Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama comoda La cama estuvo confortable, por lo cual lo recomiendo mucho sin embargo la limpieza de las areas comunes debe mejorar... detalles como un vaso de refresco en el elevador pudiera destruir la imagen de hotel como este. El trato como miembro del IGH no hubo ninguno por lo cual las personas deben de identificar a los miembros, sin embargo la atencion recibida fue excelente. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I always stay in this hotel when I have business in this area. It is by far, my favorite Holiday Inn. I feel like I am back home, again. I love my jacuzzi guest room. The morning breakfast is good and the dining staff is attentive. I feel safe this hotel and it is convenient to major highways. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express It was a good experience. Holiday Inn Express has been our first option whenever we go to satay. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep ever! I stayed here after spending a busy day walking and exploring New York City.It was only about a 15 minute drive away from the GW Bridge. We arrived after 9pm and the check in was quick and easy. I requested a late check out and they did not have a problem with it. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. The mattress and pillows were simply amazing! After spending all day walking, we fell asleep without even noticing. The halls were silent, the room was DARK and the temperature was perfect. We slept so great! I even looked up the brand of pillows to buy some of my own! May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Close to NYC Another perfect stay at Holiday Inn enjoyed the breakfast before taking the bus into the city rooms are always clean lobby is perfect for playing board games with kids May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience - best value close to NYC! This is our go-to place when we stay in the city. We love it! May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow! 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! I really enjoyed my short stay at this hotel. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Kim at the front desk. I found Kim to be very friendly & helpful. Check in was quick & simple. I also loved the fact that she smiled, answered all my questions with a pleasant attitude & even assisted me with food choices. As someone who spends a great deal of time at hotels while on business, I can tell you that a friendly smile & a pleasant attitude really go a long way! This is especially true when you're tired after a long day. Thanks again Kim! I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into the room. It was very nice. Great set up & spotless! I stayed at the Hampton down the road a few nights earlier & found the room to be much nicer here. The business center was also nice. Not only did it have a computer & printer, it also had pens, paper, tape, paper clips, envelopes etc. I always wish "business centers" at hotels would have these items readily available & finally one does. Thanks! The breakfast was what seems to be the new standard at HIE which I always enjoy. Not just coffee, pastries & cereal, but an actual breakfast. All the usual items you get with a continental breakfast, but also eggs, meat, pancakes, fruit, etc. No complaints about my stay whatsoever. I will definitely stay here again if in the area. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:00:26.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>