Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 441 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable room, good breakfast, very friendly staff

By

20 January 2017

club

Just one night but would have stayed longer had we needed to.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

good, can be noisey on street side. close to where we wanted to be in Cape Corol

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

13 January 2017

Would be impossible to be more pleased with the staff, the location, and the facility. We have used this facility many times and always feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect your room to be cleaned

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

They skipped cleaning our room. I told them at the front desk around 4

Posted byCustomerCare
20 January 2017
Dear coloradomamaof3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our cleaning staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

11 January 2017

club

From the time I walked threw the door I felt welcomed the clerks at checking me in the rooms very nice clean loved the balcony breakfast bar looked great the restaurant around was great I would stay there agin when I am in town I will now leave best westerns and stay at holidays since I did my last 3 nights

Read More
Read Less

Where to stay in Cape Coral

By

08 January 2017

This is an excellent place to stay when visiting Cape Coral, Florida. The hotel is close to everything: beaches, shopping, dining, Etc. I think the hotel has been remodeled since I was there a few years ago. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is polite and eager to provide assistance. This was a very good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great pool area

By

07 January 2017

club

we stayed after a long travel and the comfortable pool are and music playing outside just helped us relax and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

05 January 2017

club

Need more of a variety for breakfast. And melt the cheese in the omlettes!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

04 January 2017

Spent a couple of nights at this hotel and was pleased with the overall experience but the staff really made a difference. They were friendly and attentive to guests. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Everyone very polite and helpful. Nice pool.. Good breakfast variety to get the day started.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 January 2017

club

Would highly recommend it. The breakfast is always fresh and warm, the staff super friendly. Only issue with the a/c, kind of noisy and hit our bed directly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and services

By

31 December 2016

We are coming back in July.
One suggestion, we would like to have MSBC channel.

Read More
Read Less