Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 569 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    399
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Bare minimum HIE

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

this HIE is the bare minimum accommodations to meet the standard of being a Holiday inn express. the entire hotel has a smokey odor. there is an extremely loud night club on the immediately adjacent property that will keep you up half the night. the t.p. is like dollar tree sand paper. you have to get towels and additional bedding for yourself. and to top it off the staff is arguable at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

club

it was a good staying with this hotel. the location is convenient, and room was clean and in good condition. staffs were freindly and helpful.
if i come back this place, i will choose this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 febrero 2017

Clean hotel with reasonable rates. Enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jetted tub in room

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing room at a great price. Made a quick trip to NYC to see a Broadway show the next day and this was the perfect start to the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is very well located near the stadium and secacus train station, it has confortable rooms and clean areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed and pillowsu

By

20 febrero 2017

Bed and pillows could be breakfast and coffee was good thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Only problems were the breakfast options were very limited at this hotel and needs more variety. Breakfast should really be different on a daily basis, maybe switch between different meats on alternate days. There is a club/restaurant next door and is extremely loud, you could feel the music and bass from the hotel room even with our tv turned up loud. Overall the service and price was good for us because they were accommodating and were able to give us the upgrade I asked for being a platinum member. We wouldn't mind coming back to this hotel if we are in the area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Great staff, dining advice, etc. Great room, very quiet, very clean. Great breakfast with variety, hot and fresh. Will certainly come back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. I am delighted our staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best at the Meadowlands

By

15 febrero 2017

club

You can't neat this place for value and comfort. Slept well, had a decent breakfast and coffee in the room. Also had a fridge and microwave at no extra charge. Close to the track as well as nearby restautants and shopping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We would love to see you as our regular guest and eagerly waiting to serve you again with most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great whirlpool

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Clean and quite, perfect for a couples getaway. I liked the whirpool, but wish the nobs weren't broken a bit. I appreciate the room having paper towels, plates and coffee which was a bonus when we ordered food or had breakfast the next morning. Great experience to have and well recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Heartfelt Thank you for sharing all your nice comments. I am pleased to hear that the accommodation and service were to your liking. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall. Once again we do appreciate your stay and would love to have a pleasure of seeing you again on your next trip to our city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Friendly Staff

By

14 febrero 2017

Clean Rooms. Nice Hotel. Small Parking Lot. Friendly Staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. I am delighted our staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Good Stay except for lack of options on the TV (no rental movies)

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Carlstadt NJ. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información