Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 486 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    317
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Loved staying here. Convient to restaurants. Beds are comfortable and pool area was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a fair price

By

21. März 2017

club

I can highly recommend this property. It is comfortable and well located. Everyone who works here is friendly and polite. I have stayed here many times and will certainly return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mouse and computer yse

By

19. März 2017

After 2 nites with little sleep I tried to print my boarding passes and the printer would not work. An employee tried then gave up and asked me to email the front desk employee the info and they would print them. I did and it worked but took over 40 minutes for something that only takes 5 min!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

We were really pleased with the courteous and friendly staff and the location of the hotel was convenient to restaurants.

We arrived much later than expected (in the middle of the night) and were greeted very nicely and quickly given our room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

18. März 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral is my go-to hotel when visiting the area. It is comfortable and well managed. The rooms are clean and nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is hot and fresh with a nice selection to choose from. The location is convenient to all the area attractions including a short drive to Sanibel/Captiva beaches. While you won't have a beach view, the savings make it worth the good rest and a short drive over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cape

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

nice value clean large rooms with nice new furnishings and newer carpet. GOOD elevator

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently located

By

13. März 2017

Great place and great staff. Idea location near food and pool is perfect for family!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Pool Area, Needs Appearance Updated

By

13. März 2017

club

This property was just average in my book. I've stayed in other IHG properties that have been updated to look more modern and physically appealing that have had much less foot traffic than I'm sure the Cape Coral property has. Would be more appealing to come back to stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cool

By

13. März 2017

club

it was perfect for us and had way more than we expected

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. März 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were very friendly, especially Shiryl, Jim, and John. Breakfast was very good. They even had healthy food if you wanted. I will stay at this hotel when I am in the cape coral area. It is centrally located. Beds were very comfortable, which was good since my wife and I have back trouble.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

11. März 2017

club

this hotel is great..I would recommend it to everyone i know. the staff is welcoming and always visible for your questions.all the staff from housekeepers to grounds crew to front desk are friendly and always greet you with a smile and hello....the pool is a nice size and the fitness room was good also..we enjoyed the breakfast every morning..the warm cinnamon buns are a must have..if you are staying in this area..this is the hotel to stay at..i would absolutely return..we stayed for 10 nights and enjoyed everything..i wish we could have stayed longer...its that comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cape Coral

By

07. März 2017

platinumelite

Very nice location
Staff recommended restaurants in the area which were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen