was as we expected from a Holiday Inn Express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn good location

By

31 julio 2016

club

This hotel is seems to be in good location to get around the Fort Myers area. We stayed two days and enjoyed the amenities. Pool area was nice, although staff could do a better job keeping up with dry towels and skimming pool more often, but still had good time. Elevators are a little slow but there are two of them. Parking is better in the back. Overall we think this hotel was above average, clean and a decent price.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear Fgtnfire1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the our amenities, pool facility, and location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not fully impressed with our staff service and the elevator facility. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and for the three out of five stars rating, we hope to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

27 julio 2016

club

everyone great had lovely stay...the pool needs to be more circulation but overall stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Nice

By

25 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stays at various HIE's -- each one went out of its way to make us comfortable and feel at home. We had never stayed at an HEI before, but we talked on our trip and have decided that even if we have to drive extra miles to get there, our goal for the evening will be HIE. Nice to see that customer comfort and convenience have been put back into the American way of doing business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a great experience

By

15 julio 2016

club

everything was great, the pool, bed in the rooms and breakfast the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

for me great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

great location for watching the 4th of July fireworks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY GOOD SERVICE AND CLEAN

By

14 julio 2016

club

IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AT THE Holiday Inn Express IN Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY. THE BUILDING WAS VERY CLEAN AND UPDATED LOOKING. IT WAS IN AN AREA WITH PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS AND STORES TO SHOP AT. THE AREA AROUND THE BUILDING LOOKED AND FELT SAFE. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE STAYING IN THE Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información