Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area

1538 Cape Coral Parkway East , Cape Coral, Florida 33904

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1316 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    879
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2020

club

The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast is better than all of the hotels I’ve stayed at in the past year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place on the Cape

By

December 29, 2020

Excellent!!!! Place was extremely clean. Personnel very helpful. Located in a place surrounded by restaurants, bars and lots to do.

Read More
Read Less

It was Good

By

December 29, 2020

club

No frills hotel. Just the basics. Nothing fancy but a nice place to lay your head at night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

December 29, 2020

Nice hotel in the heart of the downtown area, comfortable beds, clean rooms, plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Hectic Christmas

By

December 29, 2020

club

The entire hotel was very clean and the staff very accommodating and pleasant. When I got there I was having a very stressful day combined with still working by my phone and was less than pleased about my phone reception in the room. I was unessarily abrupt with the desk staff about the issue but they delt with me in a very professional manner. My entire stay was exceptional and I would definitely recommend this location to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean!

By

December 28, 2020

club

We love staying at your hotel because everything is always so clean, great bedding (we LOVE your pillow selections), great design and super friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was clean and very comfortable!

By

December 25, 2020

club

Beds were comfortable, very fresh and clean smell throughout hotel. Love the pump bottles of soap, shampoo, conditioner in showers. Showers were also very good. Very close to beaches and any restaurant, store you need is within walking distance. We will be back next year! We were here for a total of 5 nights. Well worth the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 24, 2020

club

First time staying at this location in Cape Coral. I visit here often and it was an excellent experience. The staff was so kind and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and loves being on the 5th floor. I don't have a negative comment to make.
I have already booked my next stay for New Years.

Read More
Read Less

Cape Coral

By

December 24, 2020

Always love this area and wanted to revisit for our anniversary. The hotel was clean and there were sanitation stations throughout the hotel. The staff was friendly, despite having a hard time understanding each other because of the masks.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

December 24, 2020

club

We used this hotel while we moved to Florida. They were very accommodating with parking, as we had a truck with a trailer. Morning breakfast service was excellent, with a wide variety of items to choose from.

The pool area was very inviting and relaxing. Nice area to walk your dog.

The staff was extremely friendly and always offered any type of assistance that was needed.

Read More
Read Less

I liked the balcony a lot weather was nice to leave door open and sit outs

By

December 21, 2020

club

Clean room very good bed and 2 types of pillows. Friendly staff plenty of good food close by 20 min ride to Sanibel Island.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Great stay!

By

December 11, 2020

platinumelite

The check in process was quick and easy with friendly service. The room was comfortable and I almost felt like I was home but without the chores!

Read More
Read Less