Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands Area

100 Paterson Plank Road , Carlstadt, NUEVA JERSEY 07072

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1371 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    948
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Do Not Recommend

By

25 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at many IHG facilities and this ranks at the bottom. The staff appears to not care.

No greeting at check-in

Garbage and linens on the floor in the hall.

The next morning - coffee urn empty- informed the person at the front desk and she said 'I know'

Would not recommend - just a negative staff vibe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What you'd expect

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Like many other Holiday inn expresses. Not old but not very new interior. It's next to a bustling Mexican restaurant which could be a bit noisy in the parking lot. Decent place at a decent price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great service

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

This hotel was well suited for our purposes. We were quickly given an alternate room when we asked because the assigned room was next to the lobby and elevators. The second room was very quiet and very comfortable . The young lady who helped us with this was very sympathetic to our needs and very helpful. We also received help with getting public transportation to NY. The hotel was very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - near MetLife Stadium

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Our first visit to Meadowlands sports complex went off without a hitch. It was quite easy to drive to and from the stadium from this hotel. The staff was friendly and also maintained a variety of menus from local restaurants that deliver to the hotel so we could order in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

great value, clean and comfy hotel. convenient location near Passaic with good roads.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Hotel

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Excellent location and the service was excellent. I would recommend this place to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

23 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was very professional and helpful. Hotel conveniently located near restaurants and gas station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, cordial staff and clean rooms

By

22 noviembre 2021

Excellent service, cordial staff, good breakfast options and clean rooms. My stay was super pleasant and wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable clean and comfortable !
I think it’s a great place for a good night sleep at a great price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was not very thrilled

By

18 noviembre 2021

The service was nice but the stay was not that great. The room was extremely loud throughout the entire night. There was no airflow in the room. The window unit had no way of turning on. No USB ports for charging which is not typical in most hotels now, caught us by surprise. The layout was nice but would not stay here again due to the lack of sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close stay to American Dream mall

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

One of the staff members asked me if I would like my cinnamon roll heated up and I accepted!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience Holiday Inn express

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

We were in town for a joyous occasion, a family wedding. To be honest, the hotel seemed dated

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información