Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wedding Party!!!

By

July 21, 2016

club

We came here for a wedding and lets just say it was interesting. The staff on site was very helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel it self wasn't bad, the place was decent actually clean for the most part. Our biggest problem was the bed sheets they felt itchy and dirty for some reason. We had some friends also staying there and they felt fine. I think it was more so a hit or miss situation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to travel 6 miles to my son's baseball tournament. They staff were very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Family loved it

By

July 15, 2016

club

Stayed here as recommended by other users. As quiet and away from the madness of New York. Staff could not do enough for us. The local taxi company were excellent, very helpful. We would stay here again for sure. Family loved it . Hoping to be back in a couple of years time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the NJ/NY area.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This property is a great location just 25 - 30 minutes from the city. We were easily able to visit the Statue of Liberty and other sites. Hotel was clean and staff was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to send my sincere thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would hope to see you again on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

July 09, 2016

club

I don't normally write reviews but I had to take some time out to write a review about Holiday Inn. I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The staffs were very friendly, the hotel offered a variety of services such as free and very fast wi-fi service, a fitness room, a swimming pool, and even a complimentary breakfast. I had an amazing experience and was able to relax during my stay, and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking forward to staying at a quiet, clean and affordable place for whatever the occasion is.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and room

By

July 07, 2016

club

Room and bathroom very clean. Bed was what we asked for and the staff were very pleasant.

I signed up at front desk to be a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Meadowlands as your home away from home. We are honored to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to meet the expectations of our guests. Thank you for joining our IHG rewards club. Welcome! We hope to see you soon if you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with close proximity to NYC area

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here with family for one night. I really liked my stay here. The staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was above Hampton levels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Karankb, Thank you for such a nice review, we appreciate it. We are delighted that you've chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Meadowlands for your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to the New Jersey area.
Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE TO RELAX

By

July 01, 2016

club

I COME AT LEAST ONCE A YEAR VERY CLEAN WARM FRIENDLY STAFF AND A GOOD HOT BREAKFAST. YOU WOULD BE MAKING A GOOD CHOICE TO STAY HERE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for returning home to us. We were pleased to serve you once again and looking forward to seeing you same time next year.
Read More
Read Less

Good Overal Experience

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay and will do it again. Good location and experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your stay. We appreciate the loyalty and the business. The staff is delighted you left such a great feedback and we hope to see you on your next trip to New Jersey area.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great location if traveling to NYC. Very convenient location - bus to NYC stops across the street.
Safe at all times of day/night.
The night hostess, NIMITA PATEL was a life saver and is the essence of customer service. It was she who made our stay so pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you Joe for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites as your home away from home. We are delighted Nimita was able to assist you In your time of need. We thank you for the confidence and loyalty in the brand.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff was great, plenty of places to eat with in short driving distance.

The hotel is older but appears to be well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

I love it here!

By

June 14, 2016

The staff were so very accommodating! Each of them made sure I had a perfect stay! I highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
I would like to extend my sincere thanks for having chosen Holiday Inn Express Meadowlands for your recent stay and leaving us such a delightful review. It was indeed our privilege to serve you, we are so proud to have you as our guest. We are eagerly waiting to serve you again with a most memorable experience. Thank you again for your continuous loyalty to our brand and hope you continue using IHG Hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less