Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 441 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable room, good breakfast, very friendly staff

By

20 enero 2017

club

Just one night but would have stayed longer had we needed to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

good, can be noisey on street side. close to where we wanted to be in Cape Corol

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

13 enero 2017

Would be impossible to be more pleased with the staff, the location, and the facility. We have used this facility many times and always feel comfortable and welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't expect your room to be cleaned

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

They skipped cleaning our room. I told them at the front desk around 4

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 enero 2017
Dear coloradomamaof3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our cleaning staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ms

By

11 enero 2017

club

From the time I walked threw the door I felt welcomed the clerks at checking me in the rooms very nice clean loved the balcony breakfast bar looked great the restaurant around was great I would stay there agin when I am in town I will now leave best westerns and stay at holidays since I did my last 3 nights

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where to stay in Cape Coral

By

08 enero 2017

This is an excellent place to stay when visiting Cape Coral, Florida. The hotel is close to everything: beaches, shopping, dining, Etc. I think the hotel has been remodeled since I was there a few years ago. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is polite and eager to provide assistance. This was a very good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great pool area

By

07 enero 2017

club

we stayed after a long travel and the comfortable pool are and music playing outside just helped us relax and enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

05 enero 2017

club

Need more of a variety for breakfast. And melt the cheese in the omlettes!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

04 enero 2017

Spent a couple of nights at this hotel and was pleased with the overall experience but the staff really made a difference. They were friendly and attentive to guests. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Everyone very polite and helpful. Nice pool.. Good breakfast variety to get the day started.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 enero 2017

club

Would highly recommend it. The breakfast is always fresh and warm, the staff super friendly. Only issue with the a/c, kind of noisy and hit our bed directly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel and services

By

31 diciembre 2016

We are coming back in July.
One suggestion, we would like to have MSBC channel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información