Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 249 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    196
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Castro valley

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

Over all a good experience only thing I suggest is that the front counter person be very welcoming and have great customer service skills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Hotel

By

15 julio 2017

Es hat alles, was man braucht. Frühstück, Kaffee auf dem Zimmer, gute Betten und kostenlose Parkplätze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

06 julio 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Business center and fitness room were nice. Breakfast was good but had the same options every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Improper billing beware

By

05 julio 2017

I stayed overnight as i was traveling from L.A upon my arrival the representative billed my ATM over $500 dollars $396.52 plus $182.00 on the same day
I stayed two nights and my total bill should have been $356.40. When I explained to her all she said is it should have only been $40.00 for incidental
She doesn't have a clue

I only had $ 450.00 in my account as i thought it would be enough....but no ... now im overdrawn

Ive stayed over 6 times but never again

Oh btw the breakfast sucks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sales rep

By

28 junio 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean new hotel good location if your in the area. Has a nice mini golf for the kids just down the street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

27 junio 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, friendly, relaxing, quiet, great location (close to downtown, Lake Chabot Park for hiking, walking, running, rowing); close to Oakland Airport. Room is large and clean. The entire hotel is clean. The patio area is nice to get outside. The breakfast is good and plentiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was comfortable and convenient

By

26 junio 2017

club

We flew into the Oakland Airport and the surrounding IHG were full when we arrived at 10:30 pm. It was suggested we try the Castro Valley HIE; they contacted the front desk and determined there was availability. It was 10 minutes away. We arrived and were met by a very friendly front desk person. We only stayed the one night as we had planned before starting our trip out to Tahoe. It was a pleasurable one night stay - clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I feel smarter

By

26 junio 2017

platinumelite

good bang for the buck. worth checking into. central location in the Bay Area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and great accommodations

By

25 junio 2017

We were visiting family and chose to stay in your hotel due to the location. We were pleasantly suppressed to find great accommodations ! Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful! The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean! The rates were pretty high but i understand how " supply and demand" works . More breakfast choices will be appreciated!
Definitely will stay there again when visiting family in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Accommodations

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Great value - Our booking was an annual complimentary night, but we saw the room rate on our initial final billing. Accommodations, breakfast, etc was more than worth the daily cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Castro Valley

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast never ready on time, room was good staff at front desk was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Tier HIE

By

17 junio 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay - breakfast area was clean and food was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información