Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 722 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

722reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    62

Not the same

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here for roughly 6-7 months 4 nights per week last year. Staff was super friendly back then, I loved staying there. This time the front desk person when I checked in was unfriendly, unwelcoming, and answered my questions short. I wish I would have used my points for a different location.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

02 December 2020

club

The gentleman at the front desk made the difference for me. He was polite engaged us real people, showed a little interest in what brought us to town and offered suggestions for the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

01 December 2020

club

Staff was amazing even in these difficult times. They went above and beyond to make our visit a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

For the price it’s decent

By

01 December 2020

Beds kind of hard and they didn’t have much to choose from in the “commissary “ area. Not even a bottled water! Pretty clean, but not perfect

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

30 November 2020

club

We chose this hotel because the pool was open, which was great. They even provided continental breakfast despite the current pandemic situation which was nice. Breakfast sandwiches were a lil soggy but the rest was fine

Read More
Read Less

Russ Brauer

By

29 November 2020

club

The breakfast wasn't worth eating . soggy and luke warm

Read More
Read Less

What happened?

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

I used to stay here weekly for business last year for around 7 months. Staff was friendly, felt like it was more 'homey' than other hotels I stayed at. The girl that checked me in this time was not polite, seemed bothered by my questions, and overall just maybe should not be in customer service. The night staff gentleman was very nice and friendly. Probably won't be staying here again. Wasted point night for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 November 2020

club

The staff was nice, the room was clean.
Great hotel and good price.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was just okay.

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful. 5 stars. I was there 3 nights. The 1st night I ended up switching rooms in the middle of the night due to a very noisy air conditioner. The air conditioner in the 2nd room was tolerable but could also use some attention.
I always stay Holiday Inn and I am finding over the last year that the ones that are not brand new could use some TLC. Little things like, there were bleach stains on the carpet, the noisy AC. Stuffy, musty smelling rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Base Camp for Weekend Wedding!

By

27 October 2020

Wedding Weekend for my daughter, so I had 3 rooms and about 17-20 total in our block. Kyle was great on getting all the reservations, rooms, rates and meeting room for dress

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

26 October 2020

club

Staff was very courteous and room was spotless. Bathroom was fully stocked

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 October 2020

platinumelite

Stayed there for a softball tourney in Grand Park, lots of amenities and great experience.

Read More
Read Less