Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 608 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

608opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

cape coral

By

22 octubre 2017

platinumelite

i slept great and that says a lot. the fitness center was sub-par at best, and they were experimenting with the cable so watching tv was out. glad i was there for business and not pleasure or my ratings would have been completely different.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/room

By

19 octubre 2017

club

For the price paid I thought the room was comfortable as was the bed. Not all hotels have comfortable beds! The location of this hotel was very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

17 octubre 2017

club

Staying at the Holiday-inn express was a nice experience. Staff was amazing and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Had to stay in hotel due to damage to our home. Hotel served its purpose was clean and roomy and gave us a level of comfort needed during a difficult situation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds bad, older location

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and helpful. This holiday inn was just older. The shower head was coming out of the wall. I know the hurricane came through there but should have fixed everything before it was opened again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect fit for my needs

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

This hotel is the perfect location for me as I travel to Cape Coral for eye treatments near the hotel. Great location near that medical office, food, and banking. Easy to get in and out of parking lot and onto main highway. Easy for me to navigate inside hotel and room with low vision.

The rooms are clean, comfortable, surprisingly quiet, and well supplied with comfortable beds, good A/C, and towels. The staff are friendly and accommodating, helping us find a good set of connecting rooms that are easy for me to navigate. When possible, they have provided us with the same rooms as we used in previous trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

I Love My Staying At This Hotel Very Good Service Overall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortble

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

While traveling down to Orlando for family vacation. We decided to head to Naples first to help with the clean up from Irma's devastation. Called IHG and got closest Holiday Inn that was up and running. Although they had been through a lot, the staff was still very friendly and serviceable. Will always love staying at Holiday Inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Angenehmes Hotel für die erste Nacht

By

26 septiembre 2017

club

Nach der Ankunft in Florida haben wir das Hotel für die erste Nacht genutzt.
Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse überraschend umfangreich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Stars

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

We absolutely love staying at this hotel as well as the other Hoiday Inn Express Hotels!! It's always a 5 Star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ experience!!
Excellent Customer Service Experience !! The Night shift Staff is Absolutely Fantastic!!
I highly recommend this hotel as well as the entire Holiday Inn Express Hotel Chain! We have stayed in several of them over the years!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Irma

By

24 septiembre 2017

We sat out hurricane Irma at the Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff--I believe one of them was the manager on duty--were accommodating, kind, and very helpful. The cleaning staff was also friendly and efficient.
The entire staff went out of their way to take care of the few guests who were holed up at the hotel in spite of the very scary storm outside.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 septiembre 2017

under the circumstances we where in the hotel did everything to keep us safe and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información