Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands Area

100 Paterson Plank Road , Carlstadt, New Jersey 07072

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1282 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    893
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great service front desk great

By

April 28, 2021

Been here since January this hotel has did a awesome job keeping things on going for our company working with as and supply us as many rooms would recommend nice hotel very safe good restaurant next door

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

April 27, 2021

club

I didn’t like my stay and I’m disappointed on how it was handled

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 24, 2021

club

Good value for the money. Not far of a drive to New York but far enough to be away from crazyness

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

April 22, 2021

club

I will stay again next time at this hotel but breakfast needs to have different choices

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing hotel!

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

I love coming to this location. The jacuzzi rooms are the best for relaxing. Room was clean too. I will only stay here whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely come back

By

April 13, 2021

club

I was there to visit American dream mall and I definitely enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

April 10, 2021

club

Overall satisfactory stay.The room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Jersey

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

Was nice and close to city without being in city. Room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 09, 2021

club

Safe and comfortable hotel with new furniture and features. The room was a bit small but the bed was soft and the bathroom was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 07, 2021

club

The staff was great at explaining their policy and protocols for the hotel . Everyone wore mask even all guest...
Our room was sooo clean and very nice ... we really enjoy led our stay band cannot wait to come back

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 06, 2021

Great location close to American Dream Mall. We visited Nickelodeon Universe in the morning and dreamworks waterpark in the afternoon. We went back to the hotel in between to let the kid rest for few hours. Breakfast was also good because you can grab them to go and eat it safely in your room. staff are also nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 06, 2021

Rooms were clean, and the staff was great. I did not have the breakfast but it seemed they were doing their best to service the guests properly during Covid. The rooms lack a USB charging point so don't forget your brick.

Read More
Read Less