Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands Area

Error 503

HTTP ERROR: 503

Problem accessing /content/holidayinnexpress/hotels/es_US/reviews/ssireviews.cstnj.es_US.carlstadt.summary.html. Reason:

    ServletResolver service missing, cannot service requests


Powered by Jetty://
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 512 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Front Desk Staff

By

28 septiembre 2016

The male who waited on me at the front desk was very friendly, informative, and this was the fastest check-in received from all hotels we have stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We would love to see you as our regular guest and eagerly waiting to serve you again with most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

9-11 memorial visit

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Came to NYC for the 15th anniversary of 9-11.
Very convenient location for travel into and out of NYC.
Always try to stay at this property when traveling to this part of Jersey. I have a friend that I visit in Kearny and this location works best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We would love to see you as our regular guest and eagerly waiting to serve you again with most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for New York visit

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Hotels in Manhattan, New York are very expensive, you can get a better value stay at this Holiday Inn Meadowlands Area New Jersey. You can get to Time Square in 20 mins Transit from outside this hotel

You can expect everything Holiday inn express offers from this hotel hassle free comfortable stay to explore New York and more

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your recent stay in Carlstadt NJ. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College tours and NYC!

By

20 septiembre 2016

Location, accommodations, and (especially) the STAFF were AWESOME! SO helpful in helping us planning NYC excursions (on a budget)! Also well-located for our LGA flights and visits to NY colleges!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive and safe guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. on your next trip to the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice property

By

16 septiembre 2016

this is the perfect play to stay during the Meadowlands area events. Thanks...

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Heartfelt Thank you for sharing all your nice comments. I am pleased to hear that the accommodation and service were to your liking. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall. Once again we do appreciate your stay and would love to have a pleasure of seeing you again on your next trip to our city.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff was good

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

we had a nice experience here and the staff was very good except for one staff member. I would stay agian

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay, we appreciate the feedback and loyalty to the brand. We hope to see you on your next trip to the meadowlands area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, great condition, comfortable rooms near NYC

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Overall a great hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was great, no issues what so ever. Breakfast was exactly what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Expresses. Catching the public bus into Manhattan was easy and convenient!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was our pleasure to serve you. We would love to see you as our regular guest and are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room quality

By

08 septiembre 2016

Room quality was poor ,probably because this stay was booked with rewards points.
Disappointed from this stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for the feedback you wrote. We appreciate it and it will be shared with the staff to help us target our problem areas. I would like to sincerely apologize for the Inconvenience and would love for you to give us a second chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very comfortable

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

In the busy area of Newark New Jersey we found this hotel because we were moving our daughters to Clifton. It was amazingly clean and very comfortable. The rooms are large and decorated beautifully. After a hard days work moving a whole household to Clifton we came back to The Holiday Inn for comfort and relaxation. The hotel defiantly delivered the quality we were searching for. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. We will stay there again:)

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a wonderful review. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to having you return. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convinience, location

By

08 septiembre 2016

Perfect location for my stay in the Meadolands area

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We hope that our perfect location becomes the home of all your future stays in the Meadowlands area. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Nice clean place to stay in this area. Room was clean, bathroom was clean and looked freshly renovated. Breakfast was very good for a standard hotel complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a nice review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We would love to see you as our regular guest and eagerly waiting to serve you again with most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay here when I am in the area

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I love this place. I always get the jacuzzi room. It is convenient to all cities in North Jersey. I always feel like I am back home when I arrive here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write such a nice review. We are happy to hear that we were at your satisfaction during your recent stay with us. I am delighted our staff made it comfortable and enjoyable for you. We strive to provide our guests with best attentive services at a value conscious price. And I am glad that we are successful in our efforts to make you most happy. We expect your future stay at our property will be your wonderful recall.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información