Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 May 2016)
(e.g. 02 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excessive noise Loud ice maker, banging doors and vacuuming early in am April 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location when you are in the area I have stayed there at least a dozen times it is a clean hotel, rooms are a little small for me but you do get a balcony. Great locations in Cape Coral April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay We had an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn, the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. John at the front desk always went out of his way to make sure that we were comfortable. This hotel is very clean and well kept, they serve up a wonderful full breakfast buffet everyday, so no need to eat out for breakfast if you are staying here. Easy access to shops and restaurants, great pubs withing walking distance that have live music. I gave it 5 stars, you should definitely put this on your list of places to stay. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay fit our needs in the area we wanted to be and was very satisfactory April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful breakfast and comfy beds We were greeted by friendly front desk staff and quickly checked in. They even suggested a few local restaurants, since we were from out of state. The room and bathroom were in excellent condition and clean. The two beds were equally comfortable and felt brand new! The next morning, our breakfast was excellent. There were many choices and we got our fill. Our only minor complaint, was the busy road out of our hotel room. Next time, we'll request a room in the back of the building. But we would definitely stay here again! April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and quiet. We were at this Hotel with family for a relatives funeral service. We found the Hotel to be very relaxing, comfortable and very clean. We were able to rest when we needed to and slept very well. Love the Keurig coffee maker in the room. I have to have my coffee first thing. The staff was very friendly and accomadating to our needs. April 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Close to dining options, near shops and close to water activites April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Easy check in/out, nice staff, clean room, good restaurants in the area, light traffic March 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:56:13.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>