Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 441 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

441Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    290
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Comfortable room, good breakfast, very friendly staff

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Just one night but would have stayed longer had we needed to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

good, can be noisey on street side. close to where we wanted to be in Cape Corol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

13. Januar 2017

Would be impossible to be more pleased with the staff, the location, and the facility. We have used this facility many times and always feel comfortable and welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't expect your room to be cleaned

By

11. Januar 2017

platinumelite

They skipped cleaning our room. I told them at the front desk around 4

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Januar 2017
Dear coloradomamaof3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our cleaning staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms

By

11. Januar 2017

club

From the time I walked threw the door I felt welcomed the clerks at checking me in the rooms very nice clean loved the balcony breakfast bar looked great the restaurant around was great I would stay there agin when I am in town I will now leave best westerns and stay at holidays since I did my last 3 nights

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Where to stay in Cape Coral

By

08. Januar 2017

This is an excellent place to stay when visiting Cape Coral, Florida. The hotel is close to everything: beaches, shopping, dining, Etc. I think the hotel has been remodeled since I was there a few years ago. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is polite and eager to provide assistance. This was a very good experience and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great pool area

By

07. Januar 2017

club

we stayed after a long travel and the comfortable pool are and music playing outside just helped us relax and enjoyed our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Need more of a variety for breakfast. And melt the cheese in the omlettes!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, friendly staff

By

04. Januar 2017

Spent a couple of nights at this hotel and was pleased with the overall experience but the staff really made a difference. They were friendly and attentive to guests. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Everyone very polite and helpful. Nice pool.. Good breakfast variety to get the day started.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Would highly recommend it. The breakfast is always fresh and warm, the staff super friendly. Only issue with the a/c, kind of noisy and hit our bed directly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel and services

By

31. Dezember 2016

We are coming back in July.
One suggestion, we would like to have MSBC channel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen