Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area

1538 Cape Coral Parkway East , Cape Coral, Florida 33904

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1550 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1550ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1042
  • 4 Bintang
    295
  • 3 Bintang
    110
  • 2 Bintang
    62
  • 1 Bintang
    41

I'll Be Back

By

Oktober 27, 2021

club

It's been my experience that you can never go wrong with a Holiday Inn Express and this one certainly lives up to that! Staff was so friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and I felt safe staying there. The hot breakfast provided was exceptional! So many more choices then I've experienced in other cities. I stayed on the side of the hotel that faces the restaurants in the back (not facing Cape Coral Pkwy) and heard the music and they were respectful and stopped at a reasonable time. I'll definitely be back to this hotel when I'm in Cape Coral. Great value for a great hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worth it

By

Oktober 25, 2021

club

Poll was lovely so was the bed. Check in staff was a bit odd but the day staff was very nice and helpful
Breakfast was good. Wish I could have laid by the Pool longer after check out. Room was clean and comfortable. I didn't use the TV so don't know about that.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always A Great Experience

By

Oktober 24, 2021

club

I’ve stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times over the past nine years, and the experience just keeps getting better. From the updated rooms to the staff allowing me to check in late, to the delicious continental breakfast ; they really provide a fantastic guest experience

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exelente todo

By

Oktober 23, 2021

club

no temgo quejas todo maravilloso ,buen servicio,services, comoda, exelente desayuno, la limpieza espectacular, en fin sin palabras

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 20, 2021

I would recommend this stay for those who are wanting to be next to the numerous events in downtown Cape Coral

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Stay

By

Oktober 17, 2021

club

Overall good. Feel slightly overpriced for the quality and location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in a great location

By

Oktober 14, 2021

I totally recommend this hotel. Great staff, room and location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick stay

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Everyone was very helpful while checking in! Room was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My Stay

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

I do not appreciate being forced to write a review when I do not wish to, there should be a opt-out for this review.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing service

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Always love staying here when I’m in town visiting family

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Choice

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

All was good"....................................Thank you".........................

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Facility

By

Oktober 12, 2021

platinumelite

Welcoming and professional staff thruout facility. Room was spotless and breakfast was outstanding especially the crispy bacon.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit