Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 656 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

656opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Friendly Staff

By

17 julio 2017

club

Stayed here while we visited family in the NJ area. Staff was super friendly, rooms were clean and the breakfast was delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

14 julio 2017

club

Please Chang the breakfast, if you can, to a normal serving style. The machine produced or ready made warm breakfast feels so artificial and plastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to visit NYC. Bus stop a short walk from the hotel--15 minute bus ride and it drops you off in Time Square! The desk clerk provided a bus schedule with where to get on the bus to come back, the times and the bus number. Could not get lost! Thank you so much for that service.
Hotel very nice, clean. Breakfast is always good at Holiday Inn Express. The pool was a plus as well. Will certainly go back to this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

料金とサービスのバランス

By

13 julio 2017

club

NJのホテルの中では、料金とサービスのバランスは良かったと思います。
マンハッタンまでリンカーントンネル抜けてすぐのロケーションも良かったです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel NOT clean / Hôtel PAS propre

By

12 julio 2017

Mon texte d'évaluation n'a pas été accepté car soi-disant contenant des propos inaproprié!
Trouvé insecte sur oreiller!

My evaluation text was not accepted because it apparently included inapropriate comment!
Found a bug on the pillow!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms and quite with plenty privacy. Breakfast needs more selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in that area.

By

10 julio 2017

club

Hotel was nice, bed was comfortable, staff friendly. Breakfast was quite good. I really liked the choice of scrambled eggs with cheese.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

08 julio 2017

I really enjoyed my stay so much so that we decided to stay longer. When it seemed that we may have to leave or my travel mate and I would have to double up in one room because the hotel was booked, Ms. Namieta went above and beyond to work that out for us. We were able to stay four more nights. Enjoyed it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rated a 5 around the 4th!!

By

08 julio 2017

club

Nice place, staff was decent, breakfast was good but juices were watery

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EXPERIENCE BAD TIMING

By

07 julio 2017

club

Great check-in. Desk clerks were up beat and helpful despite being obviously frazzled by the extremely large volume of people from two tour buses that had just checked in and were hanging out in the lobby instead of their rooms. Bed was comfy and room was nice. AC took a minute to get going but was good throughout our stay. XFINITY on the tv was nice but could not find or access movie channels usually expected to have on hotel tvs. Saved some money I guess but when my wife got in one night and just wanted a movie it would have been nice to have or know how to get it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location! Quiet area!

By

07 julio 2017

club

ALL GOOD! We had good breakfasts, had lots of sleep, and a nice shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel and service. Must stay when visiting new york

By

07 julio 2017

club

I have been to 3 holidayinn express in last 15 days and I must admit that the hotel experience and services ar very consistent. You know what you are going to get when you stay in holiday inn express. I am very pleased with the hotel and services provided. The property is located next to the bus stop which takes you directly to port authority in New York. The bus service is there every 20 min.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información