Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 410 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

410Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    88
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Awesome pool

By

28. September 2016

The pool area is awesome. Pool area was clean, heated and in a nice setting. The hotel seems to be an older property and in need of being updated. The bed mattress was horrible and caused me back pain the following morning. Breakfast was average; I will say the had a special when I stayed and had breakfast available till noon. This is a GREAT location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value, excellent sleep, dark in the morning, comfortable rooms

By

27. September 2016

All was excellent , one member of staff in particular went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly, his name was John at reception but I do not know his last name

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

19. September 2016

club

A clean, well maintained property in an excellent location downtown.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to have you as our guest in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in Cape Coral, FL

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is not the best hotel that we ever stayed in but it's very clean and staff is friendly and our stay was enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn express

By

16. September 2016

club

The only thing i would recommend would be microwaves in rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great pillows and bed

By

14. September 2016

club

We had a great stay. We were there to spend time with family. The pillows and the bed were great and so was the pool. VERY noisy air conditioner and next time will ask to stay on the South side of hotel because of the road noise. But overall I would always stay there when we are in that area. Great staff also. Would recommend this hotel if you are in that area and need a nice place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

night before..

By

12. September 2016

club

Booked online. The date somehow got changed. I called and the girl changed it to the date I needed. We will see if I still get charged for the incorrect date later this month. The hall had noise because there were HUGE blowers on the carpet at both ends of the hall. Not sure what that was all about. The breakfast was great. Room was great. We plan to stay here next year on our annual Girls week away to Key west. This was the night before getting on the Key West Express.
Thanks
Again, hopefully I do not get charged for the incorrect date.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

estadia

By

09. September 2016

club

Me senti seguro y muy comodo durante mi estadia ,
Siendo esta mi quinta vez en el mismo hotel puedo decir que es la misma experiencia gratificante.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

24. August 2016

club

Had great service, easy check in and late check out.
Pool was nice and breakfast was good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RESTFUL ROOM

By

24. August 2016

club

STAYING AT THIS HOLIDAY INN WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDING GOOD RESTAURANTS. THE ROOM WAS VERY QUIET

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

22. August 2016

club

Nice hotel for the rate and location, would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice overnight stay

By

22. August 2016

club

Not much in the way of TV station choices, but a good property, nice pool area, clean room and decent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen