Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location If you are attending any events at MetLife Stadium, this is a great location. The hotel has a very good attentive staff. The Rooms are clean and well maintained. This is a very good option for a hotel in this quiet and safe area. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Our stay was great except for air condition problems. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome room, looked new I always stay at holiday inns when i travel if at all possible April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great to visit New York Great place to stay while visiting NY city. Short 15 min bus ride takes your in the heart of Times Square. Be aware : Restaurant next door (Mr.G's) has a live DJ on friday and saturday night's, very noisy. If possible ask for a room at the front of the hotel, it will help you have a good night's sleep. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place just outside of NYC This hotel has it all of the hospitality basics covered; clean, comfortable, friendly, safe, etc. But for us its location is the best aspect. We are seasoned travelers and our annual visit to NYC is made way more affordable because of this HI Express located very close to the Lincoln Tunnel. We simply hop on the bus and within minutes find ourselves in Times Square within the most vibrant city in the world. Try it...you'll like it. The Traveling Theriault's. April 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like coming home. This was our second visit and it was just as wonderful as our first visit. Staff are very accommodating and so helpful. The dining area is well maintained and Marek is ever attentive and makes sure that the area is kept clean and there is enough food for everyone. Thanks Marek for all you do to make everyone feel at home. Briana also deserves a shout out as being a prime example of what excellent service looks like. The only reason that the sleep quality was lower than excellent was not because of the hotel but due to the inconsideration of the people at the Restaurant next door. Thank you all for making our stay so welcoming. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd Stay - Great Service This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this location over the past 2 years. I stay here every time I come to visit my daughter who lives in Manhattan. The room rate is half that of the Manhattan hotels, free parking ($50-$60 each night in Manhattan), and NJ Transit bus stop 1 block from hotel. $9 round trip into Manhattan bus terminal, where I can then get on the subway. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful with my requests or questions. Breakfast is standard as other HIE locations I stay for business travel. Staff does very well to keep breakfast area clean and well stocked with items, as other locations I have stayed have been lacking. This is a good value site, definitely plan to stay again next time I come to visit. April 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Have stayed numerous times and would definitely stay again! April 4, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T11:46:35.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_450
  • loc_en_US, sid_CSTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>