Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 485 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

485opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    341
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Place

By

08 agosto 2016

I loved it and recommend it to everyone wanting to treated like VIP

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for Metlife Events

By

08 agosto 2016

club

It was reasonably priced, very comfortable, updated, and clean. Walk to Metlife Stadium made it very convenient. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. An easy drive to Hobeken and NYC. Ideal if you are attending an event at Metlife Stadium.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and great breakfast

By

02 agosto 2016

club

i would recommend this hotel if you want a clean, good breakfast, and a safe place to stay for a business or a fun trip with your family. the hallway was clean, big room, and I slept like a baby. the bed and pillows were extremely soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the positive feedback and are extremely happy to hear you enjoyed you stay with us. It'll be our pleasure to serve you again on your next visit to the meadowlands area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 julio 2016

club

One of the better choices around . Location is great, say is very friendly and rooms are very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the candid feedback and the loyalty to the brand. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but internet SERIOUSLY lacking

By

31 julio 2016

club

Room and staff were great. Internet access (a requirement for my business stay) was TERRRIBLE. Access and location to the hotel was great (other than the usual New Jersey jug handle requirements). Was VERY pleased with the hotel, staff, room, environment, aside from the internet access. Unfortunately, as a business user, this factor is HIGHLY weighted, and leaves me with a bad taste for this hotel in the future. I will NEVER stay in this hotel again without assurance that internet access has been DRASTICALLY improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the feedback and I will definitely share it with the staff for Improvement. We sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff could be more attentative

By

30 julio 2016

club

Experience during stay falls short of expectation for an typical HIE. Somehow I got the feeling that the staff was not happy (no smiling faces - nothing to do with my stay though since I only had minimal interaction at check-in/-out). Breakfast selection is limited as compared to a typical HIE or the nearby hotels. Phone inquiry to the hotel about billing was not followed up by the hotel manager (I was told by the person who answered the phone that she would inform the manager about the issue).

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the feedback and I will definitely share it with the staff for Improvement. We sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience. It was a pleasure to serve you at the hotel. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent getaway!!

By

28 julio 2016

club

hotel was extremely clean and everyone was friendly, including the quests. Front desk staff was so helpful and always smiling. The rooms were so comfortable and clean and great appearance. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for you stay. We appreciate the candid feedback and the loyalty to the brand. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 julio 2016

club

Great sleep. Clean and great attitude of attendants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Party!!!

By

21 julio 2016

club

We came here for a wedding and lets just say it was interesting. The staff on site was very helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel it self wasn't bad, the place was decent actually clean for the most part. Our biggest problem was the bed sheets they felt itchy and dirty for some reason. We had some friends also staying there and they felt fine. I think it was more so a hit or miss situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay. We appreciate the business and the loyalty to the brand. The staff is delighted you enjoyed your stay and we hope you also enjoyed the wedding you attended. We hope to see you on your next return to the Meadowlands area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great services, great breakfast

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excellence experience

Great people in front Desk

Room always clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and great staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to travel 6 miles to my son's baseball tournament. They staff were very accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información