Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley

2419 Castro Valley Blvd , Castro Valley, California 94546

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 509 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

509opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice hotel for Castro Valley

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, very clean, great to go breakfast during COVID-19. No restaurants within walking distance except McDonald’s and Wendy’s.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service and hospitality

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Was another amazing year staying at this location. We will be back next year!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, staff was very professional

By

04 noviembre 2020

I’m trying to stayed at this locations almost every time I go to Northern California.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Pleasant Comfortable place to stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

This Hotel's room was very clean and the service was professional and nice. I stayed in the large jacuzzi tub room was private and so relaxing and the bed was very comfortable, I truly slept well and took great naps while there for two days. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice employee

By

03 noviembre 2020

Disbursing and drunk there was a fight in the room. The manager knew about it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff nice hotel

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Always very friendly rooms super clean always a mice actitud when arriving

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small aged room, few choices of breakfast

By

28 octubre 2020

Pro - Seemed clean, staff service

Con - Small old room, very few choices for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 octubre 2020

Very courteous staff. Hotel is extremely clean and well kept.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

14 octubre 2020

From check in to my needs for the hotel staff, I did have an excellent service and my experience was great. I would definitely endorse this hotel with my friends and family. My daughter was even satisfied and told me the hotel is convenient to where we need to meet our friends and our errands.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really clean and great staff

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

Overall the hotel and room were really clean. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

11 septiembre 2020

Great experience and clean rooms with pleasant staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool

By

24 agosto 2020

club

It was ok bathroom . Lighten and thunder was cool to hot nights. Vincent has a nice check in guy. Lots of movies to write
Watch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información