Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 156 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

156opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Good stay

By

03 agosto 2016

I will be back in town next year for the same soccer tournament, and this hotel will be my first choice

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Legend Coach, Thank you so much for the kind feedback. We value your business and hope that you return to us on your next visit. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday In Express - Castro Valley, CA. 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean ample area room with very comfortable bed.

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The room was a pretty fair value for the money. I always get a good value with IHG.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It was our pleasure to host you and we sincerely thank you for the kind sentiments. We appreciate your business and hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA. 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

27 julio 2016

My husband and I were in town for a wedding and this HIE was within proximity to the ceremony and the reception which worked out great.

The staff … Elizabeth was amazing giving so many of us what seemed like personalized attention. All were accommodating, friendly, and put everyone in our party at ease.

The only major disappointment was the room. I have no idea what a regular room looks like but our "upgrade" in terms of layout was very strange … the jacuzzi was tucked into a corner of the sleeping area next to the media center which did not make it appealing. The bathroom … lighting was awful especially for putting on makeup or shaving. There was basically one overhead light that was on a motion detector and this is hilarious — if you have a sense of humor — the light would go off while you were in the shower and not moving enough so each time the bathroom would go pitch black. And with only one sink with poor light … we had a hard time getting ready. Thankfully there was a closet mirror.

We seemed to have been placed in a room to accommodate disabilities which in general is great to have those room types but for us … I think that's why the lighting was weird et al.

Other than our odd room … our stay was really nice because of the staff. It is safe, clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I want to apologize that the room upgrade was not up to par and I truly apologize. Chandan, I and the rest of the team here join me in thanking you for the warm compliments! It is our duty as hospitality professionals to ensure our guests experience an exceptional level of sincere service and quality and I am thrilled that we hit that mark. We appreciate your business and look forward to being of service to you and your family in the near future. Elizabeth Kaufman Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA. 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to hospital

By

20 julio 2016

club

family member was in local hospital near hotel. staff was understanding and sympathetic about situation. The first night i needed a room, there were none available. After that , i was able to get a room for each night needed. having a meal and coffee was helpful. thanks to the friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. My staff joins me in gratitude for the kind sentiments. It means a lot to us when a guest acknowledges our breakfast and friendly staff. Again thank you and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Castro Valley 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for expressing your satisfaction with our hotel! We appreciate you complimenting and acknowledging our staff, hotel, and service! I will certainly pass along your warm sentiments. We value your business and hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, California. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express- Castro Valley, CA. gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Bed and pillows were really great. Price was higher than expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place - newly remodeled

By

01 junio 2016

club

Nice place, recently remodeled, request higher floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us. My staff joins me in gratitude for the kind sentiments. Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, Ca. gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience

By

01 junio 2016

if you are driving a truck do not book a room there you will not find parking anywhere

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Good Morning Mr. Lopez, I want to first apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Also when your reservation was booked with us, there was nothing mentioned in regards to truck parking because had that been brought to our attention during the booking process we would of explained that we would not be able to accommodate parking for over sized vehicles. Again thank you for your business and once again I apologize for the inconvenience. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

30 mayo 2016

club

The hotel's been refurbished and is very comfortable, and the staff is wonderful. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and amenities

By

20 mayo 2016

club

Met most expectations, but cost a little high for area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 mayo 2016
Dear Margaret, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations, despite the high rate you mentioned. Please keep in mind Monday through Thursday is the busiest day's for most hotels in our area. We are competitively priced to ensure guests are receiving the best available rate. We value your business and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Cordially, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth the stay

By

06 mayo 2016

As the third time staying at this hotel, I have seen the same outstanding service every time. Great location to stay while working in Oakland area. Plenty of places to eat; good balance of fast food and sit down food. Plenty of activities; theater, golf, worship. Kind of half way between a San Francisco and Sacramento, lots to do. Major highway access

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again and I am so glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. We appreciate you acknowledging our team members and I will be sure to pass along your compliments to them. We hope if your in our area again that you will give us the pleasure of staying with us. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

29 abril 2016

You hotel was very accommodating to our wedding guests. Thank you for the attention you gave us.
Beautiful rooms with comfortable, dark rooms.
I enjoyed the high bar stools and counter in the great room where I could eat and work on my laptop first thing in the morning. Looking out to the beautiful flowers was pleasing. We hated to leave because everything was so relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Dear Gail, First and Foremost we want to express our sincerest gratitude to you and your whole family for selecting us as your preferred hotel for such a special occasion. It was a pleasure to serve each and every one of you and we hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Warm Regards, Elizabeth Kaufman Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información