Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Awesome pool

By

September 28, 2016

The pool area is awesome. Pool area was clean, heated and in a nice setting. The hotel seems to be an older property and in need of being updated. The bed mattress was horrible and caused me back pain the following morning. Breakfast was average; I will say the had a special when I stayed and had breakfast available till noon. This is a GREAT location!

Read More
Read Less

value, excellent sleep, dark in the morning, comfortable rooms

By

September 27, 2016

All was excellent , one member of staff in particular went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly, his name was John at reception but I do not know his last name

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

A clean, well maintained property in an excellent location downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you as our guest in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Cape Coral, FL

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is not the best hotel that we ever stayed in but it's very clean and staff is friendly and our stay was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

September 16, 2016

club

The only thing i would recommend would be microwaves in rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and bed

By

September 14, 2016

club

We had a great stay. We were there to spend time with family. The pillows and the bed were great and so was the pool. VERY noisy air conditioner and next time will ask to stay on the South side of hotel because of the road noise. But overall I would always stay there when we are in that area. Great staff also. Would recommend this hotel if you are in that area and need a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

night before..

By

September 12, 2016

club

Booked online. The date somehow got changed. I called and the girl changed it to the date I needed. We will see if I still get charged for the incorrect date later this month. The hall had noise because there were HUGE blowers on the carpet at both ends of the hall. Not sure what that was all about. The breakfast was great. Room was great. We plan to stay here next year on our annual Girls week away to Key west. This was the night before getting on the Key West Express.
Thanks
Again, hopefully I do not get charged for the incorrect date.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

estadia

By

September 09, 2016

club

Me senti seguro y muy comodo durante mi estadia ,
Siendo esta mi quinta vez en el mismo hotel puedo decir que es la misma experiencia gratificante.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 24, 2016

club

Had great service, easy check in and late check out.
Pool was nice and breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

RESTFUL ROOM

By

August 24, 2016

club

STAYING AT THIS HOLIDAY INN WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDING GOOD RESTAURANTS. THE ROOM WAS VERY QUIET

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 22, 2016

club

Nice hotel for the rate and location, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

Not much in the way of TV station choices, but a good property, nice pool area, clean room and decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less