Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral-Fort Myers Area

1538 Cape Coral Parkway East , Cape Coral, Florida 33904

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1588 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1588Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1070
  • 4 Sterne
    303
  • 3 Sterne
    111
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Nice Place

By

16. Mai 2022

Nice place to stay for a couple nights. Was very clean and staff was very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

10. Mai 2022

We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel's amenities and certainly impressed with the staff. Friendly and always making sure that we were not needing anything, starting with the check-in. Breakfast started our day and the staff made sure that the buffet was filled and food was hot. The area was cleaned periodically to ensure that guests had clean tables. Room was very comfortable and AC efficient in cooling room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

07. Mai 2022

This hotel was very clean and welcoming. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Our room and bathroom was very clean. And the had comfortable beds. Breakfast selection was excellent and delicious. We will definitely be back again. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Cape Coral

By

02. April 2022

platinumelite

Property was clean as were rooms. A little dated in some cases but great spot to see the area from. 2 nice bars in walking distance did provide some background music. Nice place and would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Convenient, Easy

By

02. April 2022

platinumelite

Very convenient location to restaurants and stores.
Easy courteous check in. Clean rooms. Comfortable room. Pleasant stay.
Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Cape Coral Stay

By

22. März 2022

Excellent time. Even with the sold-out facility Everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool

By

29. Dezember 2021

I stay here 3 to 4 times a year, but, this time pool did not seem kept up with. Water was warm,but,I think a good cleaning has been lacking, other than that, it's a great place to stay in the Cape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bruyant

By

21. Dezember 2021

Située à côté de l autoroute.tres mauvaise insonorisation avec des fenêtres qui gèlent très mal. Plus de 2cm de jour sous les portes. Chambre très vieillotte, et communicante . Nous entendions tout ce qui se passait à côté.
Staff pas très sympa. Je déconseille vivement

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic service comfortable bed spacious room

By

19. Dezember 2021

club

Great hotel. Rooms are very comfortable staff is very attentive. Nice bathrooms! Their breakfast was outstanding. We will definitely come back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation stopover

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Nice note in a great location. Convenient to many restaurants. Staff was great at check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy IHG members

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel for our four night stay in Cape Coral! We always choose IHG properties when traveling, and this one did not disappoint. We slept very well, the hotel is convenient for dining choices and the staff were all pleasant and very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

14. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Fue fantastico el trato, muy limpio todo y ademas las condiciones de las habitaciones fabulosas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen