Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable to stay The room is nest and clean. The bed and pillows give us a very comfort sleep. I certainly will come back in the future. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay in Castro Valley Nice, clean Hotel where everything works. Close to freeway and Bart. Can only recommend to stay at the Holiday Inn Exp. in Castro Valley if you need a stay in this area. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Amazing Experience My mother-in-law had passed away 3 days prior so it was a difficult time for us. We couldn't have asked for a better stay considering the circumstances. Our room was awesome, my brother-in-law stayed with us. Everything neat and clean. It lacked nothing. The continental breakfast was delicious and had such a variety of food. There was even an August special that you could get pancakes from I think 8pm - 11:30 or so. My husband was down there for that. He brought them up to the room to watch tv and enjoy his "snack". Everyone was very helpful. The young lady behind the desk at night helped me a couple of times with the computer and she didn't get upset with my many questions. We asked about places to eat and they gave us a list of different kind of food and restaurants. We asked for their recommendation and it was all wonderful. The very best part of staying was Shanon. Oh my gosh, she welcomed us, comforted us, and was on top of what was happening. She was so kind and inquired how we were doing and gave us encouraging words every time we saw her. We didn't know what her position was at the hotel because she was everywhere and she seemed to be there day and night!!! She was working behind the front counter, in the breakfast room, in the elevator taking a laundry basket somewhere. She never stopped working! We cannot say enough about her! All the employees were great. There was only 1 thing missing and that was a swimming pool, but there was no room for one. They did have a hot tub we used 1 night but a pool would have been the icing on the cake! August 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Our room was nice and had a comfortable bed and pillow. Towels were not replaced with clean ones one day. We were shocked when we went down for breakfast only to find out it was not included with our stay. So we choose to go to a restaurant not affiliated with the hotel. Valet forgot to bring our car around one day, other than that they did a great job. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for CV We had a hard time finding a good place in Castro Valley but the staff at this property were extremely nice and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and large, and the beds, pillows were very comfortable. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit It was located close to the family that we were visiting. it only took a few minutes to conclude our visit with our family to get back to the hotel. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep I stay quite frequently at Holiday Inn Express' up and down the state of California for business. This hotel was typical of most Holiday Inn Express' that I have stayed at. Quiet room, comfortable bed, I felt safe and secure. Upon check in - the front desk was overwhelmed and not adequately staffed. Check in took longer than it needed to and with two hands full of luggage, brief case, etc., was frustrating. Upon check out, the front desk once again was overwhelmed, and the clerk was obviously not happy. Not a smile, thank you, have a nice day, or anything. He needed an attitude adjustment for certain! August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and accomodating front desk staff Everyone I encountered at the front desk was extremely accommodating and friendly. They went out of their way to meet my needs including providing me with extra toiletries I had forgotten, restaurant recommendations that were spot on, driving directions and a wine opener. I will definitely stay here again on business. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:53:28.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_OAKCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>