Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 489 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great bed

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Best pillows ever, friendly staff, fun pool area. Great location to be very close to so many places!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, efficient staff and comfortable bed.

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Very nice stay in Cape Coral. The pool temp was perfect and ample towels were provided. Good security features were in place and although the hotel is on a busy street we heard no traffic. Good restaurants in walking distance were a plus!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with a bad policy

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine except their pet policy. While I don't object to a charge per stay, I do object to a charge per day. If we stayed for a week the charge would be seven times the daily charge but if they do a special cleaning it would only be done once on the day we left. Thats if they do any special cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Loved staying here. Convient to restaurants. Beds are comfortable and pool area was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at a fair price

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I can highly recommend this property. It is comfortable and well located. Everyone who works here is friendly and polite. I have stayed here many times and will certainly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mouse and computer yse

By

19 marzo 2017

After 2 nites with little sleep I tried to print my boarding passes and the printer would not work. An employee tried then gave up and asked me to email the front desk employee the info and they would print them. I did and it worked but took over 40 minutes for something that only takes 5 min!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We were really pleased with the courteous and friendly staff and the location of the hotel was convenient to restaurants.

We arrived much later than expected (in the middle of the night) and were greeted very nicely and quickly given our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral is my go-to hotel when visiting the area. It is comfortable and well managed. The rooms are clean and nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is hot and fresh with a nice selection to choose from. The location is convenient to all the area attractions including a short drive to Sanibel/Captiva beaches. While you won't have a beach view, the savings make it worth the good rest and a short drive over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cape

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

nice value clean large rooms with nice new furnishings and newer carpet. GOOD elevator

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located

By

13 marzo 2017

Great place and great staff. Idea location near food and pool is perfect for family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Pool Area, Needs Appearance Updated

By

13 marzo 2017

club

This property was just average in my book. I've stayed in other IHG properties that have been updated to look more modern and physically appealing that have had much less foot traffic than I'm sure the Cape Coral property has. Would be more appealing to come back to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cool

By

13 marzo 2017

club

it was perfect for us and had way more than we expected

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información