Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 537 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

537Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    348
  • 4 Sterne
    113
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Fair

By

24. Mai 2017

Fair, everything about this hotel is fair to average. The value was the reason I stayed there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in Cape Coral

By

24. Mai 2017

club

I have used this hotel a few times while visiting family in Cape Coral. Our length of stay is usually 3- 4 nights. No complaints! Great location and pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great base and friendly, comfortable hotel

By

24. Mai 2017

We arrived late - 11pm but nothing was too much trouble and John on reception was very chirpy and helpful.
Hotel is in a good location for the lovely beaches.
Good restaurants within walking distance that the hotel gets you a discount at.
Short drive to many more eating establishments and supermarkets and shopping.
Breakfast was good and kept replenished.
The pool is heated and quite big and was a nice way to spend a few hours.
A good hotel that serves it's purpose.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome stay!

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Respectful and friendly staff. Clean room. The ONLY bad thing were the "egg omelets" at breakfast. They tasted like paper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff and breakfast

By

23. Mai 2017

Enjoyed the first encounter with staff at check-in. I think her name was Molly and she was superb in making us feel welcome. Also, she was efficient.
The breakfast had a lot of choices. Average quality, but certainly filling for us.
The decor in the hallways was not exactly exciting or colorful as South Florida might suggest. But it was okay. The room (carpet) seemed a bit in need of a cleaning which gave a less than clean experience to the room.
Otherwise, it was okay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing. Great staff

By

22. Mai 2017

I have traveled to this area many times, and stay at this hotel every time. The location is perfect and relative to great dining.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

22. Mai 2017

Overall nice hotel. Older than most Holiday Inn Expresses, breakfast wasn't as good as others I have stayed at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Com f ortable

By

19. Mai 2017

club

We were on the back side of the hotel. The music from the club across the street was very loud and irritating.
The breakfast was a mess. The orange juice was not stirred so it looked like pale yellow water. The eggs were rubbery.
The bananas were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel/ great area

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Clean great hotel, service, room and area very good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff great. Rooms not.

By

13. Mai 2017

club

My stay was for more than 6 days.
The staff was great and helpful
The rooms and hallways were very undesirable.
Rooms, bed was very poor. Could have been cleaner, the carpet in halls was very dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay very good sleep

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Was greeted by a very friendly staff made the process of checking in very fast and enjoyable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and courteous staff

By

10. Mai 2017

club

you can always depend on this hotel to provide you with excellent customer service. We have stayed there several times since 2015 and each time we have not been disappointed with our decision. Staff is always friendly and willing to address any concerns or issues you may have. Clean and up to date rooms, and a nice breakfast buffet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen