Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 715 opiniones
76%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

715opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Great experience

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was nice, the room was clean.
Great hotel and good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall stay was just okay.

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful. 5 stars. I was there 3 nights. The 1st night I ended up switching rooms in the middle of the night due to a very noisy air conditioner. The air conditioner in the 2nd room was tolerable but could also use some attention.
I always stay Holiday Inn and I am finding over the last year that the ones that are not brand new could use some TLC. Little things like, there were bleach stains on the carpet, the noisy AC. Stuffy, musty smelling rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Base Camp for Weekend Wedding!

By

27 octubre 2020

Wedding Weekend for my daughter, so I had 3 rooms and about 17-20 total in our block. Kyle was great on getting all the reservations, rooms, rates and meeting room for dress

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!!

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Staff was very courteous and room was spotless. Bathroom was fully stocked

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

21 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Stayed there for a softball tourney in Grand Park, lots of amenities and great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced for Accommodations

By

13 octubre 2020

The outside and foyer look nice but the guest rooms are outdated and appear dirty and dingy. The air conditioning unit made an annoying noise and was hard to get a good night's sleep. The grab and go breakfast was pathetic and staff was friendly but never wore masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer Stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

Overall great stay. Did like that breakfast that although limited was offered. Recommend altering clients at check in that carts in hallway extra items. It took us a day to realize what it was for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average at best

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

Less than impressed for a 3 star rating. Differently not worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical HIE

By

28 septiembre 2020

Typical HIE. Breakfast sucked due to covid restrictions. Basically cereal or muffin. And the milk was a week or more out to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and an extremely clean hotel. We will definitely stay there again at our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No pool — sad

By

16 septiembre 2020

The fact that the pool was not open was very disappointing, We understand the Convid stuff but we should be able to choice if we want to swim or not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall value

By

07 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

My stay was for business and did not spend much time in the room. What I did spend was fine with the only problem being the mattress. The king room suite mattress was hard as a rock and could use an upgrade. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información