Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 222 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

I love this hotel

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here every 3 months for the last several years while visiting my Mom. They have always been great.

Read More
Read Less

quick getaway

By

April 22, 2017

club

Cozy beds. The sauna's a plus and the breakfast variety was impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

Great place to relax and unwind after working all day. Staff is always very helpful and makes you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

As it should be

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room was exactly what you expect from HIE. Clean. The Breakfast leave some to be desired, but again, like every HIE.

Read More
Read Less

up on the hill

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable, attentive staff, nice breakfast. quiet and comfortable rooms and accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

It was nice to see Dish Network in the rooms. I can easily work the remote and find the channel selection on the TV rather than figuring out the "cheat sheets" in typical rooms that aren't always accurate.

Only 20 minutes outside of San Francisco was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

April 08, 2017

Fast check in and check out. Comfortable room. Staff is very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation stay

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in this gem of a hotel for 4 nights during a road trip around California. We chose it for its proximity to San Leandro as we were visiting family, and this hotel really exceeded our expectations.

It is so close to the BART station (10 minutes walk), which gets you into the city of San Francisco in 35 minutes. As we were traveling with kids we wanted quick access to the city but didn't crave the nightlife. This location is ideal (and will save you a fortune!!)

The staff are lovely and very helpful. The rooms are immaculately clean and the breakfast is great for a simple, filling start to your day. This is a very well run hotel, we will ALWAYS stay here now when visiting the Bay Area!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 03, 2017

club

Good hotel. Wast to tired form traveling to remember all details.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 02, 2017

Great Hotel, quiet environment and friendly staff. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

Clean hotel, nice staff. Really bad parking. Breakfast has less choices than most other IHG hotels. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Castro Valley Holiday Inn Express

By

April 02, 2017

club

Very convenient location. Very clean hotel. Very courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less