Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley

2419 Castro Valley Blvd , Castro Valley, California 94546

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 581 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

581opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

5 days stay

By

20 diciembre 2021

- Limited breakfast options.
- Bathroom had dust present where the towels are stored, and there was a piece of tape on the vanity that was left over from previous occupants which was not taken out by the cleaning crew... which both indicates lack of attention to details when cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in Castro Valley!

By

03 diciembre 2021

My husband and I stayed here while I was traveling for business. Great location, great service, great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

30 noviembre 2021

Front desk attendants were very nice, always greeting guests, facility was clean, lots of parking, and good COVID measures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star Staff!

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Our family regularly stays at high-end resorts when traveling but we chose to stay at this hotel due to its proximity to my mother’s care facility. Both times we were warmly welcomed by Raia. She was so helpful and solicitous of our needs. Absolutely stellar in every way! In fact, each one of the employees we encountered were terrific including Eloisa. We loved the employee who runs the delicious morning buffet. She is very gracious and friendly.
Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

19 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Clean and friendly, would love to have more grab and go options for breakfast, hard boiled eggs and fresh fruit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you!

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Came for a wedding. The staff knew what the deal was and were so kind and helpful. Nice location, very clean and comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly

By

13 noviembre 2021

Clean, comfortable and spacious room, well appointed for convenience. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location to BART.
Reasonable price.
Will continue to stay here on visits to the Bay Area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms. Loud traffic sounds at night

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

The traffic sounds from the room were so loud that I could not sleep. When I addressed this with the front desk, they said there was no room that wasn’t loud. The breakfast bar had almost no choices compared to Holiday Inn Express i have been to. Just scrambled egg product and bread.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

09 noviembre 2021

Our stay at the Castro Valley Holiday Inn Express was just as we had hoped. The staff was patient and professional. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. it was also quite quiet. We were in town for a personal engagement, and hoped for a clean place to get some good sleep. We were happily pleased. We appreciated having to wear masks in common spaces. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

03 noviembre 2021

Our stay at the Castro Valley Holiday Inn Express, not our first, was excellent.
The facility was well maintained, the room was clean, and the noise level was minimal.
The staff at the front counter on the night we checked in was very friendly and helpful- my credit card was denied, much to my surprise, and she tried it multiple times and then was fine taking a different one.

We were hoping for a simple and restful night, and that is exactly what we got. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable, and the accommodation for an accessible shower helped a great deal.

We did not eat the breakfast, as we were meeting friends for breakfast, so I am unable to comment on it.

We will return, as we visit the Bay Area....and we recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge, comfortable room and great service

By

28 octubre 2021

club

My sister and I booked a room here after flying in one evening for a family funeral that was taking place early the next morning. We were pleasantly surprised at how large the room was and the amenities of a hair dryer, makeup mirror, and iron and ironing board helped us quickly get ready the next morning. As with all Holiday Inn Express hotels, we experienced a clean comfortable room and would recommend staying here to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Firm bed

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The room is clean and the bed is firm. I woke feeling refreshed.
I think the washbasin should be located outside of the. Bathroom so that two people can clean up simultaneously.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información