Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 712 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great service!!

By

October 26, 2020

club

Staff was very courteous and room was spotless. Bathroom was fully stocked

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed there for a softball tourney in Grand Park, lots of amenities and great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for Accommodations

By

October 13, 2020

The outside and foyer look nice but the guest rooms are outdated and appear dirty and dingy. The air conditioning unit made an annoying noise and was hard to get a good night's sleep. The grab and go breakfast was pathetic and staff was friendly but never wore masks.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Stay

By

September 30, 2020

Overall great stay. Did like that breakfast that although limited was offered. Recommend altering clients at check in that carts in hallway extra items. It took us a day to realize what it was for.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

September 30, 2020

club

Less than impressed for a 3 star rating. Differently not worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE

By

September 28, 2020

Typical HIE. Breakfast sucked due to covid restrictions. Basically cereal or muffin. And the milk was a week or more out to date.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service and an extremely clean hotel. We will definitely stay there again at our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

No pool — sad

By

September 16, 2020

The fact that the pool was not open was very disappointing, We understand the Convid stuff but we should be able to choice if we want to swim or not.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall value

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

My stay was for business and did not spend much time in the room. What I did spend was fine with the only problem being the mattress. The king room suite mattress was hard as a rock and could use an upgrade. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball tournament

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was good,
Had an issue with the AC unit.
Staff resolved issue asap.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

August 06, 2020

club

The hotel interior and exterior were very appealing to look at.
The desk staff members were very friendly and tried to be helpful.
The toilet in our room was not maintained and the water ran a lot. We let the front desk know, but since it was the weekend we were told that it would be fixed on Monday.
The breakfast could have been better. The packaged muffins tasted like preservatives.
The bed was pretty comfortable and the room clean.
There was noise coming from the room above us on our first night. We complained to the front desk and it stopped after about 30 minutes(12:30 am). No one seemed to be above us the following 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - no issues

By

August 03, 2020

Everything was just as it should be ... thankful for a kind and competent staff.

Read More
Read Less