Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 619 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

619opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    433
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Best Location with Modern Amenities

By

26 mayo 2017

Holiday Inn Meadowlands offers best location. Its a minute walk from NJ Transit Bus stop. Just 25 minutes ride to Times Square. No need to drive car in NY just park car in Hotel and relax. Perfect start of the day with hot breakfast. and a quite sleep at night... what else we need in trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice room. Clean, friendly staff. Convenient location to MetLife and izod arena. Plus, close to Rutherford for fine dining and close to NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to NYC

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This property was a convenient location to NYC. It was also inexpensive and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient comfortable

By

24 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. All went as planned. Convenient. No problems. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, great value

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable, clean, well located and available for a great price. Excellent value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Had to be in New Jersey on business and stayed here. Front desk was polite and friendly. Atmosphere was inviting. Rooms were clean and had everything you need to work comfortably (did not use Wi-Fi since I have unlimited data). Love the cozy chair with the side table attached! Perfect for reading and using laptop. Overall it was great. Only 1 negative is the cabinet where the refrigerator was didn't close properly, other than that absolutely no complaints. Actually wanted to stay longer just to relax!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

19 mayo 2017

club

The room was beautiful, very comfortable and clean. Besides the people in the rom above us making a lot of noise, it was a great night's stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

It was a nice stay. We liked the room.The staff was very nice.The breakfast was good lots of verity, and the pool was relaxing.Over all nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

17 mayo 2017

The room (516) was very nice and the floor was relatively quiet to prepare for my business meeting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, but a little hard to find

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay in the clean rooms and hotel. It was just a little hard to find and there aren't any places to walk to in order to get food, but overall for hotel quality, this was a great hotel and exceeded my expectations for a holiday Inn Express. The only trouble I noticed was that I could hear the person above me walking all the time. I didn't hear others in the rooms adjacent to me, but I was staying on the 3rd floor and on my last night, the person above me sounded like a stomping rhino. I don't know if it was intentional or not, but they were like that the entire night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasently Suprised

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years. I typically book Crowne Plaza or Intercontinental. I was here on business and WOW has Holiday Inn come a very long way.

Will not hesitate to book again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Great beds for a good night sleep. Decent shower and it was convenient to have a microwave in the room. Breakfast was great with good seating and a good food selection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información