Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area

1538 Cape Coral Parkway East , Cape Coral, Florida 33904

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1293 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1293opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    864
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great location

By

23 noviembre 2020

Overall Great Experience but loud if your room is on CapeCoral Pkwy side

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and vey friendly

By

22 noviembre 2020

I apprecieate friendly faces from genuine friendly people. The management in this motel do a great job hiring good natured people. The staff, including front desk, breakfast, housekeeping and maintenance all smile and say hello. The rooms are nice and clean. I love going for a swim before I go to bed and having breakfast outside next to the pool. This place is also very conveniently located. Great real customer service!!! WK Hutchinson

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great sleep

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

The Hotel staff were welcoming and friendly,
The lobby was clean and cared for,
My room with two Queen beds was comfortable and well appointed, I had a good sleep and went to my meeting refreshed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traffic and A/C noise

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Normally, we enjoy IHG hotels, but not this time.
The street traffic was loud until 3 am when the bars closed. The A/C cycled on and off every 15 minutes... cold/ hot/ noisy/ quiet. We did not sleep at all.

Make sure your breakfast is cooked. Ours wasn't. Maybe we were supposed to heat it ourselves. The setup was different due to new guidelines. We got a bag of food "to go".

On the positive side, the hotel was clean and there was no noise from guests. The check-in was easy, as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 noviembre 2020

Is it for a football game on Saturday. Room was clean uncomfortable. Breakfast was limited due to Covid so it is understandable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation travels

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

I had no problems with the staff, they were professional and friendly. I did encounter an issue with the lock on my door not working. They were unable to fix that problem, so I did have to move. There was also a small leak on the toilet in the second room, which I shared with them when I left.
The hotel is conveniently located and I would certainly stay at this hotel again. It was a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great service.

By

13 noviembre 2020

Very enjoyable trip. We will be returning in January. The staff is great and the beds are very comfortable. There are many restaurants within walking distance, some with live entertainment. Easy drive to beaches, Sanibel, Captiva, Ft. Myers Beach, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall very good experience

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was attentive, A/C in room was icy cold. bed was very comfortable. very good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Appricated all staff did to make our stay relaxing and restful. Work stay again anytime

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Cape Coral

By

06 noviembre 2020

Very clean hotel. Manager and entire staff friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Walking distance to multiple restaurants, bars , and craft brewery. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

always a great stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

Been staying at this hotel for several years, and never a problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with a smile

By

01 noviembre 2020

Before I arrived I noticed I was going to be a day early getting to the hotel. I called the front desk and there was no problem. When I arrived I was greeted with a feeling they knew me. The room was very clean! Balcony was very nice and comfortable. I stayed 5 nights and the bed was fantastic. The new policy at the hotel for cleaning your room has changed since the pandemic. All I had to do is ask for towels are anything and I got them. So over all I will stay at this hotel again when I come back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información