Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel North - Westfield

15131 Thatcher Lane , Carmel, Индиана 46033

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 744 отзывов
76%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

744отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    374
  • 4 Звезды
    169
  • 3 Звезды
    72
  • 2 Звезды
    67
  • 1 Звезды
    62

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff!

By

февраля 24, 2021

This was a business trip, how I truly enjoyed my stay. The location is perfect for shopping. The swimming pool was relaxing and the breakfast was the best I've had at a hotel since the pandemic started. And the friendly staff made the stay that much better. Overall the hotel is very clean and I'd stay there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Front Desk makes us return costumers!

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

Ahmed at the front desk is the reason we will return to this property. He goes out of his way to make us feel welcome. This property is also close to shopping, restaurants and Grand Park sports complex.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super friendly, super comfy

By

февраля 23, 2021

club

Short and to the point. Husband and I took attention-starved middle child for a QT getaway. Hotel staff was amazingly friendly (but/and normal). Parking was easily accessible. Room - VERY clean. Bed - like a baby's bottom. The pool was also wonderful - the kid loved it. Even the shampoo and lotion options we above par. My ONLY complaint - no peanut butter for my bagel in the morning. That's it. Other than that, I felt special. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

февраля 22, 2021

Love the location of this hotel, close to where I am working and lots of shopping and eating near by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed

By

февраля 16, 2021

The door deadbolt did not engage in the door frame, no towels in pool room and the pool room was not even cleaned up from the previous night( dirty towels laying all over the deck, no fresh towels). The room was a non-smoking room, but I could smell the cover up spray and the distinct smoke odor as I walked in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

февраля 16, 2021

Served our needs perfectly for brief stay - check in very efficient and room very clean and safe

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy bed and clean room

By

февраля 16, 2021

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, bathroom were well appointed. Nice to have a fridge and microwave. I’ve maker looked new and was easy to access.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, Clean, and friendly staff

By

февраля 15, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Staff was friendly, place was very clean, and breakfast was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel stay

By

февраля 12, 2021

Needed a stop on way south. Was a nice stay but breakfast was very poor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New hotel

By

февраля 09, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very new and nicely appointed in the lobby and breakfast area. The room had a comfortable bed and cozy linen and blanket. Two sitting chairs and a desk were very nice to have. Minor criticisms: I had a roll in shower room and was surprised to find there was no pull down seat. It appeared there used to be one, but it was gone. Upon asking management did provide a shower chair and that was greatly appreciated. Also for some reason there was no shower curtain, but that was also fixed. Based on all other newer properties I've stayed in recently I was surprised at how tiny the TV in the room was. None of this would stop me from returning to this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience was average

By

февраля 03, 2021

club

We had stayed the week before and were pleased with the room and the price paid during a week night. This room was more expensive due to it being the weekend (I guess) and the room was not as nice as the first one. Smaller TV, only one trash can, no bath gel (but 2 shampoo bottles) and the bathroom was not as clean. If you need a place to stay for the night this one will work. We would stay there again if necessary. Nice friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

января 25, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. The chair in the room was rock hard and too tall to sit in comfortably.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию