Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 199 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

199opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

A mostly adequate hotel

By

23 enero 2017

Poor service from the front desk with a perfectly decent room. The room itself was fine, clean and comfortable enough. The housekeeping staff clearly takes their job seriously. Unfortunately, the front desk staff offered solutions to a room problem but then never followed up with any of them, or later even acknowledged the problems in the first place. This hotel has nothing in particular to recommend it, but it fulfills the basic requirements cleanly and reasonably comfortably.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for business traveller

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice, quiet hotel, easy drive to Oakland. Clean, efficient rooms, Excellent complimentary breakfast. I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No surprises or failures

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

I can feel comfortable and confident in choosing the Holiday Inn Express, Castro Valley when staying in The Bay Area. For quick access to freeways, public transit or mass transit you can reach your destination the properties location isn't to be overlooked. When on site ample parking, a staff dedicated to satisfied customers and attention to details is never cumbersome or forced. Holiday Inn Express, Castro Valley continues to earn my loyalty and business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your continued patronage to our hotel. It is a pleasure to read your kind and sincere sentiments regarding our dedicated team members and your overall experience with us. Your comments reinforce and encourages our resolve to enhance guest experience and provide superior service at all times, and at every opportunity. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Cordially, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and convenient.

By

16 enero 2017

I was going on a last minute trip to San Francisco and had to book a room quick; the booking process was fast and simple. The staff was very pleasant and polite, and all of my requests were fulfilled in a timely manner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Greetings Justin! Gratitude for the 5-star rating and review! I am pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations and my staff joins me in thanking you for the kind remarks. We appreciate your business and hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Cordially, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hospitality, nice staffs, clean facilities, good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read that you had an exceptional experience with us! We really appreciate your acknowledgment of our service and staff, and will certainly pass along your compliments to the rest of the team. We value your business and hope to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sorry...

By

14 enero 2017

Faulty maintenance experience but main issue is need to switch rooms and them selling my previously used room (to include bathroom) to another party after I had used w/o cleaning. Night staff was not fluent in English and got irritable with me. Management was a nice guy but not reasonable about compensation for inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team we apologize for failing to meet your expectations. We have addressed our shortcomings internally and where necessary. I understand it can be frustrating, however, we did what we could in that situation and offered to move your room. You had mentioned the complaint many hours after you had already checked in, and unfortunately there was no maintenance person available late at night. There is no requirement to be 100% fluent in English to work at a Front Desk, although some English is preferred, and the person you are referring does speak fluent English, just perhaps with a deep accent. I hope you find more suitable accommodations on your future travels to the Castro Valley area. Regards, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Choice Close to Freeway

By

05 enero 2017

club

Stayed for several days. Recently remodeled and nicely done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your compliments. We always enjoy when our guests stay with us for an extended period of time, because it allows us to know them better! We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Happy New Year! Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and value!

By

19 diciembre 2016

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express Castro Valley when working in the area. I have never had a poor experience. What sets this location apart is the staff, they are always helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your continued patronage to our hotel, it means a lot to us! Our team members aspire to be great at what we do, and your encouraging remarks reinforces our resolve to provide exceptional service and to deliver a Great Hotel that Guest's Love. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Happy Holiday's! Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

15 diciembre 2016

Would stay again if in the area. It has been awhile since we have used Holiday Inn. It was a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, We aspire to be great, so please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any constructive feedback so that we may enhance our guest's experience with us. Aside from that, we really appreciate your 5-star review and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Happy Holiday's!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

Great hotel for this area! Clean and comfortable room, with both firm and soft pillows for your preference. Relatively quiet in a corner room. Great free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Gratitude for the 5-star review! We appreciate you complimenting our cleanliness and are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your business and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Happy Holidays! Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Overall I was very pleased as it was a comfortable room!

The beds were great and we got a good night's sleep! There was also a couch for sitting and relaxing.

The room was good because it had complimentary water and a refrigerator too.

This property also included breakfast, which made it very convenient for traveling families!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Greetings! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased to read that you had a pleasant experience and we sincerely hope that you keep us in mind if your travels bring you back into our area. Happy Holidays, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazingly quiet!

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Spotless clean and quiet. Everything nice and fresh. The temperature control was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Sean, Gratitude for the 5-star review! Thank you for acknowledging our cleanliness and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We value your business and hope that you keep us in mind on your next visit to Castro Valley, CA. Cordially, Omar Ansari General Manager Holiday Inn Express - Castro Valley, CA gm@hiexcastrovalley.com 510.889.9300
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información